Logo White
Watch Demo

AUTO HIGHLINE

Own this business?
4.6
148 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Clarksville, TN 37040

511 N Riverside Dr, Clarksville, TN 37040

(931) 919-0302

https://www.autohighline.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2943 Nolensville Pike

(615) 832-9599
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1435 Nashville Pike

(615) 230-9000

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(52) · Used Car Dealers

1609 Nolensville Rd

(615) 255-8111

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(731) · Car Dealers

1572 Mallory Lane

(615) 620-6464
4.6
(397) · Automotive

829 W Main St

(615) 822-4444

126 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Auto Highline is dedicated to providing the ultimate automobile buying experience. Auto Highline is your #1 source for buying a quality pre-owned vehicles. We have extensive relationships in the dealer community allowing us to purchase a wide variety of lease returns and new car trades at exceptional values. This enables Auto Highline to pass along huge savings on the highest quality vehicles of your choice. In addition, we offer a full array of financing options to meet your needs. History Established in 2018. Auto Highline is dedicated to providing the ultimate automobile buying experience. Auto Highline is your #1 source for buying a quality pre-owned vehicles. We have extensi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
148 reviews
599
  
49
  
31
  
22
  
19
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 109 Reviews4.6Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.1Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Leftwich on Facebook

2 months ago

06/24/2020, 14:01 PM
I got a car from Auto Highline 1 month ago. I was very happy because I needed a vehicle and they wanted to help me. I was very grateful. Very friendly at first. Exceptional. They worked out a down payment plan to help me and even extended 1 payment because of a Payroll issue I had which was great of them. The first day the middle console had no power on the LED but worked. I needed a car bad and they only had 1 other vehicle to offer me so I took it. After that other issues... Continue Reading
Michael Leftwich on Facebook

2 months ago

06/24/2020, 05:07 AM
I got a car from Auto Highline 1 month ago. I was very happy because I needed a vehicle and they wanted to help me. I was very grateful. Very friendly at first. Exceptional. They worked out a down payment plan to help me and even extended 1 payment because of a Payroll issue I had which was great of them. The first day the middle console had no power on the LED but worked. I needed a car bad and they only had 1 other vehicle to offer me so I took it. After that other issues started happening. I'd turn right or drive forward and it would say "Door Open" and the dome lights would flash. Then my Tire Warning light kept going off. I brought the vehicle to Auto Highline 3 times this month about the issues. They never looked at the car. Asked me if it drove okay and said "Have a good day" and walked away. It was like being rushed out and dismissed. I'd leave the same way I came in. Hopeless. This past weekend my Check Engine light came on and I took it to Firestone and they said it had 2 codes in it for Catalytic Converter. 1 was dismissed previously. I took the vehicle to Auto Highline and they told me Firestone wasn't a real Mechanic. They finally looked at the Vehicle. Said I'd need the Catalytic Converter fixed and my Serpentine Belt fixed. They said they fixed my issue about the "Door Open" and it was a ground wire or something. The guy said I'd have to pay for the repairs. And they reset the Check Engine light and told me to return if it went off again. Then today my ESP system failed and it kept Warning me that I had ESP system issues. The vehicle has trouble starting. It chugs. And when I'm at a red light it rocks and jerks itself. I am literally scared to drive it right now. It is traumatizing for me to know I'll be on the road and something bad will happen to the vehicle or me and it could possibly put myself or others in danger. I have had the vehicle 30 days. Haven't even made my 1st payment yet. Auto Highline says I have driven 3,000 miles and I'm over the 1,000 mile warranty and I'm responsible for the whole bill. What??!!! Whenever I go in there I feel like they are mad. They seem easily upset and don't want to deal with me. They have turned down looking at my vehicle for a month and now I'm out of their warranty they look at the vehicle and say I have to pay. Yesterday a lady behind the desk was on the phone and she looked right at me and pushed her glasses up on her face with her middle finger and looked annoyed. Now it may had been "accidental" or not towards me... but perception is everything. I'm the customer. I have been having issues and to me it felt like it was directed towards me. That's dirty business. I really liked Auto Highline at first. It appeared they believed in me and wanted to help me. Now I'm that annoying person who complains and is probably making them madder. All because I don't feel like they have not treated me right and took care of me. They sold me a defective car with Electrical and Engine issues and pushed me off until I'm responsible for the bill. The vehicle is at the breaking down point right now. Only 30 days after getting it. My 1st car payment is coming up and I have huge vehicle repairs now as well. I am stressed out and don't know what to do. I was doing Uber Eat delivery's to make extra cash to pay off the car and they said they would had not sold me the Vehicle had they known I did Uber Eats cause of Insurance? And they seemed upset Uber Eats put so many miles on the car. I'm just trying to make money and pay my bills and be financially secure. I can't do that with a vehicle that's breaking down the 1st month I get it. Yeah.. they covered their butt and got me good. Aside from taking legal action I'm at a complete loss and shock this is happening.
Jennie Lee Hyde-Thomas on Facebook

2 months ago

06/15/2020, 02:20 AM
very friendly people. Easy transaction.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Isela Lamas on Facebook

4 months ago

04/14/2020, 08:09 AM
hello everyone i really love this guys carlos hernandez @ muhammad. are the bestguys they will make sure that they do anything and evevrything to get you a great vehicle👍✋
Jonathan King on Facebook

4 months ago

04/09/2020, 02:04 AM
I highly recommend Carlos & Muhammad & the staff at Autohigline...They are great to work with ..They stayed in contact and updated me every step of the way ..I’m happy with my purchase and plan on doing business here in the near future..Again thanks guys.
Jessica Marie on Facebook

5 months ago

02/28/2020, 10:34 AM
Carlos, Muhammad, and Jamal are the best and they will make sure that they do anything and everything to get you a great vehicle.
MzYummy Jean on Facebook

5 months ago

02/27/2020, 09:45 AM
I Love Love Love This Place. My sales associate @CarlosHernandez is THE best. This is my second car from them and they never disappoint. They always go above and beyond to make sure I’m happy and stay within my budget. Extremely Excited if you ever need a car I recommend you stop here first.
Tina Zipprich on Facebook

6 months ago

02/19/2020, 00:19 AM
These guys are awesome! Best car salesman I have ever had the pleasure of working with! Won’t be going any where else! They took care of us in every aspect!
Scottie Fulkerson on Facebook

7 months ago

01/09/2020, 04:17 AM
great people work with and willing to stay after hour if need be to get u on the road if u go there talk to mo he's a great person he really helped me out and has been good to me and the others including mo has went out there way to help us were be on blessed so go check them out I love my Yukon xl they put me
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.