Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
59 reviews
|Automotive|San Diego, CA 92121

8820 Kenamar Dr #503, ste 503, San Diego, CA 92121

(858) 255-0102

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Tint 2k San Diego
5.0
(5) · Car Window Tinting

7246 Conestoga Way

(619) 600-0628

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in Xpel and Suntek paint protection film, and 3M window tinting.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
59 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Garret Milligan on Facebook

3 months ago

11/18/2019, 14:11 PM
Evan and the Auto Armour team are professional, detailed and take pride in what they do. I had tint and PPF done and I wouldn't go anywhere else; their work is impeccable. I trust them implicitly!
Joey Schiffman on Facebook

9 months ago

06/02/2019, 18:54 PM
Evan did a fabulous job clear bra-ing my 2011 BMW 335i M sport... The front bumper is a very difficult bumper the wrap he did a a great job making sure it was protected and also surprised me with doing my door cups mirrors and some parts on my rear bumper! He work ethic is top notch and very efficient! Gina does a great job with making arrangements and scheduling the jobs! Can’t thank them enough! I’m a big fan of their work and will be a long time customer! They did do the clear bra and tint on my dad’s car as well and knocked it out of the park! Very well done guys!
Sandro Natale on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2019, 04:01 AM
Huge thank you for another perfect application of PPF on my car. Fast professional service both times. AAA+
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Amanda Guadiana on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 03:54 AM
everybody is so nice , friendly and very very helpful.
Vernon Honore on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2018, 03:31 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We appreciate your feedback.

John Browning on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2017, 02:58 AM
Top notch shop. Trust me, don't try to save a few hundred bucks and go somewhere else. I've been down that road and the time/effort to get it right isnt worth the headache. Excellent customer service, fair pricing and essentially perfection in ppf, wraps, unique concepts, protective coatings, etc. I had a full satin wrap on a Porsche and some paint accents plus seaquartz inside/out. Very happy and they deserve your business.
Jason Hulette on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 00:06 AM
I love this place! They do an amazing job on every project no matter how big or small. I've taken two different vehicles here and will have more done on my cars in the future!
Business Response:

Thank you Jason! Can't wait to start the next part of the project

Ben Goldberg on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2017, 11:32 AM
Took my car to get tinted it came out great!! Joel and Tristan really took care of me! It's a great place, cool cars, cool people and amazing work!!!
Business Response:

Thanks Ben! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you enjoy the tint!

Tina Alia Peoples on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2016, 11:27 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, Tina! We appreciate your review!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.