Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Austin & Teague Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
66 reviews
|Dentists|Rock Hill, SC 29732 United States

3028 Bates St, Rock Hill, SC 29732 United States

(803) 328-3780

http://austinandteaguedental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(208) · Dentists

17824 Statesville Rd #111

(704) 895-3775
5.0
(71) · Dental

6836 Morrison Blvd #202

(704) 450-3321
5.0
(408) · Dentists

1725 S New Hope Rd Suite-B

(704) 861-1208
5.0
(219) · Dental

209 Delburg St

(704) 987-2277
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(62) · Dentists

1144 India Hook Rd # F

(803) 327-4166
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
66 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jennifer Carlisle review for Austin & Teague Dental
Jennifer Carlisle on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 10:14 AM
Dr. Teague and her staff are truly wonderful. I had a dental emergency today and they fit me in immediately. They talked me through everything, calmed my nerves, and were so patient with me. I am grateful to be a patient of Dr. Teague’s practice. If you aren’t a patient, call her office today and make yourself an appointment.
Amber N Darrell Shaver review for Austin & Teague Dental
Amber N Darrell Shaver on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2020, 01:24 AM
Me, Darrell and the kids has an awesome visit with Krystal. She is an awesome dentist! Tosha is usually scared and very timid when she goes to the dentist and they all welcomed us with friendly smiles. Tosha felt at comfortable there, she just went right back with them and didn’t even ask for me to come.(that’s never happened before) This will definitely be our dentist for a long time. Highly recommend her if your looking for a dentist. Thanks for everything!
Drue Dobson review for Austin & Teague Dental
Drue Dobson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 20:01 PM
Krista is awesome and the whole staff there is awesome! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Eria Young review for Austin & Teague Dental
Eria Young on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2020, 18:37 PM
Great Service, very professional....I am so blessed that my family and I found Dr. Teague and her staff!
Jenni Miller review for Austin & Teague Dental
Jenni Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 10:27 AM
Our family loves seeing Dr. Teague!
Daelin Myers review for Austin & Teague Dental
Daelin Myers on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2019, 07:41 AM
Such an amazing dentist! I’m normally not a fan of the dentist and end up being antsy is the chair while they clean my teeth but this experience was AMAZING! I felt at home and relaxed and that’s saying a lot seeing how I’m 32 weeks pregnant! Definitely my go to dentist from now on and I recommend her to everyone!
Rebecca Rodgers Smith review for Austin & Teague Dental
Rebecca Rodgers Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2019, 03:18 AM
Great service ! Friendly staff!
Ruby Goforth Collins review for Austin & Teague Dental
Ruby Goforth Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 04:09 AM
Dr. Teague and her staff always greet and treat you with friendliness and gentleness. Also, thank you Dr Teague and staff for giving back to our community.
Katlyn Walden review for Austin & Teague Dental
Katlyn Walden on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2019, 07:41 AM
Everyone is so friendly and makes sure ALL of your needs are taken care of. Love seeing these ladies!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.