Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Southwest

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
1384 reviews
|Car Dealers|Denver, CO 80123

7980 W Tufts Ave, Denver, CO 80123

(303) 578-6099

https://www.autonationchryslerdodgejeepramsouthwest.com/?utm_source=local&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

10750 E Arapahoe Rd

(720) 636-7000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6061 W Alder Ave

(303) 761-4771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

720 S Main St

(303) 637-0923
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4535 W 29th Ave

(303) 892-1206

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

883 Parfet St

(303) 722-0513
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6201 Federal Blvd

(303) 428-0121
About

At AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Southwest, we have a vast inventory of new & used cars & sports utility vehicles (SUVs) and offer vehicle financing, OEM factory service & auto parts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
1,384 reviews
5805
  
4131
  
349
  
252
  
1250
  
97 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terri Koontz review for AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Southwest
Terri Koontz on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2020, 10:28 AM
What a great experience! Aaron and Tommie took great care of me and found just what I was looking for!
Business Response:

Terri, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

Sean Dylan Gibson review for AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Southwest
Sean Dylan Gibson on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2020, 03:38 AM
I brought my car in for transmission issues. They proceeded to quote me for problems that where unrelated. I approved the repairs in hope that that would fix my problems. They extended my finish date 3 days in a row without calling me once to tell me. I had to call each and evetime to get an update. Once they where finally finished with my car I drove it away and realized that they had fixed nothing. I brought my car back and told them that they had charged me 1700 to fix nothing. The manager took over the case and talked to me about it. He told me that my agent had put down in my notes that I needed a new transmission but did not mention anything about it to me. I left the car with them again to get a quote on the transmission. I never got a call back. I will say that the manager did a good job at trying to fix the issue. But I will say they had the worst communication ever.
Business Response:

Sean, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. If you would be willing to give us another chance in the future, please reach out to our General Manager at (303) 578-6099. We would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around.

Jay Madrid review for AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Southwest
Jay Madrid on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2020, 02:47 AM
Auto nation was very helpful and I will recommend them to my family and friends
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Rudy Krupka review for AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Southwest
Rudy Krupka on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 21:18 PM
We purchased a new Ram 3500 and the experience could not have been better with their sales and finance people. Great deal on the Ram 3500 and they even provided better financing then I had with USAA.
Business Response:

Rudy, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We appreciate your recommendation of AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Southwest and we hope to be of service again in the future.

Trish Wardell Kokernot review for AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Southwest
Trish Wardell Kokernot on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 15:15 PM
Absolutely worst experience I have ever had! Story time-went in and test drove a truck. Liked the truck and was told everything would be fixed. Went a head and paid cash for the truck in which the money was withdrawn immediately. Received a phone call a few days later stating the GM has approved the service guys to fix the Cam. Told us it would take 7 days or so.. a week and a half later received a text stating they decided to send the truck to auction because more things were wrong! That was the past Saturday! Over two weeks...no truck and STILL waiting on a refund!!! They sure didn’t hesitate taking the money so why in the heck is it taking so long to get money back??? We didn’t cancel the deal THEY did so we should have had a refund check the day they decided to rescind our deal and send the truck to auction!! Unbelievable that they are able to do business this way!!!
Business Response:

Trish, we are deeply disappointed by your experience at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Southwest. We strive to maintain excellent business relations at our dealership. Please call our General Manager at (303) 578-6099 to discuss ways we can work towards resolving this issue to your satisfaction. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Ryan McGlinchey review for AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Southwest
Ryan McGlinchey on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2020, 01:33 AM
My brother in law bought a truck here and the salesman said the truck would get a safety inspection and repaired. When he picked it up there was a LAUNDRY LIST of safety items that were not fixed. The real coil spring was MISSING FROM THE VEHICLE... a major suspension component was completely missing from the vehicle. This is not safe by any measure. On top of that, the parking brake was inoperable and was not touched by their "repair team" THREE TIMES the truck was in for service. And to make matters worse, the brakes on the vehicle were squealing and the dealership refused to repair it correctly. They did provide a rental.. that died on the first day he had it. This place is full of crooks and thieves who just want you off the lot. This matter will not be resolved until the owner reaches out to us to resolve this. AVOID THIS DEALERSHIP AT ALL COST!
Sharon Seible review for AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Southwest
Sharon Seible on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 05:30 AM
Car is always fixed right and I never feel like I am being taken advantage of.
Business Response:

We are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us, Sharon! Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help. Drive safe!

Jason Robert Oliver review for AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Southwest
Jason Robert Oliver on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 11:37 AM
Story time. First, this post is going to cost me $300 because I haven't received my survey to give good review. I am a patient person and have reached out by email multiple times to Jeremiah Carey and Tommie Pool Jr to rectify issue. I would highly recommend NOT purchasing new car over the internet as I did. The only reason I continued my purchase is they were the only dealer in the entire country to have the Scat Pack with options and exact color I wanted. First, was happy with my salesperson David Kondziola. He did everything that is asked of a salesperson based on what his job position is. It's everything after giving my downpayment to secure my purchase that everything went wrong. Keep in mind, this is out of David's hands because next it goes to the finance person. I fill out all information online to finish purchase and of course it is time to discuss financing. Even that process was fine. Finance guy has all the information needed from me to fedex paperwork for me to sign. Guess what, I end up waiting almost a week to receive my paperwork to finish my purchase. Keep in mind, they already have my downpayment and try to say that it is the fault of the notary as to why there is such a delay of me signing paperwork. Now just imagine if you went to the lot, gave your downpayment and the dealer says, sorry for the delay but it appears the notary has the rest of your paperwork and they are the delay. After more phone calls as the week went by, it was finally shared with me that the finance guy forgot to FedEx my paperwork. How does that happen? I just put a downpayment for a car and you forget to send me my paperwork for my car? If you put a downpayment on a car at the dealer, you can guarantee you will drive away that day. Just a really poor experience. As I told them, i never buy new cars, I always buy used cars. I haven't purchased a new car in 30 years. What a great way to be introduced to online purchasing of a new car from a large dealership. All I can say at this point is I love my car but the purchase process sucked and simply wouldn't recomend because it is quite clear, make the sale and don't want to have anything to do with you after the sale.
Business Response:

Jason, thank you for leaving this detailed feedback about your experience with our dealership. Our General Manager would like to help turn your experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (303) 578-6099 to discuss what we can do to help.

Greg Freeman review for AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Southwest
Greg Freeman on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 05:06 AM
true professionals and have deep compassion for getting the job done right the first time and they make sure they've answered all your questions, ensuring you'll be back to see them for all your mechanical needs... Oooh! and their darn good people.
Business Response:

Greg, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.