Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto One Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
76 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lincoln, NE 68528

1235 W O St, Lincoln, NE 68528

(402) 904-6668

http://www.autoonedirect.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(319) · Automotive

122 W O St

(402) 476-7024

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(551) · Car Dealers

6741 Telluride Dr

(402) 507-4110
4.9
(300) · Automotive

400 W Cornhusker Hwy

(402) 474-7079
4.9
(1042) · Car Dealers

716 N 102nd St

(402) 313-2594
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
76 reviews
560
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sydnee Jo review for Auto One Inc.
Sydnee Jo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 08:40 AM
Definitely recommend Ever! Great customer service, worked with my schedule! And got me my vehicle quick! Best one there!
Teresa Stacks review for Auto One Inc.
Teresa Stacks on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 01:16 AM
Love everything about the energy if you don’t have a lot they will help you!!! And I’m so happy I got my first car from them
Barbara Selwyn review for Auto One Inc.
Barbara Selwyn on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 09:26 AM
Very friendly nice ppl at Auto One Ever got me approved and into a car!! Thank you very much
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Bre Killin review for Auto One Inc.
Bre Killin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 02:03 AM
They're absolutely wonderful and will do what ever it takes to get you into a vehicle!😊
Yvonne Raye Alvarez review for Auto One Inc.
Yvonne Raye Alvarez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2019, 16:17 PM
Went to Auto One not knowing what to expect. But Ever helped us was very patient let me try a lot of cars out. And still when I couldn’t decide between 2 cars still have me time to talk with my husband and decide. Thank you for all your help and not rushing me. Yvonne
Jeff Brown review for Auto One Inc.
Jeff Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 17:50 PM
This is the third vehicle I've bought from Auto One. I come back here because they don't have high pressure sales and they don't make you feel like less of a person if you have less than perfect credit. Thanks again for a painless process and a great vehicle!
Samantha Loudon review for Auto One Inc.
Samantha Loudon on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 16:12 PM
GREAT dealership to work with. I worked with Ever and James, and both knew up front what my price range was, and my credit situation, and still treated me as a valued customer. I'm a young woman, and I had previously been to a dealership where I felt belittled and pressured, but the guys at Auto One were amazing. I did not feel pressured in any way, on anything. My credit is not great, but they were able to get me a loan for a car perfect for my price range, and with great payments. I highly recommend giving Auto One a change if you're car shopping. Very friendly and professional dealership.
Michael Trager review for Auto One Inc.
Michael Trager on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 05:52 AM
Easy buying process. James is a great guy and works hard to find something that you like and fits your budget. I definitely recommend checking Auto One Inc. out!
Tabitha Hansen review for Auto One Inc.
Tabitha Hansen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 17:06 PM
Auto one got me approved for a car right away after I totaled my car and needed something right away. James was amazing to work with and had everything ready to go when I showed up at the lot!! Highly recommend them for anyone looking for a good vehicle. Great customer service and friendly salesmen.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.