Logo White
Watch Demo

Auto Glass Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
19 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|San Diego, CA 92121

5955 Mira Mesa Blvd, San Diego, CA 92121

(858) 216-4300

http://www.autoglasscenter.net/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

4442 Estrella Ave

(858) 444-5390

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Auto Glass Services

303 E Madison Ave

(619) 504-1550

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(36) · Auto Glass Services

5745 Kearny Villa Rd #110

(858) 569-6000
4.9
(16) · Auto Glass Services

1255 Broadway #24

(619) 649-5346

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(6) · Auto Glass Services

427 N Beech St

(760) 291-1111
4.8
(79) · Auto Glass Services

1112 Greenfield Dr

(619) 460-2443
About

winshield replacement, windshield repair, winshield installation & repair, windshield crack repair, windshield repair specialist, auto glass services, auto glass repair, Auto Glass of San Diego specialist, Auto Glass specialist, Auto Glass International specialist, auto glass shop of san diego

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
19 reviews
57
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.4YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George Jackson on YellowBot

7 years ago

05/14/2013, 05:55 AM
amazing Auto glass center is awesome!! They got an awesome cost to me on a new auto glass for my vehicle. I didn't have to wait very long until the work was complete. Parking is not bad, there are a lot of spaces.
Katie Breaux on YellowBot

7 years ago

05/11/2013, 06:53 AM
Very attentive staff Replaced the front car window on my car here last week, superb service, very attentive staff.
Janet Coates on YellowBot

7 years ago

05/07/2013, 06:01 AM
Fabolous I called auto glass center for a mobile windshield repair, they arrived at my workplace within 20 minutes. The work was completed by them rapidly they were very easy-going. Definitely advocate these guys.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Susan Field on YellowBot

7 years ago

05/03/2013, 20:30 PM
Excellent Got my windshield replacement done here, very friendly crew, rapid and quality work. Would recommend
William Rudolph on YellowBot

7 years ago

04/30/2013, 09:33 AM
Definitely recommended I called auto glass center for a mobile windshield repair, they arrived at my workplace within 20 mins. The work was completed by them fast and they were very easy-going. Definitely advocate.
Melissa Gilchrist on YellowBot

7 years ago

04/26/2013, 10:51 AM
Recommended When I couldn't find time in my schedule and needed a mobile windshield replacement, they were at my house within 50 mins. The work was completed by them immediately they were quite easy-going. Definitely advocate
Nadia Riggins on YellowBot

7 years ago

04/14/2013, 18:14 PM
The supply the most readily useful auto glass repair service in San Diego It's very frustrating to awaken and learn your car window is left. I was really calm; knowing that the vehicle window repair would at Auto Glass Center is quick enough that I could possibly be at work in a matter of a few hours. The supply the most readily useful auto glass repair service in San Diego.
Larry Bowley on YellowBot

7 years ago

04/12/2013, 13:38 PM
I'd go here again for any auto glass issues. They have such incredible service and affordable prices. I waited less than thirty minutes and these were helpful and very friendly. They did an excellent work and also cleaned up most of the glass which was spread within the entire top area of my car. I'd go here again for any auto glass issues.
Jennifer Hagen on YellowBot

7 years ago

04/09/2013, 19:39 PM
Excellent is always to have the issue looked after as rapidly and as fairly as possible when you've a crack in your vehicle glass, all you can ask. Ray fixed the situation quickly and for an extremely reasonable cost. What more is it possible to ask for?
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.