Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Autobon Auto Sales

Claimed
4.6
189 reviews
|Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97233

14721, SE Stark St., Portland, OR 97233

(503) 253-2233

https://www.autobonauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

544 SE Oak St

(503) 230-2200

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(18) · Car Dealers

19850 McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 655-4577

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(2019) · Auto Repair

1151 Van Ness Avenue NE

(971) 701-2709
4.9
(2173) · Car Dealers

2001 SW Jefferson St

(971) 340-4590
About

Let us show you how easy it is to buy a quality used car in Portland. Fair prices and superior service are the cornerstones to our dealership. We believe in treating customers right leads to satisfied repeat buyers. Our friendly and knowledgeable sales staff is here to help you find the car you deserve, priced to fit your budget. Shop our virtual showroom on our website, then stop by for a test drive. We're always here for you, contact us to schedule your next car purchase. - Online Inventory - Wholesale Prices - Competitive Financing Options Certified Pre-Owned Vehicles - Cars, Trucks, SUVs, Minivans, Maintenance Vans, Sport Cars. VW, Mercedes-Benz, BMW, Honda, Toyota, Acura, Dodge, Chrysle

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
189 reviews
5147
  
43
  
30
  
25
  
113
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nathan Don review for Autobon Auto Sales
Nathan Don on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2017, 08:58 AM
Christopher Pfeiffer review for Autobon Auto Sales
Christopher Pfeiffer on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2017, 06:46 AM
This is a wholly Family run operation. No dealing with slick salesmen. They are upfront, honest and super nice. They have a large selection of vehicles at fair prices. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle I highly recommend stopping by for a look.
Theresa Lang review for Autobon Auto Sales
Theresa Lang on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2017, 04:32 AM
I'am very particular who I let work on my truck.Autobon has excellent Customer Service and Awesome Mechanics.Thanks for putting my mind at ease and taking care of my Truck.Very Happy Customer 💯
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jared Berg review for Autobon Auto Sales
Jared Berg on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2017, 03:46 AM
Mitch Garrison review for Autobon Auto Sales
Mitch Garrison on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2017, 03:04 AM
I've been going to Autobon for years and they take really good care of my Kia Rondo!
Joseph K. review for Autobon Auto Sales
Joseph K. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/28/2015, 01:19 AM
I bought my VW Passat from Autobon few months back. The guys are pros especially Emile. They would listen to you and show you cars that meet your requirements and fit your budget without any pressure whatsoever. After sales service is great. They also gave me a loaner a couple of times when they had to do minor work on my car. I definitely recommend visiting Autobon before buying your next car.
Bill M. review for Autobon Auto Sales
Bill M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/19/2015, 07:58 AM
I purchased my first BMW from Autobon Auto Sales, a 2001 525i. I prepared myself for paying more in maintenance based on stories from friends. When we had the heavy rains early this year, I found out what happens when the "brake booster drain" becomes clogged and fills up with water. A vacuum hose sucked water into the engine causing catastrophic failure. I felt so discouraged, knowing it was a used car and sold as-is. I contacted Emile at Autobon just to see if he could help, but did not feel they were to blame. I found a similar problem on the internet. Autobon swapped out the engine and had my car running great within three days....and never charged me for the work they did. I owe them and would recommend them to all. Thanks again!
John T. review for Autobon Auto Sales
John T. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/08/2015, 06:39 AM
5 STARS for 5 points: 1) High integrity. 2) Professional. 3) Easy & fun to work with. 4) NOT pushy, they don't even ask for your tel number! 5) They care about the results. A month ago I bought a car from Autobon Auto for my daughter. I wanted a reliable & safe car; a car that will last her through college. My budget was small, Emile was understanding and not pushy! I had several other options at 2 other dealers but I liked his non-pushy method, professional spirit and his caring that my daughter gets more for less money. The young man Rony is also very hospitable and super friendly... They could not be more humble and nice! Emile knows his business; he's prompt in processing paperwork and honors all appointments. Don't forget to ask for their signature cup of Turkish coffee! The Volvo looks, feels, and drives real nicely! My daughter is ecstatic about the car. I asked her if she wants to add anything to this feedback, she said: "Great customer service and very generous"! I have already referred 2 friends to Autobon! I don't write reviews but Autobon Auto earned my time and this review!!! Could not be happier.
Chris F. review for Autobon Auto Sales
Chris F. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/14/2014, 01:20 AM
I bought a 2014 Chevy Cruze from Emile and was very satisfied. The car was in good shape and the price was reasonable. I wouldn't hesitate to buy a car from Autobon again! Thanks, Emile!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.