Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Austin Preferred Spine & Sports Rehab

5.0

About this business

Austin Area Spine & Rehab is located at 2222 Western Trails Blvd, Austin, TX. This location is in the Westgate neighborhood. This business specializes in Rehabilitation Services. 

Location details

4316 James Casey St, Austin, TX, 78745, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to Midnight
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.026 reviews
Select a rating
Rose Piña's profile image
Rose Piña 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

employees are very nice and they do a great job. 

Suzanne Bush's profile image
Suzanne Bush 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I’ve had a variety of chronic pain over the years, and been to many doctors, and I am extremely impressed by APIM. They are professional, friendly, and most importantly: they care. I had a horrible experience w a precious pain doctor, so I was relieved to witness the patience and support displayed by the staff, esp Dr. Casper. I have severe myofascial pain disorder that affects my entire body. I’ve received several rounds of lidocaine injections into trigger points which has provided tremendous relief from this pervasive and... read more

Tim Williams's profile image
Tim Williams 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr Fluitt and his staff are the best! 

Holly Brown's profile image
Holly Brown 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great Therapists & Staff! 

Diane Crawford's profile image
Diane Crawford 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

The staff at Austin Preferred Integrative Medicine are very friendly and supportive. There is hardly any wait time until a therapist comes to get you for your appointment and they know what needs to be done so you leave with less pain. 

Brian Giuffrida's profile image
Brian Giuffrida 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

The team at Austin Preferred Integrative Medicine pulled off the improbable. The friendly staff created a light, energetic environment that actually made my physical therapy enjoyable. While the atmosphere provided motivation, their professionalism and knowledge produced results. At my final evaluation, my surgeon said, "make sure to send your PT a great big thank-you. Your progress is great!" Thank you, Austin Preferred Integrative Medicine! 

Ashley Arthur's profile image
Ashley Arthur 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Beyond grateful for Dr. Fluitt and his staff! Dr. Fluitt really takes the time to listen and come up with solutions to help you get better. His staff is so welcoming & supportive as well. I will continue to recommend family & friends to this amazing office. 

Denae McCown's profile image
Denae McCown 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I love the whole team at Austin Preferred (especially CJ and Vanessa). Everyone is extremely professional and consistently working hard to make sure you have the best experience possible while doing your exercises. Furthermore, Dr. Fluitt builds a comprehensive treatments plan so you always know what is going on--he also seems to make every patient his top priority. I would highly recommend this team! 

Carolyn Amber's profile image
Carolyn Amber 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I got into a car crash three months ago and was referred here for my physical therapy. Everyone here is ridiculously sweet and supportive and helped me through a lot of tough steps on my way to healing. I was discharged today and didn’t want to leave because of what a positive environment this place is! Hopefully i don’t get injured again, but if i do, i know where to go <3 

Frequently asked questions about Austin Preferred Spine & Sports Rehab

How is Austin Preferred Spine & Sports Rehab rated?

Austin Preferred Spine & Sports Rehab has a 5 star rating with 26 reviews. 

When is Austin Preferred Spine & Sports Rehab open?

Austin Preferred Spine & Sports Rehab is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com