Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AUSTINDEEP

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
315 reviews
|Medical Spas|Austin, TX 78703

2300 Lake Austin Blvd, Austin, TX 78703

(512) 476-5226

https://austindeep.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(45) · Wellness

2127 Lohmans Crossing Rd Suite 302

(512) 263-2400

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Skin Care

3705 Medical Pkwy # 130

(512) 533-7317

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

5511 Parkcrest Dr #202

(512) 686-6127

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Medical Spas

720 W 34th St

(512) 371-9260
About

At AUSTINDEEP, we don’t just skip to the deep stuff. We believe every layer is important, starting with the fascia. Have you ever felt stuck or stiff? Has that stiffness made you feel a little achy? That’s not just tension in your muscles; it’s tension in your fascia, too. In our technique, we use friction to break up stiff fascia, soften your deep muscles and flush your achy tissues with soothing blood flow. You will get off the table feeling lighter and looser with more freedom to move

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
315 reviews
5301
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wanda Kay Rudden review for AUSTINDEEP
Wanda Kay Rudden on Foursquare

9 years ago

02/14/2013, 14:33 PM
IR Massage Beds are awesome!
Jessica Price review for AUSTINDEEP
Jessica Price on Foursquare

11 years ago

07/21/2010, 12:56 PM
When they ask you if it hurts say yes! or else they go deeper.
Jay Weinshenker review for AUSTINDEEP
Jay Weinshenker on Foursquare

12 years ago

02/04/2010, 12:30 PM
Melinda is the best!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Erin H. review for AUSTINDEEP
Erin H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/23/2009, 13:37 PM
AustinDeep is Amazing! AustinDeep is by far the best place in Austin to go for a really good deep tissue massage. I've been going there for years, have been worked on by every one of the therapists there, and I have always had a great massage. They are all so good at what they do and they know how to really dig in deep and work out all of the kinks. I thank them for me being able to run without anymore leg and back pain. They are all very friendly too:)
Robert M. review for AUSTINDEEP
Robert M. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/31/2009, 11:07 AM
Excellent body work at Austin Deep Austin Deep rocks! If you're in the market for some serious body work look no further, Austin Deep delivers, best result ever and I'm no newbie to the world of massage. Only regret, should have tried them sooner.
redvelvetevents review for AUSTINDEEP
redvelvetevents on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/10/2007, 05:03 AM
BEST deep tissue massage! – I consider myself a massage expert since I generally treat myself to at least one massage a month, AND I try to visit as many massage therapists and spas around town to compare and make sure I'm getting the best. Well I think my search is over....my husband jokes that I must like "pain" be/c I always tell the massage therapist that I prefer deep tissue massages be/c of the work I do tends to cause my back muscles to be very tense. I always get comments that I have the worst knots for such a tiny frame body. Anyhow I just had my first massage with DeepAustin, and I'm definitely hooked. Normally it takes my usual massage therapist a good 2 hours to work out the tension, but Erin only had me for an hour, and my back was the most relaxed it''s been in a LONG time. Thank you Erin and to Jessica for training them this great technique!
ausbizlaw review for AUSTINDEEP
ausbizlaw on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/17/2007, 03:02 AM
For those who truly like it deep . . . – I'd had lots of "deep tissue" massages for my back issues. But, until I saw Julie at Austin Deep, I had never REALLY had a deep tissue massage. No other deep tissue massage I'd ever had compares to the sheer, constant and very deep therapeutic pressure applied by Julie. Jessica has trained her crew well. Everyone at Austin Deep is friendly and helpful. If you want to relax during your massage, don't go to Austin Deep. If you want some serious muscle therapy, Austin Deep is the place to go.
treatgoddess review for AUSTINDEEP
treatgoddess on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/16/2007, 14:06 PM
MOST INCREDIBLE MASSAGE EVER!! – Julie did an amazing job on me working on knots that other therapists had thought were bones!! And the thing that most blew me out of the water was that once I got home and took a shower, I looked in the mirror and couldn't believe my eyes as I exclaimed in delight, "I have a neck!" :) I truly could not believe it! Without my shoulders as earrings, I really don't so closely resemble a linebacker for the Pittsburgh Steelers after all! :) Truly, my massage was the best ever- I LOVED being WORKED by Julie and her work really DID something to help my body, stress, muscular knots, back/shoulder pain, etc. Amazingly, I received WEEKS of pain-free body movement after the massage! The staff were all quite pleasant, conversational, and professional; the atmosphere is serene without being austere- relaxing...simply lovely! As soon as I can, I will be back to AustinDeep! BEST MASSAGE EVER!!!! :)
epdubya review for AUSTINDEEP
epdubya on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/21/2007, 01:38 AM
Great massage – My wife and I have been going to the same therapist here for over 5 years. Let them go as deep as you can stand, and you'll truly be rewarded. It takes a few sessions to adjust to the deep tissue techniques they use, but you'll soon be craving the "alive" feeling your muscles have after an AustinDeep message. They've helped repair torn muscles, flush out soreness from running, alleviate knots, reduce stress and in general leave me feeling great. The only downside is that no other massage will ever feel as good.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.