Logo White
Watch Demo

Auto Pro Shop

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
48 reviews
|Auto Repair|Richardson, TX 75080

670 James Dr, Richardson, TX 75080

(972) 699-9405

http://www.theautoproshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3551 Country Club Rd N

(972) 594-6700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3306 W Shady Grove Rd

(972) 986-9224

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Auto Repair

2017 E Stone Rd

(972) 442-2244
5.0
(18) · Auto Repair

520 W Houston St

(903) 893-7646

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Motorcycle Repair

3701 E McKinney St

(940) 390-5677

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Welcome to The Auto Pro Shop, located in Richardson, TX. We are a family owned and operated auto repair facility. Since 1983, we have been and will continue to be dedicated to providing excellent customer service. Honesty, quality, professionalism, and timeliness are just a few traits that make us stand out to our customers. We are proudly committed to maintaining an ethical business, while exceeding our customers' expectations with their automotive repairs. With over one hundred years of automotive repair experience between the humble owners and technicians, you can trust your vehicle is in great hands. So let us repair and/or service your vehicle and show you why our customers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
48 reviews
540
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.7Google
  • 7 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kfir Ov on Facebook

8 months ago

01/23/2020, 02:13 AM
Hands down the best auto mechanic shop in Dallas. Honest, thorough, good people running a family business. Simply the best. I would not go anywhere else.
Don S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/25/2012, 14:58 PM
Trustworthy My daughter is working in Garland and her car had it's alternator go bad. I had just replaced it 8 months ago so I got a replacement from my mechanic in Houston and contacted the Auto Pro Shop about doing the install. They quoted me a reasonable rate, and did the work in less time than quoted. I will definitely have my daughter use them from now on. Very nice mechanics and fit me in on my schedule.
Ed H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/23/2010, 05:37 AM
Highly recommend! These guys are great. We??ve taken our cars to them for over 10 years now and they??ve always shot straight with us. They take good care of their customers. We love the fact that we can trust them, their price estimates are always competitive and we know they will always do a good job. I highly recommend them.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Patricia G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/20/2009, 03:41 AM
The Auto Pro Shop is a great resource Very helpful, very polite, flexible to work with - will let you know when things are slow if you need to come in for an emergency. They know who I am when I call!
Cary F. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/25/2008, 05:17 AM
Nice guys We have been going to Auto Pro for years. They have serviced a Cadillac, Honda, VW, BMW and Fords. Our experience has been good prices, quick service and nice guys. We can recommend without any reservations.
Toni N. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/24/2008, 13:04 PM
Honest and reliable services We have been using the services of Auto Pro for nearly 20 years. The owners and technicians have been completely straight forward with estimates and the quality of work is unsurpassed. They are a rare breed and we completely recommend their work.
Mary P. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/18/2008, 10:09 AM
Car Repairs I took a vehicle I was considering to buy to have it evaluated to help me determine if it was a safe car to purchase for my daughter. I did not have an appointment but they worked with me and fit me in on a Friday -- took couple hours and gave me statement of things they found wrong with the car. I was very pleased with the service and the information was valuable tool to help in the negoiation of the price of the car. I would recommend them.
Constance H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/10/2008, 02:23 AM
This shop was recommended to me I'm a single mom and if it's one thing I hate more than anything else it's car trouble. I feel I'm totally at the mercy of car repair people. I was taking my car to the dealer but feeling like I was really getting gouged. So I asked around and a friend of mine who was raised in Dallas told me her dad has been using this shop for 20 or 30 years and she takes her car there so I thought that was about as good a recommendation as I was ever going to get.
JJ-15 from Plano, TX on Superpages

14 years ago

12/01/2006, 08:44 AM
These guys have worked on my cars 4x. They have always been nice, always prompt exam and work, always quality work, and always honest. I had other shops quote me needed work, only to have these guys tell me the problems were minor and much cheaper (and they fixed it right). They are the only ones I use now.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.