Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Autobon Auto Sales

Claimed
4.6
186 reviews
|Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97233

14721, SE Stark St., Portland, OR 97233

(503) 253-2233

https://www.autobonauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

544 SE Oak St

(503) 230-2200

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(18) · Car Dealers

19850 McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 655-4577
4.9
(2010) · Auto Repair

1151 Van Ness Avenue NE

(971) 701-2709
4.9
(2306) · Auto Repair

26600 SW 95th Ave

(855) 816-7695
About

Let us show you how easy it is to buy a quality used car in Portland. Fair prices and superior service are the cornerstones to our dealership. We believe in treating customers right leads to satisfied repeat buyers. Our friendly and knowledgeable sales staff is here to help you find the car you deserve, priced to fit your budget. Shop our virtual showroom on our website, then stop by for a test drive. We're always here for you, contact us to schedule your next car purchase. - Online Inventory - Wholesale Prices - Competitive Financing Options Certified Pre-Owned Vehicles - Cars, Trucks, SUVs, Minivans, Maintenance Vans, Sport Cars. VW, Mercedes-Benz, BMW, Honda, Toyota, Acura, Dodge, Chrysle

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
186 reviews
5145
  
42
  
30
  
25
  
113
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystal D. on BirdEye

a month ago

08/10/2021, 14:37 PM
We purchased a car to move cross country. After 15 days we were driving it (and 200 miles), I turned on the car in the morning and the gas tank was empty, despite filling it the night before; in addition, there was a check engine light. This happened right on the day we needed to move our stuff to a uhaul location and leave for a cross-country move. We called Autobon Auto Sales and asked to see our car since they gave us 90 days to bring the car to them for any issue for free. The owner only yelled at us, kept saying that it was not an issue on their side, and tried to convince me that someone had stolen our gas. After yelling, not answering the phone, and insisting that someone had stolen our gas and damaged the car, he finally offered to see the car, but also stated: "bring in it, and I'll show you what happened. I'll show you someone took your gas and then we will not repair it". At that point, I didn't trust them and took the car to a repair place. We had to change the fuel pump and the fuel sensor, and get a full inspection done, to make sure that nothing else big would come up. Cost over $1000 and we still had to take care of transmission fuel and sparks after our trip. DO NOT TRUST THIS SELLER!
Respond to negative reviews
Crystal D. on BirdEye

a month ago

08/10/2021, 14:33 PM
We purchased a car to move cross country. After 15 days we were driving it (and 200 miles), I turned on the car in the morning and the gas tank was empty, despite filling it the night before; in addition, there was a check engine light. This happened right on the day we needed to move our stuff to a uhaul location and leave for a cross-country move. We called Autobon Auto Sales and asked to see our car since they gave us 90 days to bring the car to them for any issue for free. The owner only yelled at us, kept saying that it was not an issue on their side, and tried to convince me that someone had stolen our gas. After yelling, not answering the phone, and insisting that someone had stolen our gas and damaged the car, he finally offered to see the car, but also stated: "bring in it, and I'll show you what happened. I'll show you someone took your gas and then we will not repair it". At that point, I didn't trust them and took the car to a repair place. We had to change the fuel pump and the fuel sensor, and get a full inspection done, to make sure that nothing else big would come up. Cost over $1000 and we still had to take care of transmission fuel and sparks after our trip. DO NOT TRUST THIS SELLER!
Respond to negative reviews
smokeywyatt68 on BirdEye

7 months ago

02/07/2021, 14:03 PM
Great low mileage Vehicles at very reasonable prices. Randy was very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Thank you for my beautiful one owner suv Mr Atter.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Natalie Naylor on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2020, 10:37 AM
Recently purchased a car here. Great experience...everyone was helpful and friendly. No pressure to buy which was so nice. Would definitely recommend this business
Sheri Fraelich on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 09:31 AM
I ❤️ my Maxima!! Emile took care of me when I was trying to figure out what to get. My friend, Marty recommended Autobon to me and I will pass along the favor to my friends. I do bring my car back for service and I’ve never been disappointed.
Robert Paul Jacob Scherrer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 08:42 AM
Truly amazing buying experience. No pressure, honest and straight forward family business. I recommend with the highest honor. Extremely happy customer.
Josh Conn on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2019, 08:21 AM
Amazing we walked in there with what we had in mind and walked out 30 minutes later with an amazing 2007 Acura RDX. This is a family owned business that makes you feel part of them. They are auto dealers, but not like the pushy SOB's that try and sell you anything and everything you don't want for an unreasonable price an keep you for a full day just to wait your turn to do paperwork. Thank you Autobon Family:-)
Nataliya Nahurska on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 09:51 AM
Loved going to this family owned dealership, great people and great service. They had very good customer service and are very helpful when you need it. The prices are just as great! Would recommend going here for your next vehicle purchase, and would buy from them again!
Katrina Josephson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 19:03 PM
I was pleasantly surprised by the great service and reliable car I bought here. To be honest, I went in a little concerned about buying a car from a smaller, non-dealership car lot. But I was treated with respect and honestly and almost a year later, our car is running well. Thanks.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.