Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Stiegler Service & Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 91335

6700 Reseda Blvd # B, Los Angeles, CA 91335

(818) 921-4982

http://autostiegler.com/body.html

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

19892 Estuary Ln

(562) 441-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

631 Buttonwood Dr

(657) 999-8571
5.0
(1) · Other

1111 N Beachwood Dr

(323) 463-5555
5.0
(10) · Other

1921 Artesia Blvd.

(310) 251-0862
5.0
(7) · Other

6801 E Kentucky Ave

(714) 281-6833

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

130 W Route 66

(626) 914-1514
About

Welcome to Auto Stiegler Body Collision Repair, and thank you for taking the time to visit us on Yellowpages. We are here to make your auto repair experience as pleasant as possible. From collision repairs to windshield replacements - from oil changes to major engine repairs - our certified mechanics strive to give you a peace of mind while taking care of all the details and promptly getting you back on the road and off to the next thing in your life. Whether we are returning your vehicle to pre-issue condition, providing scheduled maintenance, or improving the condition of your vehicle, we will always do our best to guarantee quality and prompt service. We have been proud to serve the Resed

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
king.dustin85 review for Auto Stiegler Service & Repair
king.dustin85 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/20/2010, 14:19 PM
I received excellent customer service and that the quality of work went above and beyond my expectations.
eric.kredatus127 review for Auto Stiegler Service & Repair
eric.kredatus127 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/07/2010, 22:32 PM
It is my pleasure to recommend Auto Stiegler to friends and family because of the excellent customer service, honesty and quality of my repair. Johnnie went above and beyond all exceptions. I will only service my car at Auto Stiegler from this day forward.
p.jones416 review for Auto Stiegler Service & Repair
p.jones416 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/04/2010, 00:45 AM
I would highly recommend Auto Stiegler for car repair AND maintenance. I took my wife's truck there after she rear ended an 18 wheeler because my insurance company recommended them. They returned it to me in a timely manner and consistently updated me with the progress. When I picked her truck up, I couldn't even tell that it had been in an accident (and there had been a significant amount of damage to the front of the vehicle). AND they washed it before returning it to us. I was so impressed by the job they did on the truck, I took my car in for repair because my transmission was acting up. Mike at Auto Stiegler diagnosed the problem and told me that the Toyota dealer should fix it for free due to an 80,000 mile warranty. I spoke with the Toyota dealership and they actually told me my car was NOT under warranty, so Mike called them up and fought them on the issue and then drove my car to the dealer himself and had it fixed for free. They even had a driver pick me up to bring me back to the shop to pick my car up and they had washed my car inside and out!!! I also had them replace my front brakes and change my oil, and their prices are VERY reasonable. Finally a mechanic who is trustworthy, and not just out to make a buck...but to earn your loyalty and trust. I just moved to Reseda and am so glad I found them!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
nick.montanez1475 review for Auto Stiegler Service & Repair
nick.montanez1475 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/31/2010, 13:31 PM
great service and the mechanic Mike is very nice knowledgeable young man
jellerbe742 review for Auto Stiegler Service & Repair
jellerbe742 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/29/2010, 02:20 AM
I would and do recommend Auto Stiegler to all of my friends. This was the easiest experience I have ever had will getting my car serviced. Johnnie personally came to my house and took my car in and then dropped my car off when it was finished. He even came back because my tail light was out and replaced my bulb on the weekend so I wouldn't be pulled over. I am very happy to know I found a car service I can trust and rely on!
jessemills1076 review for Auto Stiegler Service & Repair
jessemills1076 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/24/2010, 18:44 PM
I'd go back for another visit if needed.
liz.wrobel381 review for Auto Stiegler Service & Repair
liz.wrobel381 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/24/2010, 17:14 PM
I was very impressed by the quick and excellent quality work. They identified the priorities that needed to be taken care of immediately and then provided me with options for other issues. They went above and beyond what I expected, and even returned my car newly washed!
marissastone572 review for Auto Stiegler Service & Repair
marissastone572 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/23/2010, 15:41 PM
Amazing customer service and the quality of work was excellent, that's what sealed the deal for me. Johnnie the service manager had my suv tested and made sure I knew about all - if any problems with my car, also had step by step pricing.
t.france815 review for Auto Stiegler Service & Repair
t.france815 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/21/2010, 06:25 AM
Very friendly, warranty on repair made me feel confident in choosing them
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.