Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Austin Extreme Graphics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
66 reviews
|Printing Services|Buda, TX 78610

174 Distribution Cove, Buda, TX 78610

(512) 312-2715

https://austinextreme.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

501 W Powell Ln # 209

(512) 835-1168

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Consumer Services

2111 Grand Ave Pkwy

(512) 989-0006

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Printing Services

13581 Pond Springs Rd

(512) 388-1998

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Printing Services

800 Paloma Dr #240

(512) 310-2030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Consumer Services

800 Brazos St #110

(512) 481-9090
5.0
(4) · Printing Services

3414 E 5th St

(512) 389-1747

2 people are looking at this business

About

Austin Extreme Graphics, we are located in Buda,Tx., just south of Austin and north of San Antonio. We are Austin's best print shop, offering full-service custom graphic design, and printing company offering large-scale format digital printing and proudly serving all of Central Texas since 2005. We are also a certified HUB (Historical Underutilized Business) as well as a member of The Buda Chamber of Commerce and Kyle Chamber of Commerce. We offer high-quality Custom Vehicle Wraps, Car Wraps, Van Wraps, Bus wraps, Fleet Vehicle Wraps, Boat wraps, Full Color Change Wraps, Vehicle Decals, Logo Creation, Signs, Banners and more in the Austin, TX area and surrounding cities! We also offer vinyl

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
66 reviews
554
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dennis Romero Jr. review for Austin Extreme Graphics
Dennis Romero Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 04:41 AM
This place is the bee's knees!!!(do people say that anymore? Oh well) I was in and out in less than 1.5 hours for my hood wrap and the whole team was friendly and seemed to enjoy their work. I spoke to Sara beforehand and she answered all my questions and told me exactly what to expect and everything went without a hitch! Reasonable prices, great employee's, and incredible results is how I would summarize this place. And a heads up, follow the instructions on the invoice for washing/detailing your vehicle beforehand if you're going to get a wrap, and don't forget to follow the care instructions they leave on the rear view when you're done!
Alton Hill review for Austin Extreme Graphics
Alton Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2020, 13:33 PM
Incredible people, prices, and products. We had a clients truck wrapped and they were on time and budget. Couldn't be more happy! Thanks!
Wanda Goldstein review for Austin Extreme Graphics
Wanda Goldstein on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2019, 00:00 AM
I have been using Austin Extreme Graphics for about 6 years or more. They 1st made me a see-thru mural for the back window of my SUV. Then about 3-4 years later I started having them make me stick-on decals for my SUV. the latest one's, I just got from them about a month ago. I will be a long time client as long as I need the decals for my vehicle. They are very nice and quick on the job, even though I was in no hurray for my new decals. Please call or go by and talk to them on any graphic's job you may need, they can do it.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Chad Nelson review for Austin Extreme Graphics
Chad Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 11:19 AM
Fast, professional and friendly service all the way around!! Highly recommend!!
Business Response:

Thank You Chad for your business! Let us know how much NEW business that tailgate brings!

Brandon Floyd review for Austin Extreme Graphics
Brandon Floyd on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 19:37 PM
Very professional! The craftsmanship and detail in their artwork was second to none! Work was done on time and on budget! Our wrap came out better than we every hoped it would! Looks amazing! We will continue to use Austin Extreme Graphics for all of our auto wrap and signage needs! Highly recommend this company if you want the best!
Business Response:

Thank you Brandon!

Terrence Jasso review for Austin Extreme Graphics
Terrence Jasso on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 01:37 AM
THANK YOU for bringing my "Screaming Chicken" Miata to life �...a crazy idea, due to my obsession with old school Trans Ams �� From the original email, to the design, estimate, and installion...your professionalism was on point !! What a beauty, The Bandit, lives on !! Thank You, Terrence
Eric Minsker review for Austin Extreme Graphics
Eric Minsker on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Eric As previously replied to you through Google, we strive for customer satisfaction. Unfortunately, you brought us vinyl already cut into pieces, therefore seams were unavoidable. Also you brought it to us with some fuel still in the tank which cau…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Jessica Pompeo review for Austin Extreme Graphics
Jessica Pompeo on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 13:49 PM
As a newbie to the vehicle graphic world I am blown away by the help I received from Austin Extreme Graphics. I researched many sign companies in Austin and ultimately, went with them and I am so happy I decided to. I had my logo and small social media icons installed on my box truck and they turned out perfect. I asked a million questions and Renee was nothing but patient with me and answered all my questions. They also fit me in when I was on a time crunch. Really, this company went above and beyond and I am sooo appreciative of their hardwork and kindness throughout this entire process! To top it off the pricing was right with my budget and competitive! I definitely will be back and recommend you see them!
Jay Reese review for Austin Extreme Graphics
Jay Reese on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2017, 13:23 PM
I went here for my truck to have a ‘chrome delete’ done to the bumpers and front grill. I had some vinyl graphics added to the hood and roof as well. They were great at keeping me updated on the progress by sending me photos as they went through each step! I’m very picky and like things done right, especially when it comes to my vehicles! They went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. I would highly recommend Austin Extreme Graphics to anyone.! Thanks again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.