Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Austin Med Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
106 reviews
|Medical Spas|Austin, TX 78703

1611 W 6th St, Austin, TX 78703

(512) 479-9997

https://austinmedspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(45) · Wellness

2127 Lohmans Crossing Rd Suite 302

(512) 263-2400

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Skin Care

3705 Medical Pkwy # 130

(512) 533-7317

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(315) · Wellness

2300 Lake Austin Blvd

(512) 476-5226

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

5511 Parkcrest Dr #202

(512) 686-6127

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Medical Spas

720 W 34th St

(512) 371-9260
About

Procedures: Laser Hair Removal, Photo Rejuvenation, Microdermabrasion, Chemical Peels, Artefill, Botox, Restylane, Radiesse, Sclerotherapy, Fractional Laser Resurfacing, Skin Tightening, Permanent Makeup. Product Lines: SkinCeuticals, Glo Minerals, Cellex-C, La Roche-Posay, Blinc, Kinerase, RevitaLash, Latisse and more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
106 reviews
595
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sil Emerson review for Austin Med Spa
Sil Emerson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2019, 05:23 AM
Excellent service. Amazing people!!!
Phusnisa Maneerat review for Austin Med Spa
Phusnisa Maneerat on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 01:55 AM
Mstapp review for Austin Med Spa
Mstapp on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/19/2011, 04:10 AM
Greatest staff, best equipment, best treatments! – Austin Med spa is absolutley the best medical spa, not only in Austin, but anywhere. I trust and love the staff so much that even after my move to North Carolina, I will still be going to Austin Med Spa for my treatments. Suzette, Heidi and Jessica are not only professional and extremely knowledgeable , but they are nicest people you will ever meet. All of their up to date technology and VERY reasonable prices reassure me that I am getting the best treatment possible. You can also be reassured that Suzette only has the best, top of the line equipment, and she will never let her clients settle for less. Thank you Austin Med Spa for taking such good care of me!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
cronkinc review for Austin Med Spa
cronkinc on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/26/2010, 04:58 AM
Experience you can trust – Austin Med Spa is best of the best in Austin. Suzette and her staff are very professional, discreet and customizes each customer's experience. The results are amazing. This is experience you can trust in the heart of Austin.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your comments...we appreciate the feedback. We really do care about all of our clients and giving them the best treatments and experience everytime they come in. Suzette S.

LisaPearson review for Austin Med Spa
LisaPearson on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/22/2010, 03:39 AM
Professional, results-focused med spa – Austin Med Spa is a clean, tranquil environment -- more spa than doctors office. Suzette is a total pro. She's results-oriented, fast and never tries to sell you anything you don't need. She's great about accomodating last minute appointments and focuses on one client at a time (a rarity).
Business Response:

Lisa, Thank you so much for your comments and taking the time to post them. We strive to give our clients the best results and experience. We treat everyone the way we would want to be treated!! Trusting someone with your skin and aesthetics is important and we take it very seriously. Thank you for trusting us with yours! Sincerely, Suzette S.

LBoyle review for Austin Med Spa
LBoyle on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/16/2010, 05:09 AM
The staff at Austin Med Spa is always courteous, well-trained, professional and friendly. They have the latest equipment and are always ahead of anyone with treatments and procedures. They are always "on time" with appointments and focus entirely on your treatment. They really ARE the best.
veronicahobbs review for Austin Med Spa
veronicahobbs on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/26/2007, 00:15 AM
Amazing Results – I have been to Suzette's Spa on a number of occasions. I have had several procedures done and have been extremely happy with all the treatments I have had. From Laser Hair removal to photo-rejuvenation. I highly recommend her services and you will pleased with the level of professionalism and quality in which, they administer treatments. I would recommend Austin Med Spa to anyone.
fredav review for Austin Med Spa
fredav on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/13/2007, 01:29 AM
Best skin care in Austin – Suzette and Jenny are professional, caring and knowledge about all aspects of skin care. I have had several procedures done and have always been happy with the results. The prices are also reasonable.
rcullet review for Austin Med Spa
rcullet on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/04/2007, 03:38 AM
Fast, Friendly, Comfortable & Effective – Suzette and Jennifer are the best in the business. This place is comfortable and inviting. Most of the time, I am out of there in less than half an hour. Best of all, the results have been fantastic.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.