Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Austin Bridal & Formal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
23 reviews
|Wedding Planning|Austin, TX 78753 United States

10815 N Lamar Blvd, Austin, TX 78753 United States

(512) 323-0900

https://www.eleganciabridal.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(7) · Hospitality

604 Brazos St

(512) 477-8824
5.0
(6) · Wedding Planning

1101 S Capital of Texas Hwy

(512) 330-1757
5.0
(43) · Wedding Planning

2900 S Congress Ave

(512) 733-6130
5.0
(1) · Wedding Planning

691 S Seguin Ave

(830) 620-7018
4.9
(13) · Hospitality

3103 Bee Cave Rd #120

(512) 415-2896
About

Tux Rental, Tux Prom, Tailored, Quinceanera, Preservation & Cleaning, Onsite Alterations, Mothers, Formal Wear, Dry Cleaning, Designer & Custom Wedding Gowns, Bridesmaid, Bridal, Alterations

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
23 reviews
56
  
46
  
32
  
22
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lesley review for Austin Bridal & Formal
Lesley on Insider Pages

4 months ago

11/19/2022, 23:30 PM
they can get any stain out... Why is it whenever you wear something "Dry Clean Only," it becomes a magnet for stains? I'm not normally a messy person, but I've gotten a few stains - wine, pen, marker, food, etc. - on my clothes and Dan's can always get it out so that you'd never be able to tell that it was there. Everyone is really helpful and generally nice and they have a quick turnaround time. I'd highly recommend them. PROS: fast, helpful service CONS:
Jasper review for Austin Bridal & Formal
Jasper on Insider Pages

4 months ago

11/19/2022, 23:30 PM
Dan's Cleaners I had a nasty wine stain in one of my work shirts. I took it to Dan's Cleaners and they were able to remove the stain for me. They do a great job of removing stains and returning clothes looking better than the condtion you bring them in in. They are worth the money and sure beat doing laundry yourself. I have never had any problems with this cleaner...unlike some othe Austin cleaners.
Beckyknox1 review for Austin Bridal & Formal
Beckyknox1 on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/16/2012, 02:13 AM
Really outstanding service! – Adrienne is really a fantastic consultant. I have been in 3 times already and each time she has been patient and totally non-aggressive, and for those of you that have been to other shops, you know how pushy bridal consultants can be. They are also very respectful of my budget, and from what I have seen have a bang-up alterations department. I witnessed them transforming another bride's dress right in front of me the last time I was in. Even if I don't end up buying my dress there, I highly recommend going in to Austin Bridal.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Lesley S. review for Austin Bridal & Formal
Lesley S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/16/2011, 16:36 PM
they can get any stain out... Why is it whenever you wear something "Dry Clean Only," it becomes a magnet for stains? I'm not normally a messy person, but I've gotten a few stains - wine, pen, marker, food, etc. - on my clothes and Dan's can always get it out so that you'd never be able to tell that it was there. Everyone is really helpful and generally nice and they have a quick turnaround time. I'd highly recommend them.
Lesley S. review for Austin Bridal & Formal
Lesley S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/16/2011, 07:05 AM
they can get any stain out... Why is it whenever you wear something "Dry Clean Only," it becomes a magnet for stains? I'm not normally a messy person, but I've gotten a few stains - wine, pen, marker, food, etc. - on my clothes and Dan's can always get it out so that you'd never be able to tell that it was there. Everyone is really helpful and generally nice and they have a quick turnaround time. I'd highly recommend them. PROS: fast, helpful service CONS:
Jasper J. review for Austin Bridal & Formal
Jasper J. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/16/2011, 04:04 AM
Dan's Cleaners I had a nasty wine stain in one of my work shirts. I took it to Dan's Cleaners and they were able to remove the stain for me. They do a great job of removing stains and returning clothes looking better than the condtion you bring them in in. They are worth the money and sure beat doing laundry yourself. I have never had any problems with this cleaner...unlike some othe Austin cleaners.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.