Logo White
Watch Demo

Auto Pro Shop

Own this business?
4.8
42 reviews
|Automotive|Richardson, TX 75080

670 James Dr, Richardson, TX 75080

(972) 699-9405

http://www.theautoproshop.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Rite Fix Automotive Specialists
5.0
(18) · Auto Repair

8114 Mansfield Hwy b

(817) 714-7711

2 people are looking at this business

The Auto Clinic
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4401 E McKinney St

(940) 566-1547
Richardson's Auto Care
5.0
(5) · Automotive

11170 Ables Ln

(972) 243-1204

2 people are looking at this business

Accurate Car Care
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2152 Corzine Dr

(817) 640-4306

1 person is looking at this business

Master Car Tech
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

1730 E Interstate 30

(972) 722-2738
All Pro Automotive
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1961 E Frankford Rd

(972) 394-4139

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Welcome to The Auto Pro Shop, located in Richardson, TX. We are a family owned and operated auto repair facility. Since 1983, we have been and will continue to be dedicated to providing excellent customer service. Honesty, quality, professionalism, and timeliness are just a few traits that make us stand out to our customers. We are proudly committed to maintaining an ethical business, while exceeding our customers' expectations with their automotive repairs. With over one hundred years of automotive repair experience between the humble owners and technicians, you can trust your vehicle is in great hands. So let us repair and/or service your vehicle and show you why our customers

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
42 reviews
535
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.8Google
  • 7 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kfir Ov on Facebook

2 months ago

01/23/2020, 02:13 AM
Hands down the best auto mechanic shop in Dallas. Honest, thorough, good people running a family business. Simply the best. I would not go anywhere else.
Don S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/25/2012, 14:58 PM
Trustworthy My daughter is working in Garland and her car had it's alternator go bad. I had just replaced it 8 months ago so I got a replacement from my mechanic in Houston and contacted the Auto Pro Shop about doing the install. They quoted me a reasonable rate, and did the work in less time than quoted. I will definitely have my daughter use them from now on. Very nice mechanics and fit me in on my schedule.
Ed H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/23/2010, 05:37 AM
Highly recommend! These guys are great. We??ve taken our cars to them for over 10 years now and they??ve always shot straight with us. They take good care of their customers. We love the fact that we can trust them, their price estimates are always competitive and we know they will always do a good job. I highly recommend them.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Patricia G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/20/2009, 03:41 AM
The Auto Pro Shop is a great resource Very helpful, very polite, flexible to work with - will let you know when things are slow if you need to come in for an emergency. They know who I am when I call!
Cary F. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/25/2008, 05:17 AM
Nice guys We have been going to Auto Pro for years. They have serviced a Cadillac, Honda, VW, BMW and Fords. Our experience has been good prices, quick service and nice guys. We can recommend without any reservations.
Toni N. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/24/2008, 13:04 PM
Honest and reliable services We have been using the services of Auto Pro for nearly 20 years. The owners and technicians have been completely straight forward with estimates and the quality of work is unsurpassed. They are a rare breed and we completely recommend their work.
Mary P. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/18/2008, 10:09 AM
Car Repairs I took a vehicle I was considering to buy to have it evaluated to help me determine if it was a safe car to purchase for my daughter. I did not have an appointment but they worked with me and fit me in on a Friday -- took couple hours and gave me statement of things they found wrong with the car. I was very pleased with the service and the information was valuable tool to help in the negoiation of the price of the car. I would recommend them.
Constance H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/10/2008, 02:23 AM
This shop was recommended to me I'm a single mom and if it's one thing I hate more than anything else it's car trouble. I feel I'm totally at the mercy of car repair people. I was taking my car to the dealer but feeling like I was really getting gouged. So I asked around and a friend of mine who was raised in Dallas told me her dad has been using this shop for 20 or 30 years and she takes her car there so I thought that was about as good a recommendation as I was ever going to get.
JJ-15 from Plano, TX on Superpages

13 years ago

12/01/2006, 08:44 AM
These guys have worked on my cars 4x. They have always been nice, always prompt exam and work, always quality work, and always honest. I had other shops quote me needed work, only to have these guys tell me the problems were minor and much cheaper (and they fixed it right). They are the only ones I use now.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.