Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AutoNation Collision Center Oviedo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
251 reviews
|Auto Repair|Oviedo, FL 32765

1441 Alafaya Trail, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 977-2266

https://www.autonationcollisioncenters.com/viewlocation.cfm?storeid=33&storeid=33

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

101 W Oak Ridge Rd

(407) 855-6225

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

301 Orlando Ave

(407) 975-0466

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

718 Commerce Cir

(407) 830-7074

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

3022 Alafaya Trail

(407) 366-5276

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1531 US Highway 441

(352) 460-4462

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

2741 W Main St

(352) 702-9922

3 people are looking at this business

About

AutoNation Collision Centers offer repair services on cars, trucks & sports utility vehicles. Our certified collision specialists are here to help.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
251 reviews
5171
  
417
  
38
  
24
  
131
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anabell O. review for AutoNation Collision Center Oviedo
Anabell O. on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

12/18/2020, 00:07 AM
The staff was friendly and professional. Our car looks like brand new. Great service from beginning to end.
Ashley Tucker review for AutoNation Collision Center Oviedo
Ashley Tucker on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2020, 06:09 AM
My car was in the shop twice within six weeks. I had the pleasure of working with Jafet who goes above and beyond to walk you through the process and keep you updated. Very friendly and a real asset to this location! You can’t beat the ease of dropping your car off and walking down the sidewalk to pick up your rental. Such a great experience
Robert Bernstein review for AutoNation Collision Center Oviedo
Robert Bernstein on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 02:01 AM
Jess Price and Austin were 100% + perfect in all ways. Auto Nation was Apple quality in service and caring. And I've had Apple products for nearly 12 years.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Denise Sharpnack review for AutoNation Collision Center Oviedo
Denise Sharpnack on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2020, 01:36 AM
Would never recommend taking your car to this place. A simple fix and they kept my car almost a month. Drove it home and had questions about whether they even did the complete job and took it back and they didn't want to fix the problem. I would not trust them again and after reading reviews on other sites, I trust my instincts. I know I will never deal with them again.
Luis Velez review for AutoNation Collision Center Oviedo
Luis Velez on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2020, 04:22 AM
It is said that nothing comes close to factory paint. Autonation reverses that sentiment. I fully trust the bodywork and especially their paint jobs. Fred Ellis gives you the feeling you are leaving a family member at the shop, and that they will be taken care of. Autonation us amazing!!
Tina Heil review for AutoNation Collision Center Oviedo
Tina Heil on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 01:02 AM
Recently my truck was hit and I have no idea where it happened or who did it. I’m one of many who have lost my job, I went to AutoNation Collision Center to see about getting my truck repaired - Auston was very understanding , helpful , honest and communicated with me thru every step. He understood my financial situation and made every attempt to keep my costs down. With all the craziness in the world I felt confident going to this center, was very clean and sanitized. If I ever need my vehicle repaired I feel confident this is a business I would return to.
Andrew Glasco review for AutoNation Collision Center Oviedo
Andrew Glasco on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 07:21 AM
Excellent Customer service and Pricing. Have an older Ford F-150, needed the Door hinges replaced due to wear and tear. Jafet Bustamante was able to inspect, quote and get the work completed. Excellent Service, communication and craftsmanship.
Billy Nunnery review for AutoNation Collision Center Oviedo
Billy Nunnery on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2020, 02:07 AM
Arriving in Florida for a houseboat vacation and my power window went out paying a toll. Recommended by my sister we drove straight to Auto Nation and immediately helped. Terri and Fred were extremely helpful throughout the process and did a fantastic job.
Gregory Solomon review for AutoNation Collision Center Oviedo
Gregory Solomon on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 04:33 AM
I had front-end damage, but they repaired my car fairly well, and made it look like new again, despite a couple issues, which they took care of immediately. The shop manager, Rocco is good to work with. Good guy!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.