Logo White
Watch Demo

Auto Collection of Murfreesboro

Own this business?
4.7
446 reviews
|Automotive|Murfreesboro, TN 37130

363 SE Broad St, Murfreesboro, TN 37130

(615) 624-8470

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Advanced Auto Sales Inc
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2943 Nolensville Pike

(615) 832-9599
Pedro Auto Sales
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3215 Nolensville Pike

(615) 331-1177

1 person is looking at this business

Haddon Motors Llc
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3011 Hillsboro Hwy

(931) 728-0062
Right Price Auto Sales
4.8
(324) · Automotive

5223 NW Broad St

(615) 893-1727

4 people are looking at this business

Grace Automotive
4.7
(31) · Automotive

5541 NW Broad St

(615) 900-3648

3 people are looking at this business

Schaell Motors
4.7
(53) · Automotive

792 W Main St

(615) 264-4636

3 people are looking at this business

About

Our inventory consists of Quality Pre-Owned cars. We will give you top dollar for your trade-in and all trades are welcome with no exclusions. Please visit our website for more pictures and our entire inventory. Lowest prices at best quality.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
446 reviews
5385
  
422
  
33
  
23
  
126
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 394 Reviews4.7Google
  • 50 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robbie Reed on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2018, 02:22 AM
Took my youngest son there to purchase a car and he loves it. Pele’ was a great help and all the staff were very friendly. We will probably make the hour drive back again for another member of the family to buy a vehicle 👍🏼
Andrea B Nokes on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2018, 03:43 AM
After shopping for weeks, including at dealerships, I pulled the trigger with these guys on my first visit. Friendly, helpful, easy, and not pushy. Ask for Pele'. Happy with my car so far.
Business Response:

Andrea, we love hearing from our happy customers! We are so happy to hear you are loving your car. Take care and let us know if you need anything down the road. Best, Hans Niknejad | Owner

Kim Votaw on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2018, 03:56 AM
It was a wonderful buying experience. Hans and his staff were very helpful. The price was right. I asked for some special stuff to be done to the car prior to my purchase. Each and everything I asked for was done very quickly and very professionally. The cost for all the extra work was very minimal. Actually much, much less than I had expected to pay.
I prefer that nothing ever go wrong with the car I bought from them but if it ever does somewhere down the road, I will hire their mechanic shop to take care of me. I just absolutely trust these guys. In summary, I would recommend Auto Collection of Murfreesboro to any close friend.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Trent Poteat on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 03:57 AM
I highly recommend Auto Collection of Murfreesboro for all of your car buying needs. Ryan Copeland is one of the most honest, hard working, friendliest, and trustworthy guys I’ve ever met! Auto collection always offers a wide variety of vehicles for every need. I know you won’t be disappointed if you go see Ryan for all of your car buying needs!
Business Response:

Trent, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience with us, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Hans Niknejad | Owner

Todd Eifert on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 02:15 AM
Best place in the boro to buy a ride. Fast ,friendly, fair. Ask for Ryan Copeland
Business Response:

Thank you for the perfect rating and great review, Todd! We're delighted to hear Ryan could deliver the service you know you deserve! When you need us again, we're happy to help! Sincerely, Hans Niknejad | Owner

Ryan Copeland on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2018, 04:57 AM
I bought a 1972 FJ40 from here and these guys knew everything about it. They even combed over it to make sure it was a safe purchase given the age. Just go to the website and appreciate the variety of inventory. These guys can work on anything you bring them for service. Very helpful and always aiming to please.
John Blanford on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 03:46 AM
Be careful when you sign the paperwork versus your verbal agreement. I just paid over $1,000 in hidden fees. Thought I was getting a good deal. Thank you for taking food out of my family's mouth.
Business Response:

John. I appreciate writing this review for lack of your understanding. you drove From Ky to purchase this vehicle in TN and we disclosed to you in several occasions that we would not collect any taxes since you lived out of state and all documents and paperwork that we went over in the 3 hour time period you were here to get your loan worked out with your lender and also your lender knew that was the case that it reflect it and there will be no taxes collected and that is not a hidden fee. so you are responsible when you purchase a vehicle to pay taxes and dealers do not pay customer taxes for them unless it is collected and it states on all paperwork. we are an honest family owned business and we do not have to cheat and lie and have hidden fees to sell cars. if you like to call me to have a better understanding of everything please do not hesitate. we are here to provide the best customer service

Respond to negative reviews
Steve Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 01:39 AM
Only place in Murfreesboro I will buy a used car
Great cars and great people that work there I'm on my 3rd car from them
Business Response:

Thank you for this amazing review, Steve! We are honored to hear we have continued to earn your business by providing an excellent selection of vehicles and professional staff. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for car number four! Best, Hans Niknejad | Owner

Jeff Payne on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 01:57 AM
Great dealership to work with. Plenty of inventory and they give you plenty of space to make a decision. No high pressure sales tactics. Thanks for making car shopping easy for my daughter!
Business Response:

We sincerely appreciate this review, Jeff. We know car-buying can be stressful and we work to ensure our guests feel comfortable and satisfied with their decision. Thank you for trusting us to help your daughter find the perfect vehicle! Congratulations and if you have any questions or concerns, we're happy to help! Best, Hans Niknejad | Owner

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.