Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Austin Preferred Spine & Sports Rehab

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Austin, TX 78745

4316 James Casey St, Austin, TX 78745

(512) 442-2727

https://austinpreferred.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(18) · Physical Therapy

5524 Bee Cave Rd E1

(512) 590-9868

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

1701 W Ben White Blvd

(512) 440-1441
5.0
(5) · Wellness

2712 Bee Cave Rd # 110

(512) 732-2220
5.0
(95) · Wellness

10515 N Mopac Expy

(512) 348-2806
5.0
(38) · Physical Therapy

4411 Medical Pkwy

(512) 328-8950

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

2612 S Lamar Blvd

(512) 804-1100
About

Austin Area Spine & Rehab is located at 2222 Western Trails Blvd, Austin, TX. This location is in the Westgate neighborhood. This business specializes in Rehabilitation Services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rose Piña review for Austin Preferred Spine & Sports Rehab
Rose Piña on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 02:53 AM
employees are very nice and they do a great job.
Suzanne Bush review for Austin Preferred Spine & Sports Rehab
Suzanne Bush on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 04:50 AM
I’ve had a variety of chronic pain over the years, and been to many doctors, and I am extremely impressed by APIM. They are professional, friendly, and most importantly: they care. I had a horrible experience w a precious pain doctor, so I was relieved to witness the patience and support displayed by the staff, esp Dr. Casper. I have severe myofascial pain disorder that affects my entire body. I’ve received several rounds of lidocaine injections into trigger points which has provided tremendous relief from this pervasive and painful condition. She treats her patients like PEOPLE: People who are hurt and scared and suffering. The staff is always on top of things & work with me and my scheduling so that i can receive treatment. I highly recommend Austin Preferred and will be back there soon!
Tim Williams review for Austin Preferred Spine & Sports Rehab
Tim Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 04:34 AM
Dr Fluitt and his staff are the best!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Holly Brown review for Austin Preferred Spine & Sports Rehab
Holly Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2019, 12:04 PM
Great Therapists & Staff!
Diane Crawford review for Austin Preferred Spine & Sports Rehab
Diane Crawford on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 01:54 AM
The staff at Austin Preferred Integrative Medicine are very friendly and supportive. There is hardly any wait time until a therapist comes to get you for your appointment and they know what needs to be done so you leave with less pain.
Brian Giuffrida review for Austin Preferred Spine & Sports Rehab
Brian Giuffrida on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 06:20 AM
The team at Austin Preferred Integrative Medicine pulled off the improbable. The friendly staff created a light, energetic environment that actually made my physical therapy enjoyable. While the atmosphere provided motivation, their professionalism and knowledge produced results. At my final evaluation, my surgeon said, "make sure to send your PT a great big thank-you. Your progress is great!" Thank you, Austin Preferred Integrative Medicine!
Ashley Arthur review for Austin Preferred Spine & Sports Rehab
Ashley Arthur on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 05:02 AM
Beyond grateful for Dr. Fluitt and his staff! Dr. Fluitt really takes the time to listen and come up with solutions to help you get better. His staff is so welcoming & supportive as well. I will continue to recommend family & friends to this amazing office.
Denae McCown review for Austin Preferred Spine & Sports Rehab
Denae McCown on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 12:54 PM
I love the whole team at Austin Preferred (especially CJ and Vanessa). Everyone is extremely professional and consistently working hard to make sure you have the best experience possible while doing your exercises. Furthermore, Dr. Fluitt builds a comprehensive treatments plan so you always know what is going on--he also seems to make every patient his top priority. I would highly recommend this team!
Carolyn Amber review for Austin Preferred Spine & Sports Rehab
Carolyn Amber on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 14:26 PM
I got into a car crash three months ago and was referred here for my physical therapy. Everyone here is ridiculously sweet and supportive and helped me through a lot of tough steps on my way to healing. I was discharged today and didn’t want to leave because of what a positive environment this place is! Hopefully i don’t get injured again, but if i do, i know where to go
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.