Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Autobell Car Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
363 reviews
|Car Wash|Chesapeake, VA 23321

3245 Western Branch Blvd, Chesapeake, VA 23321

(757) 483-9420

https://www.autobell.com/locations/virginia/coastal-va/3245-western-branch-blvd

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6567 College Park Shopping Center

(757) 692-5123
5.0
(3) · Car Wash

3735 Peterson street

(757) 839-2668
5.0
(130) · Automotive

1239 Decatur Street

(757) 651-0004
4.9
(84) · Car Wash

7 Kemper Ave

(757) 232-3719
4.8
(8) · Car Wash

789 Seahawk Cir

(757) 468-0922
4.8
(318) · Automotive

416 North Ave

(757) 739-7009

9 people are looking at this business

About

Choose from customized exterior and interior cleaning options and we'll complete your personalized car wash service in 15 minutes or less.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
363 reviews
5161
  
467
  
336
  
223
  
166
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shianne McFatter review for Autobell Car Wash
Shianne McFatter on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2020, 04:36 AM
My car has never been so clean! I am so thankful for these workers and their hard work! They were nothing but kind to there customers as well!
Business Response:

You made our day Shianne, thank you so much! We are glad to have been of service.

John Anthony Marshall review for Autobell Car Wash
John Anthony Marshall on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2020, 12:29 PM
Great customer service and they did a great job on both cars. I got the $29.99 special. Well worth it!
Alicia Johnson-Satsatin review for Autobell Car Wash
Alicia Johnson-Satsatin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 10:18 AM
Today I met Deandre and Dominique, I recommend you look for these two young men !!! My car hasn’t been detailed in awhile shame on me.. I went in to this Autobell and left extremely happy , I watched as these two young men cleaned the inside of my car and I could tell they weren’t happy with the results from the first vacuum. These guys went back and redid the entire inside vacuuming in between the seats , pulling out the mats, and wiped down the dashboard twice and my windows . I usually have to go around the car and make sure it’s no water spots but not today. I’m a very hard person to get a compliment from but these two definitely deserve one. Thank you again guys for really taking your time and making sure the job was done correctly. Thank you again
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Latrice Basden-Clarke review for Autobell Car Wash
Latrice Basden-Clarke on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 04:20 AM
I’m sitting here watching this young man take his time and meticulously clean my car. He’s young and focused and paying attention to detail. He’s not fast, but nothing good comes quickly! I appreciate his effort. I sat here with a $4 tip in my hand, and as I watched him care for my car as I would, I added way more. Quick thank you to him for his customer service!
Dave Vinny Jensen review for Autobell Car Wash
Dave Vinny Jensen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Rosalie Beaugard-Lee review for Autobell Car Wash
Rosalie Beaugard-Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2018, 01:19 AM
They did a terrible job. Left bird poo on my car. I had to ask him to get it off. Didn't clean my window at all, also had to ask him to clean my back window. Between my seats were no vacuumed. It was just terrible. Paid $29 for something I could have done for myself and saved some money and frustration. Never again!
James Adkins review for Autobell Car Wash
James Adkins on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2017, 03:18 AM
Every time I’ve ever been to autobell I’ve had a problem. I accidentally spilled fuel on my paint. So reluctantly decided to there again. I got the manager special. And let me tell you my car looks worst now then it did when it came in. Streaks on the paint and the windows are so hazy you can hardy see out them. Big waste of money, wish I would have just gone to my normal spot. I literally am going to have to wash my car again. I wish I could post pictures. It’s so bad it all clearly can be seen in photo. Very disappointed
Respond to negative reviews
Frankie Satterfield review for Autobell Car Wash
Frankie Satterfield on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2017, 03:10 AM
They did a really good job on the inside. They did a decent job on the wash but it didn't get all the bugs on the front off and it won't unless you wash it by hand. It's on the expensive side and the pricing of the carpet shampoo is way too expensive to pay for. If you need a clean car in an emergency, it would be alright. I'm not sure I would do this again as I don't think you get your money's worth.
Alfreda Smith review for Autobell Car Wash
Alfreda Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2017, 00:04 AM
I will not be going back to this place this is the second time I've given them a chance the front of my car was still dirty the bottom of my car was still wet they didn't vacuum the back of my car it was just horrible they put too much tire shine on my tires I've had them wipe some of it all so by the time I got home I have black stuff all on my car the worst experience ever you can't have little children watching cause that has never ever washed a car
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.