Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Autobon Auto Sales

Claimed
4.6
189 reviews
|Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97233

14721, SE Stark St., Portland, OR 97233

(503) 253-2233

https://www.autobonauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

544 SE Oak St

(503) 230-2200

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(18) · Car Dealers

19850 McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 655-4577
4.9
(2019) · Auto Repair

1151 Van Ness Avenue NE

(971) 701-2709
4.9
(2173) · Car Dealers

2001 SW Jefferson St

(971) 340-4590
About

Let us show you how easy it is to buy a quality used car in Portland. Fair prices and superior service are the cornerstones to our dealership. We believe in treating customers right leads to satisfied repeat buyers. Our friendly and knowledgeable sales staff is here to help you find the car you deserve, priced to fit your budget. Shop our virtual showroom on our website, then stop by for a test drive. We're always here for you, contact us to schedule your next car purchase. - Online Inventory - Wholesale Prices - Competitive Financing Options Certified Pre-Owned Vehicles - Cars, Trucks, SUVs, Minivans, Maintenance Vans, Sport Cars. VW, Mercedes-Benz, BMW, Honda, Toyota, Acura, Dodge, Chrysle

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
189 reviews
5147
  
43
  
30
  
25
  
113
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judi G. review for Autobon Auto Sales
Judi G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/10/2014, 00:27 AM
We bought our Toyota 4runner from Autobon in July. We have nothing but good things to say about Emile and the rest of the guys at Autobon. They were wonderful in helping us find a car to fit our budget. Emile bent over backwards to make sure that we got an awesome deal on a dependable car that we intend on keeping for a long time. Kirk & Judi
Brett K. review for Autobon Auto Sales
Brett K. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/26/2012, 06:55 AM
I bought a work van from Emile today. I feel I got a good deal, sure it was only running on 7 cylinders when I bought it, but a little bit of work on my part and it runs great now. I feel I got a van worth $5,000 for only $3600. Thank you Emile. :0) I will recommend you.
Jon Y. review for Autobon Auto Sales
Jon Y. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/03/2012, 08:26 AM
We had a great experience at Autobon. We purchased a Suburban with 100,000+ miles, and got a really great deal. When we were checking it out before buying it, we found that the rear brake light was burned out, which is an LED unit. Emile ordered that part, with the promise to change it later in the week. In the time between our purchase and returning for the light, the check engine light came on. When we came in for the brake light, Emil's mechanic replaced the spark plugs, and the brake light. A few days later, the check engine light came on again, Emil had me bring it in, and they replaced the knock sensor and replaced a vacuum hose. He would always say "if anything goes wrong, you call me, I'll fix it", and seemed fine fixing anything, no grumbling or arguing. I forgot to mention that during both trips to the shop, he gave me a loaner (off the sales lot) to drive even though each visit was just a few hours. The best part came today, he called me just to make sure everything was running fine! Again, he said "if anything else goes wrong, you call me, I'll fix it!". I would definately recommend Autobon to anyone. You really feel like they want to make sure you are happy with your car.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Cardis B. review for Autobon Auto Sales
Cardis B. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/01/2011, 03:59 AM
Best Buy and Great Customer Service – I purchased a Cadillac from this Dealer and would recommend anyone to this Dealer. No sale's Pressure whats so ever. My car runs great,and the owner treated me very well. When I am ready to buy another car I will purchase it from Autobon auto sales. All i can say is come to EMILE first and see what he has to offer befor buying your next car. Come buy and see for your self.
Nour-Petra H. review for Autobon Auto Sales
Nour-Petra H. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/01/2011, 02:25 AM
Great Customer Service – I am a college student and I came to Autobon to look at cars after the place was recommended to me by a good friend. As soon as I expressed my concerns and worried about buying a car, Emile was super helpful showing me cars that I could afford and would be a good investment for resale when I am ready for an upgrade after graduation. I was very worried about payments and car repair expenses but it has been a while since I bought the car and it was very stress free and comfortable. In fact when I needed any sort of repair or had any questions about my car, Emile was only a phone call away. If you are looking for a stress free car buying experience and excellent post-buy customer service and support, Autobon is the place to go! 5 stars all the way
zecko review for Autobon Auto Sales
zecko on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/21/2011, 01:25 AM
Outstanding Car and Service – I needed a reliable work van and found one from Craigslist. The price was almost too good to be true but when I came and met the Owner and took it for a test drive, I knew I was surely getting what I bargained for. There was no pressure to buy and had the Carfax and paperwork for service work available for me to review. His business practices made me feel confident in buying the van. One of the brake lights was out and he fixed it right on the spot. Happy with my van and happy with the money saved $$$.
DaleAlan review for Autobon Auto Sales
DaleAlan on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/14/2011, 03:29 AM
Buyer Beware – After calling and talking with Emile on three separate occasions about the car, and being told each time that the car was in great condition, I went to the shop to look it over. Since the car was a great deal, I expected to buy the car on the spot. Upon arriving, the first thing I noticed was that the car
Business Response:

I'm sorry about your experience.It would be helpful to know which 'car' you referenced.For example,our '98 Blazer,124k $3000.13 yrs old w/decent miles, customer decides to purchase or not. We welcome you to take it to a Manufacturer/Dealer Service Ctr for Pre-Purchase Vehicle Inspection.As for the the guy washing the engine, he's our detail guy. We have many customer accounts with a high request for him. Best of luck to you and your vehicle search. Sincerely, Autobon Auto Sales

waterborn review for Autobon Auto Sales
waterborn on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/25/2011, 01:44 AM
This place is a SCAM – This is guy is a scam artist. On his website, he claims "Our honesty, loyalty and success with our customers is maintained with an understanding of each individual's needs during the stressful search for the right vehicle." My ASE certified mechanic and I went to look at a 2003 Toyota Camry which he claimed was in "excellent" condition. The windshield was cracked, AC button didn't work, missing parts on the engine and a decent sized oil leak. He told me it was a "certified" car, but it was by his mechanic. My mechanic pointed out the oil leak and he refused to believe it. Enough so that he said, "if there is an oil leak, I will give you the car for free!" We showed him the leak and he ran it through his fingers and smelled it. He told my mechanic he didn't know what he was talking about and it was ANTI-FREEZE! My mechanic said, "Are you serious? That's obviously oil so I think you owe her a free car." He told us to leave and don't come back. DO NOT TRUST THIS GUY!
Business Response:

Sorry to hear your experience. You offered a price after you seemed dissatisfied. '03 Camry wholesale $7,500, you offered $6. Why place an offer and then write a negative review?Windshield isn't cracked, AC button works.There is no oil leak. I offered you to take it toToyota Service Ctr for technicians inspection. I'm certain it'll pass their vehicle inspection.I'm willing to myself. Best of luck to you with your search, Autobon Auto Sales www.autoboncarsportland

maddex13 review for Autobon Auto Sales
maddex13 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/26/2011, 08:56 AM
Great Service! – I had been looking for a used car for some time. One came up on Craigslist and happened to be at Autobon Auto. The proprietor was very kind in meeting with me as my schedule kept me from making it to his business during normal hours. Upon arrival He had the car in a convenient spot to test drive even with up to date DEQ info that he had processed that very day. The car drove well and we discussed having the car taken to a nearby new car dealership for a second evaluation the next day. The inspection came up with a few minor things that Emile and his staff fixed within 3 hours so I could pick up the car later that evening. Needless to say I recieved excellent service and feel very well taken care of. Who would have thought buying a used car could actually feel good. Thanks Guys and Gals, Nick
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.