Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Austin Acupuncture Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Acupuncture|Austin, TX 78705 United States

911 West 38th Street, Ste 402, Austin, TX 78705 United States

(512) 677-9051

http://www.austinacupuncturestudio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(11) · Acupuncture

4207 James Casey St

(512) 383-1881
5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

2023 E 2nd St

(415) 816-9793
5.0
(16) · Wellness

812 W 11th St

(512) 650-8880
5.0
(6) · Wellness

418 N Main St Suite 5

(254) 421-2491
5.0
(11) · Acupuncture

3432 Greystone Dr #110

(512) 669-5164
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

11651 Jollyville Rd #150

(512) 814-5570
About

Reproductive and fertility acupuncture services with the focus on each individual. Our holistic approach includes acupuncture, emotional support, and dietary and lifestyle recommendations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ayelet Haimson Lushkov review for Austin Acupuncture Studio
Ayelet Haimson Lushkov on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 02:36 AM
Misty is fantastic - she's supportive, fun, and will you feel better by sheer force of personality. I went throughout my pregnancy, and it made a real difference to my wellbeing.
Nell Kennedy review for Austin Acupuncture Studio
Nell Kennedy on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2019, 11:20 AM
Valerie Landis review for Austin Acupuncture Studio
Valerie Landis on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 03:23 AM
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Jennifer Kaye Martin review for Austin Acupuncture Studio
Jennifer Kaye Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2017, 12:33 PM
Mary-Wommack Barton Tatum review for Austin Acupuncture Studio
Mary-Wommack Barton Tatum on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2017, 05:36 AM
Misty helped me through my fertility journey for multiple years. I felt like I was on an infertility conveyor belt with my doctors, but Misty would actually listen and try to figure out the issues. Acupuncture, dietary and lifestyle changes and herbs under her guidance made the most significant improvements in my cycle. She is also very familiar with all things fertility, including the entire IVF process. I recommend her to all of my friends.
Kylie Camille Harrison review for Austin Acupuncture Studio
Kylie Camille Harrison on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2017, 02:30 AM
Nicole Grates review for Austin Acupuncture Studio
Nicole Grates on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 13:44 PM
Misty was such a pleasure to work with! She listened to all of our concerns and created the best treatment plan that fit our budget, lifestyle, schedule, and health needs. She is warm and welcoming and made us feel comfortable (even when she was sticking needles in our body!) I would recommend her to anyone considering acupuncture!
Emily McCoy review for Austin Acupuncture Studio
Emily McCoy on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 11:08 AM
I have seen Misty for some time now and can definitively say she is the best acupuncturist I have ever been treated by. I always leave my appointments feeling relaxed and positive. She is compassionate, easy to talk to, and best of all she gets results. I honestly feel like five stars is not enough. Go see Misty with Austin Acupuncture Studio!
Isabella Myers review for Austin Acupuncture Studio
Isabella Myers on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 10:51 AM
I saw Melsa through my IVF experience. She's very knowledgeable and attentive. Each appointment, she had an acupuncture treatment and/or recommendation for whatever symptoms I brought to the table. The best was when I complained of insomnia, she added an acupuncture point and, my oh my!, did I sleep like a ROCK after that! Thanks to the combined efforts of Melsa and the rest of my fertility team, my IVF was a fairly smooth ride and best of all: IT WORKED! And we are due soon with our first Little! :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.