Logo White
Watch Demo

Austin Chair & Table Rental

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Business Services|Austin, TX 78753

11309 January Dr, Austin, TX 78753

(512) 567-8852

https://austinchairandtablerental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Business Services

11020 Tangleridge Cir

(512) 288-4722
5.0
(1) · Business Services

20511 Highland Lake Dr

(512) 267-8700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Business Consulting

1921 Cedar Bend Dr

(512) 215-5901

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

2130 Woodward St

(512) 651-0200
5.0
(5) · Business Services

2525 Wallingwood Drive

(512) 327-7871
5.0
(4) · Business Services

4159 E University Ave

(512) 763-8800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tava Michalik on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2019, 03:18 AM
Thank you for the great service! Our rehearsal dinner went off without a hitch and the tables, chairs, and linens were in great shape. Highly recommend Austin Chair and Table Rental.
Ashley Oberholtzer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2018, 06:13 AM
I rented benches, chairs, tables, and linens for our recent backyard wedding and I’m so pleased with the service I received throughout the entire process from Javier and team. From my initial phone call with Berenice, email exchanges for updates and additions, prompt on-time delivery, all the way through pick-up, I felt like they took excellent care of me. The rentals themselves were well made and exactly what we wanted for our party. This business is the kind of local business I’m proud to support. Thank you, Austin Chair & Table Rental!! You helped make our an wedding party a success!!
Martha Blancas on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2018, 07:56 AM
Me encanta es una SÚPER empresa el servicio de primera., nobiliario diseños exclusivos atención por su propietario
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Ever Ortiz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 07:08 AM
The best equipment and quality service for any occasion you can find it here.
Javier Ortiz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 06:08 AM
Mar Azul on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 04:40 AM
Excelente!
robertlperkins on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/04/2011, 12:15 PM
BEST ANYWHERE – Javier is a great partner to have. I have used him for over 3 years now and he has never let me down. I hold safety meetings quarterly and Javier is always there with the tables, chairs, fans, tents, etc whatever I need at a reasonable price. He is always friendly and professional, I appreciate the relationship we have and how he makes my life easier! Good job JAVIER, keep up the good work. Bob Perkins
Davepaul0 on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/19/2009, 07:58 AM
Great Service – We used Austin Chair & Table for our wedding last weekend, they were wonderful. Javier, the owner, arrived right on time and was friendly and helpful. Not sure if Javier goes out on every delivery, but he definitely went the extra mile to make sure we were satisfied. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.