Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Austin Mobile Home Co

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
38 reviews
|Mobile Home Dealers|Austin, TX 78617

3186 E Hwy 71, Austin, TX 78617

(512) 385-2551

http://austinmobilehomeco.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.7
(63) · Mobile Home Dealers

1913 Eagles Way

(512) 260-3049
4.6
(112) · Mobile Home Dealers

655 I-10

(830) 372-4777

11 people are looking at this business

4.3
(107) · Mobile Home Dealers
4.2
(66) · Mobile Home Dealers

1547 TX-71

(512) 308-9200

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
38 reviews
516
  
43
  
33
  
21
  
115
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gloria Navarro review for Austin Mobile Home Co
Gloria Navarro on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 02:08 AM
Muy inconforme xk ya voy para 3 años k compre en esta compañía y no ante terminado de instalarla totalmente
Respond to negative reviews
Joshua T. review for Austin Mobile Home Co
Joshua T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/10/2016, 01:33 AM
Horrible. Paid them to move house. They are also affordable home movers. Have not finished job and also did damage to property and house. Joe Garcia is owner. Straight crook!! We have a lawyer involved in the situation as of today
Respond to negative reviews
Christie A. review for Austin Mobile Home Co
Christie A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/09/2014, 02:55 AM
These guys are lousy!! They take the money and don't care what happens afterwards. My mother bought a home from them in May told it would be 6-8 weeks it was 12 weeks and 1 day. They don't return calls or follow through on their business. Don't waste your money or your time...
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
austinreviewer12 review for Austin Mobile Home Co
austinreviewer12 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/06/2012, 02:48 AM
This place is a very sleasy operation, do not even go there or you will be disgusted and waste your time.
Respond to negative reviews
nancydenges review for Austin Mobile Home Co
nancydenges on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/04/2009, 01:52 AM
I purchased a new home from austin Mobile Home Co. and it was the biggest mistake I ever made. The house is junk. I'm having to go to arbitration to get them to fix the electrical problems it has(like running more than one 220 volt item at a time ex. water heater, ac, dryer and sometimes the washer.) There are several other problems on the house like things I was told would be in the house aren't. The fridge is not the one you are shown in the model homes it's like an apartment one very small. The salesman, Jon is a liar and doesn't return phone calls once he has your money. He claims to be a christian person but no christian I know would rip you off like this. And that's on top of knowing I'm disabled. If you want a good house go elsewhere, but don't buy from them.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.