Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Electric Specialties

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
122 reviews
|Auto Customization|Portland, OR 97267 United States
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(16) · Automotive

620 W Main St

(503) 615-3081
4.6
(39) · Automotive

7100 SE Fern Ave

(503) 771-2095
About

Auto Electric Specialties has been providing Quality automotive services to the Portland metro area since 1986. Not only do we specialize in Electrical trouble shooting and repair in your car and under your hood, but are also able to take care of all your everyday car needs as well. We offer (but are not limited to) the following services: Electrical Repair, Diagnostics, Check Engine Light, Tune Ups, DEQ Services, Oil Changes, AC Services, Air Bags, Brakes, Heater Cores, Timing Belts and Much More! We work on most Foreign and Domestic Vehicles. Being family owned and operated means outstanding service. When your car is finished our technicians call you personally! Call us today to set up an

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
122 reviews
599
  
411
  
30
  
24
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alex Tähtinen review for Auto Electric Specialties
Alex Tähtinen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2020, 04:19 AM
Great service. Honest pricing. I’ve been going to them for 10 years.
Justin Wood review for Auto Electric Specialties
Justin Wood on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2019, 06:19 AM
Amazing work and great people
Wendi L Mueller review for Auto Electric Specialties
Wendi L Mueller on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2019, 07:07 AM
Excellent customer service. I trust these people.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Tom Mack review for Auto Electric Specialties
Tom Mack on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2018, 07:18 AM
Excellent work! They are honest and friendly, too!
Joe M. review for Auto Electric Specialties
Joe M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/24/2015, 09:15 AM
Excellent service, very professional, reliable and reasonably priced. A repair shop you can trust. This shop is out of my way, but well worth the trip to get quality service
Trustworthy review for Auto Electric Specialties
Trustworthy on Dex Knows

10 years ago

01/02/2013, 08:13 AM
Reliable Business Auto Electric is a business to be trusted. A couple of years ago, I had them do some work on a car. The alternator was bad, along with the problem I took the car to them for. They allowed my husband to change the alternator in their parking lot. We were grateful.I have a different car now. I am returning to their business. I have a serious electrical issue and I am confident they will do the best job available.
90 Honda review for Auto Electric Specialties
90 Honda on Dex Knows

10 years ago

11/07/2012, 03:58 AM
Honest Business I drive an old car. Getting hard to get parts sometimes. Had a clutching issue that was a mystery for a time. I ended up spending more than I should have to get it fixed but I understand why and they took ownership of their error. We came out okay on it and car is running good. I really like not getting a bunch of BS. I have many times taken my business elsewhere and it is always for being taken advantage of. They even have a tow truck driver that is cheaper to use than the others.....all nice buncha folks.
K M. review for Auto Electric Specialties
K M. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/16/2010, 04:38 AM
Good Care Excellent customer service. We have taken many automobiles in the have battery or alternator tested. When we have needed the work done they do it quickly and honestly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.