Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Austin & Teague Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
66 reviews
|Dentists|Rock Hill, SC 29732

3028 Bates St, Rock Hill, SC 29732

(803) 328-3780

http://austinandteaguedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

10320 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 593-1900

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(62) · Dentists

1144 India Hook Rd # F

(803) 327-4166

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Dental

7800 Providence Rd # 205

(704) 543-7001

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
66 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Carlisle on Facebook

6 months ago

08/12/2020, 10:14 AM
Dr. Teague and her staff are truly wonderful. I had a dental emergency today and they fit me in immediately. They talked me through everything, calmed my nerves, and were so patient with me. I am grateful to be a patient of Dr. Teague’s practice. If you aren’t a patient, call her office today and make yourself an appointment.
Amber N Darrell Shaver on Facebook

7 months ago

07/21/2020, 01:24 AM
Me, Darrell and the kids has an awesome visit with Krystal. She is an awesome dentist! Tosha is usually scared and very timid when she goes to the dentist and they all welcomed us with friendly smiles. Tosha felt at comfortable there, she just went right back with them and didn’t even ask for me to come.(that’s never happened before) This will definitely be our dentist for a long time. Highly recommend her if your looking for a dentist. Thanks for everything!
Drue Dobson on Facebook

10 months ago

04/22/2020, 20:01 PM
Krista is awesome and the whole staff there is awesome! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Eria Young on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2020, 18:37 PM
Great Service, very professional....I am so blessed that my family and I found Dr. Teague and her staff!
Jenni Miller on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2020, 10:27 AM
Our family loves seeing Dr. Teague!
Daelin Myers on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2019, 07:41 AM
Such an amazing dentist! I’m normally not a fan of the dentist and end up being antsy is the chair while they clean my teeth but this experience was AMAZING! I felt at home and relaxed and that’s saying a lot seeing how I’m 32 weeks pregnant! Definitely my go to dentist from now on and I recommend her to everyone!
Rebecca Rodgers Smith on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2019, 03:18 AM
Great service ! Friendly staff!
Ruby Goforth Collins on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2019, 04:09 AM
Dr. Teague and her staff always greet and treat you with friendliness and gentleness. Also, thank you Dr Teague and staff for giving back to our community.
Katlyn Walden on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 07:41 AM
Everyone is so friendly and makes sure ALL of your needs are taken care of. Love seeing these ladies!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.