Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Source Unlimited

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
107 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Nipomo, CA 93444

760 S Frontage Rd, Ste B, Nipomo, CA 93444

(805) 931-8085

https://www.asunlimited.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

1407 Auto Park Way

(805) 781-6381
4.9
(216) · Auto Repair

2150 S College Dr

(805) 614-0306
About

We here at Auto Source aim to make the car buying process fast, easy, and enjoyable. We carry a variety of quality used cars, trucks, and SUV's priced competitively. Need financing? We have you covered. We work with multiple lenders to get you the best loan for your needs. Bad or no credit? We can help! So whether you're in the market to buy or just looking, come visit us at 760 S. Frontage Rd in Nipomo. Open Monday thru Saturday and available Sunday's by appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
107 reviews
591
  
44
  
35
  
21
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Baker review for Auto Source Unlimited
Jessica Baker on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2020, 05:12 AM
Awesome Car Lot that go above and beyond. Thank You Sandro and Matt.!!!
Business Response:

Thank you 😃

Robert Rowe review for Auto Source Unlimited
Robert Rowe on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2020, 03:42 AM
Fast service, knowledgeable and friendly team. Highly recommend them!
Glenda Gomez review for Auto Source Unlimited
Glenda Gomez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 02:58 AM
For anyone that is interested in buying a car I totally recommend auto source unlimited! I have to say that this place has been the top car dealer I’ve been too. Matt and Sandro will take good care of You and make sure your dream come true. Thank you Sandro and Matt !!! Great atmosphere and 100% great customer service
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Jeff review for Auto Source Unlimited
Jeff on Cargurus

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 03:14 AM
The dealership responded quickly but the vehicle had already been purchased.
Adrianna Cardenas review for Auto Source Unlimited
Adrianna Cardenas on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2019, 01:02 AM
5 stars, friendly place, they get u a great rate. Makes u feel like family. No stress, they let you take ur time. Very helpful.🙌🤩🚘
Cadillac2005Nick review for Auto Source Unlimited
Cadillac2005Nick on Cargurus

3 years ago

09/29/2018, 01:20 AM
Responded to inquiries almost immediately
Jerezano77 review for Auto Source Unlimited
Jerezano77 on Cargurus

3 years ago

07/19/2018, 01:39 AM
Quick response
Donna review for Auto Source Unlimited
Donna on Cargurus

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 01:07 AM
Honest, no pressure, very friendly.
Roy review for Auto Source Unlimited
Roy on Cargurus

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 01:42 AM
Got back to me in a timely manner. Just needed more info on the truck and was able to help
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.