Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Concepts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
572 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Houston, TX 77055 United States

9060 Long Point Rd, Houston, TX 77055 United States

(713) 465-6880

https://www.autoconceptsofhouston.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Used Car Dealers

8547 Almeda Rd

(713) 790-9645
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

10924 Grant Rd

(800) 879-1147
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

418 Hunt St

(713) 228-6220
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2638 5th St

(832) 877-6402
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

9110 Clarkcrest St #100

(832) 581-3482
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1550 N Durham Dr

(713) 864-6328
About

Specialties Easy financing for late model cherry picked used cars,trucks and suvs. Award winning sales and management staff with thirty plus years of customer service experience. We have been serving this community since 1998 and depend on your referals for the growth of our business. Come and give us an oppurtunity to roll out the red carpet for you. History Established in 1998. Serving Houston since 1998. started with 5 vehicles and 1 employee. Today we stock 120 pre owned cars and have 14 employees to help serve our customers needs. We have an A+ BBB rating and are proud to say we have an excellent repeat customer base. Meet the Business Owner Auto concepts S. Business Owner David started

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
572 reviews
5511
  
414
  
33
  
22
  
132
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
RE Elhage review for Auto Concepts
RE Elhage on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2020, 13:07 PM
Very nice inventory and pleasant staff! Definitely recommend!
Michelle Rainford review for Auto Concepts
Michelle Rainford on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2020, 04:22 AM
they helped me out a lot in going home in a ride sales person carlos. thanks so much carols
Judy Doolittle review for Auto Concepts
Judy Doolittle on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 17:59 PM
I was lied to by a big Nissan dealership causing me to sell my car. I been without a car since last Oct 2019 and I have been so scared to shop for a car. The dealerships are rude they lie to you tell you anything to get a commission. Cars are so expensive all they have to do is sell one car and they forget you. . I am 68 and live alone and was so scared until Joe he talked to me like he always had known me. He is helping me with a car right now. If you are tired of lying salesmen who just thinking about their commission then please call Auto Concepts. Ask for Joe you will see I am telling the truth. They treat you like they did in the old days THEY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!!! AND SHOW IT. They also have an A+ at the BBB I checked them out. my self.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Phil Brooks review for Auto Concepts
Phil Brooks on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2019, 13:39 PM
Best place ever to buy a vehicle!!!
Norman X Alvarez review for Auto Concepts
Norman X Alvarez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2019, 00:38 AM
A car company that cares about the prosperity of each customer.
david misra review for Auto Concepts
david misra on YellowBot

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 02:45 AM
I got a great deal great financing on a used car. got a warranty too
Fernando E Colindres review for Auto Concepts
Fernando E Colindres on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2019, 01:05 AM
Great Service, Great People, Great Deals - All Day Every Day:)
Corrie Ramirez review for Auto Concepts
Corrie Ramirez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2019, 00:05 AM
They will sell u a car knowing there is a problem and not fix it.
Bianca Marilu review for Auto Concepts
Bianca Marilu on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2018, 00:16 AM
Auto Concepts has been a Blessing in my family we have all purchased vehicles and I am going on my 3rd one . I can’t get enough from this place the team service is great and I feel like this is my second home ❤️. Thank you Auto concepts
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.