Logo White
Watch Demo

Austin Pulmonary Consultants

Own this business?
6 reviews
|Other|Austin, TX 78758

12201 Renfert Way Ste 260, Austin, TX 78758

(512) 977-0123

http://www.austinpulmonaryconsultants.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Southerncross Ambulance
5.0
(1) · Other

1718 Highway 46 W

(830) 629-2920

1 person is looking at this business

Dds, Dr D'alfonso Lakeway - Lakeway Center For Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
5.0
(1) · Other

401 Ranch Road 620 S

(512) 402-9399

3 people are looking at this business

Zygmont Family Chiropractic
5.0
(5) · Other

5900 West Slaughter Lane Suite 480

(512) 288-5502

1 person is looking at this business

Adam Leigh Schwartz
5.0
(1) · Other

7413 Old Bee Caves Rd

(512) 288-7100

2 people are looking at this business

William Mcloughry Davis
5.0
(11) · Other

3705 Medical Pkwy Ste 510

(512) 454-6723
Texan Eye Care
5.0
(1) · Other

85 Loop 150 W

(512) 327-7000

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

NR
6 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    gerrybrown on Citysearch

    5 years ago

    07/22/2014, 01:46 AM
    Dr. Harold Cain was awesome. I felt like I had gone back in time and was visiting with my Father-in-Law, Dr. Dor W. Brown from Fredericksburg. Texas. It just so happened that Dr. Brown and Dr. Cain did know each other and had consulted numerous times. Dr Cain spent a lot of time talking to me about all health issues I had in the past. He didn't hand me a form to fill out--he typed in information on his lap top as we visited.
    I found him very knowledgeable about his field and persistent about figuring out how to help me. Thank you Dr. Cain!!!
    cookiehouse on Citysearch

    8 years ago

    09/23/2011, 03:35 AM
    Anderson-- WORST doc I've ever been to – The WORST pulmonologist I have EVER seen! I have cronic lung conditions and am very susceptable to lung infections. Upon my first visit to Austin Pulmo Consultants, North Office-- I was less than impressed. After a very rushed visit, Dr ANDERSON seemed arrogant and insensitive-- I have seen many doctors in my life and I have NEVER written a negative review-- until now. Dr Anderson ordered a few labs and prescribed medication for me that IS CONTRAINDICATED with breastfeeding-- after I specifically asked him about the safety of the Rx while breastfeeding. He never called me back to confirm, so I had to get my answers from the pharmacist and other doctor...  more>>
    10sbabe on Citysearch

    8 years ago

    01/17/2011, 03:38 AM
    Caring and Professional – I went to Dr. Cain after a life long (45 years) history of stuffy nose, and cough. To my surprise and somewhat disbelief he told me I had allergy induced asthma. After starting me on seasonal medications I can breath and for once in my life I am not debilitated by Cedar season. Dr. Cain is the most caring and amazing pulmonologist I know and his staff are professional and respectful of my condition and my time. I would send my children and my parents to Dr. Cain and feel completely comfortable that they were getting the best care in town.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    dschryver on Citysearch

    9 years ago

    01/02/2010, 01:54 AM
    Saved my life – Dr. Gilbey saw me in the hoslpital for the sum of eight months. She worked to heal my different form of athsma and found a cure, sort of like Dr. House. I have every respect for her and am troubled by the bad reviews. I am alive because of her. I find the wait times short and the office staff very friendly and efficient.
    11joey on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    07/22/2008, 03:25 AM
    Very Unprofessional & Rude Office – Long Wait Times.. Staff very unprofessional & rude.. Do not return phone calls on important medical issues.. Gave out wrong address to a medical supply company and sent us to a place that does not even take our insurance but claimed they did. Arranged for unnecessarty tests & other fees. The whole office staff for Dr. Cain is very uncaring & something is not right with this medical office. I do not recomend them or this Group Austin Pulmonary Associates to anyone who is serious about thier health care and well being. This office needs to be investigated by the Texas Medical Board.
    thunderdata on Citysearch

    12 years ago

    12/15/2006, 01:52 AM
    No respect for patients – Located Austin, Texas - Dr Laura Gilbey
    Austin ? Yellow Pages ? Pulmonary Specialists
    Gilbey, Laura, K, MD - Cain & Gilbey
    12201 Renfert Way Ste 260
    Austin, TX 78758View Map
    (512) - 977-0123
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.