This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Auto Expo Houston is used car dealer dedicated to providing the ultimate used car buying experience. We sell quality pre-owned vehicles at very competitive prices. We have great relationships in the dealer community allowing us to purchase a wide variety of lease returns and new car trades at exceptional values. In addition, we offer a full array of auto financing options to meet your needs with any credit situation. Good credit, Bad Credit Welcome. We would love to earn your business! ESPAÑOL Auto Expo Houston se ded... read more
9820 Bissonnet St, Houston, TX, 77036, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sun | Closed |
If I could give a 0 rating, I would. They are as crooked as they come. Not fully disclosing information about any and all previous damage of a vehicle so that the consumer can make an educated decision to purchase a vehicle is illegal. They have printed Carfax, but only 1 wreck is listed with previous rear damage only(2021). After doing some research, I have come to find that when they purchased the vehicle it had extensive front end damage(2023) from a second wreck, which they DID NOT disclose. Had I known about the second ... read more
Business response:
Dear Ms. *******, Thank you for your feedback. We value all customer reviews and take them very seriously. We would like to clarify that we provided full disclosure of the vehicle's history at the time of purchase. The Carfax report, which you signed, included all known damages, including the front-end damage from 2023. We ensure that all information is transparent so that our customers can make informed decisions. Regarding the pricing, our prices reflect the market value and condition of the vehicle. We strive to offer com... read more
They are con artist and doing illegal bussiness to make sales.They work as a team to con people out of their money so they can get paid and people end up with no car or end up losing money.And they overcharge for their cars.I wouldn’t recommend them to know one if you purchase a car please be careful
Business response:
Hi Georquesha, Thanks for taking the time to share a review. Unfortunately, we’ve searched our records extensively and going through our all data base, we are not able to find any record of an email, text or phone call from you. We also talked with our sales team and asked them about the situation you described, and no one remembers dealing with you at all. We take all reviews seriously. We’re not sure why you felt the need to leave a bad review and a false description of events, and since we don’t know who you are, we can’... read more
They are so unprofessional I was trying to purchase a car didn’t even get the car or get to see it they told me to put a deposit down so they can hold the car cause someone was trying to get it so i Zelle’s them a thousand dollars and when it got time to purchase the car they reniged on me and kept my thousand dollars and when I addressed it Erin who is supposed to be the manager told me to take them to court.That’s basically robbery is what their doing!I would not prefer no one to go there unless they want to get scammed ou... read more
Business response:
Hello Ms. Thylescta, We apologize for the unsatisfactory customer service experience you had with our team. We take your feedback seriously and are committed to providing exceptional support to all our customers. We would never intentionally deceive or mislead our customers, and it’s disappointing that we have left the wrong impression. We apologize for any confusion or lack of communication regarding the deposit, and would be happy to speak with you to see what more we can do to help straighten this out. If you are willin... read more
Bought my very first car ever from Auto Expo Houston just yesterday. It was a new experience for me. My husband and I met Eddie when visiting the dealership. From start to finish Eddie was very helpful and communicative about getting us the exact car that we were looking for and what best suited our needs! At first nothing caught my attention but with time and patience and great help Eddie came through and delivered the perfect car for us. Throughout the whole process he kept… See more
The custom service is great. Manny DaSilva has always been there since the very beginning, whether it´s been a doubt or an advice, has always replied quickly and certain. A really appreciate it all.
Manny is the best car salesman I've ever met hands down(AND HE KNOWS HIS CARS). He does his job with great intentions of making you very satisfied. Manny went above and beyond to get me EVERY SINGLE gadget I ask for in a vehicle (plus more). He put himself in my shoes and came up with the PERFECT SUV for me. I never had car salesman do that. When I got there he had my vehicle sitting and waiting on me! We drove it and I loved it! I have never decided on a car in 1 day.… See more
they go above and beyond to get you in a vehicle and takes time out with making sure you are satisfied i am very happy with my sales man Jose your the bomb..so if your looking for a good vehicle go check them out and ask for Jose he'll get you right..⭐⭐
My friends for cars from there I’m thinking to go there for my next veichle purchase I got screw on drive away auto
Excellent customer service
Auto Expo Houston has a 4.5 star rating with 420 reviews.
Auto Expo Houston is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com