Logo White
Watch Demo

Auto Collection of Murfreesboro

Own this business?
4.7
446 reviews
|Automotive|Murfreesboro, TN 37130

363 SE Broad St, Murfreesboro, TN 37130

(615) 624-8470

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Advanced Auto Sales Inc
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2943 Nolensville Pike

(615) 832-9599

1 person is looking at this business

Pedro Auto Sales
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3215 Nolensville Pike

(615) 331-1177

1 person is looking at this business

Haddon Motors Llc
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3011 Hillsboro Hwy

(931) 728-0062
Right Price Auto Sales
4.8
(316) · Automotive

5223 NW Broad St

(615) 893-1727

5 people are looking at this business

Grace Automotive
4.7
(31) · Automotive

5541 NW Broad St

(615) 900-3648

1 person is looking at this business

Schaell Motors
4.7
(53) · Automotive

792 W Main St

(615) 264-4636

5 people are looking at this business

About

Our inventory consists of Quality Pre-Owned cars. We will give you top dollar for your trade-in and all trades are welcome with no exclusions. Please visit our website for more pictures and our entire inventory. Lowest prices at best quality.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
446 reviews
5385
  
422
  
33
  
23
  
126
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 394 Reviews4.7Google
  • 50 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

5 months ago

05/04/2019, 11:50 AM
We needed a car ASAP. We searched local, the internet, etc. After calling and dealing with multiple dealerships, most of which wanted to play games and would not quote a best price...we didn't care what the price was, just needed to know what the best price was to weigh our options as we were running out of time (we were down a car due to breakdown and another car recently sold so really we were down 2 cars). We happened on to Auto Collection of Murfreesboro. We read the reviews, almost couln't believe it. Was this too good to be true? No, definitely not! Auto Collection had the car we wanted, the year we wanted and was within our price range. Used Audi SQ5's in our area are very few and far...  more>>
Bronson Lee on Facebook

7 months ago

02/23/2019, 04:46 AM
These guys think that a $15,000 truck is worth $3,500! Then proceed to argue with me telling me my truck is junk and that it’s too problematic! Then when I asked for a name I got run around answers! 1/5
Justin Ulrich on Facebook

8 months ago

01/29/2019, 02:21 AM
Easily the best car buying experience I've had. Our entire deal was worked out via text before I even got to the dealership. By sending pictures of my trade, we were able to work out a conditional offer on both the trade and the vehicle I wanted to purchase. I simply came to the dealership, everything checked out on both sides, and we made the deal. Auto Collection prices their vehicles very competitively, and they don't try to low ball you on your trade like many of the larger dealerships do. Hans and Ryan were great to work with, and I will be contacting them for any of my used car purchases in the future.
Business Response:

Thank you Justin, we love hearing from happy customers. We know that buying a car is an important decision and it's awesome to know that our team assisted you in such an efficient manner. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely,…See More

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Steve Thomas on Facebook

10 months ago

11/20/2018, 01:15 AM
this make car #5 thanks again for taking care of me and making it possible
Business Response:

Steve, we appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Regards, Hans Niknejad | Owner

Candy Tanner Wheat on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2018, 01:31 AM
This was the easiest and fastest car buying experience we've ever had. The sales manager was professional and nice, not pushy in any way. The lady before you us laughed and said it was the quickest she had ever gotten out of a dealership when purchasing. We will definitely be back here and we live over 70 miles away in Cookeville, TN.
Business Response:

we thanks you for your business and hope to take care of all your automobile needs in teh future

Kristen Love Franco on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 01:53 AM
Great place with great staff! The price was amazing and we absolutely love our new car. We did experience a battery issue, but it was a used vehicle. They paid for us to receive a new and were extremely professional.
Would definitely recommend to friends and family and I’ll be sure to come in a few years! :)
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Hans Niknejad | Owner

Tracy Martin Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2018, 03:11 AM
Business Response:

Tracy, thank you for the perfect star rating! Best, Hans Niknejad | Owner

Destinee Brewer on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2018, 03:19 AM
bought my car from here 9 months ago! to this day ive had 0 problems! easy buying experience and I requested something specific to my car and they were very accommodating! Will more than likely buy all
future cars from here! Great experience!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Hans Niknejad | Owner

Tanya Roberts on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2018, 03:51 AM
Employees are super helpful and not pushy.. this company doesn’t try to screw you over like some other lots in town. Definitely will be recommending everyone to this company!
Business Response:

We are very humbled by your kind words and delighted to know that our guest sees and appreciates all our efforts. Please, don't hesitate to swing by if you have any questions or concerns. Until next time, drive safe and stay well! Sincerely, Hans Niknejad | Owner

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.