Logo White
Watch Demo

Austin Heart: Kunjan Bhatt MD

Own this business?
4.9
55 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78756

3801 North Lamar Boulevard, #300, Austin, TX 78756

(512) 206-3600

http://austinheart.com/physicians/profile/kunjan-a-bhatt-md

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(707) · Cardiologists

2410 Round Rock Ave Suite 110

(512) 341-0889
5.0
(120) · Cardiologists

1900 Scenic Dr

(512) 869-2566
4.9
(212) · Healthcare

4316 James Casey St

(512) 623-5300
About

The Mission of Austin Heart is to provide exceptional cardiac and vascular care to every patient every day with a spirit of warmth, friendliness, and personal pride.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
55 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 47 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • 8 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

03/13/2020, 02:08 AM
Very caring knowledgeable understanding
Kate Clark on Healthgrades

a month ago

03/10/2020, 07:41 AM
Dr. Bhatt is a lovely, gentle and thoroughly professional man. I trust his skill and judgment and would be happy to refer anyone to him.
jim schultz on Healthgrades

2 months ago

02/09/2020, 00:06 AM
As always it was efficient, thorough and easily understood. I left confident in the next steps which were scheduled quickly.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Marsha on Healthgrades

2 months ago

01/29/2020, 00:07 AM
Dr. Bhatt is a very understanding doctor. Very patient. Provides a clear explanation of the diagnosis and the course of treatment. He responded very, very promptly to my needs.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

11/02/2019, 05:24 AM
I trust this doctor
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

10/13/2019, 01:48 AM
Very polite and professional.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

09/16/2019, 07:02 AM
Annual visit
Sally Lawler on Healthgrades

7 months ago

09/15/2019, 14:19 PM
Dr Bhatt and his PA Emalyn are both very helpful and professional. Listen to my questions and address my fears with thoughtfulness and compassion.
Christine Inouye on Healthgrades

7 months ago

09/14/2019, 03:44 AM
This was my first visit to Dr. Bhatt...............thoroughly happy and impressed with this cardiologist who is knowledgeable, caring, listened to what I had to say, & assessed my heart problem thoroughly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.