Logo White
Watch Demo

Aunt B's Pet Grooming

Own this business?
4.8
103 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Orlando, FL 32806

4925 S Orange Ave, Orlando, FL 32806

(407) 438-5487

https://www.auntbpetgrooming.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(39) · Consumer Services

0000 Lake Smith Circle

(407) 489-1268

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Pet Groomers

130 E Evergreen Ave # 116

(407) 767-7387

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pet Groomers

140 Lake Ave

(407) 539-1373

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

187 Siesta Dr

(386) 479-1715

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3407 Conway Gardens Rd

(407) 674-8975

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Pet Groomers

11 Main St STE 6

(321) 225-8914

3 people are looking at this business

About

Aunt B's Pet Grooming provides dog grooming, pet care, trim nails, bathing, blow dry, ear cleaning, and has over 30 years of combined experience to the Orlando, FL area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
103 reviews
584
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews4.7Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yuri Almonte on Facebook

4 months ago

04/26/2020, 05:37 AM
We love Aunt B’s!! We’ve been taking Oakley here for almost a year now and wouldn’t go anywhere else! The staff takes extra care of him with his heart condition and always give him tons of love! They’re grooming skills are top notch! We love you guys!!!!!😘😘😘
Bryan Simmons on Facebook

5 months ago

03/06/2020, 08:32 AM
The staff at Aunt B’s were so knowledgeable about our breed (Goldendoodle) and took great care of her. They were very nice and pleasant not to mention their facility was clean!
Bill Laley on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2019, 01:05 AM
The Staff and Professionalism
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Diane Smedley on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2019, 02:41 AM
I have a golden doodle and this is the only groomer I've used. Amanda is wonderful and Sydney does a great job grooming her. They really love the pups.
PeeJay Toby Casimir on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2019, 00:06 AM
I don't know how to describe how well they groomed our PJ. We had to move out of state and have nothing but bad luck with groomers. We will be moving back to FL in Feb (Melbourne) Aunt B is worth the 1HR+ drive to get PJ groomed. We love this place and can't wait to return as customers.
Michelle Berenguer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2018, 04:31 AM
They provide the royal "nose to tail" treatment! The lovely groomers were patient with my questions & explained their process & I was blown away at the individual treatment each fur baby receives. Amazing! & for the best prices too! Thank you Sydney & Amanda....you ladies rock! 😎😊😎
Annette Jacobs on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 02:01 AM
Fabulous cut on my Terrier Mix! The staff are all wonderful. We love Aunt B’s!
Samuel Collazo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2018, 06:08 AM
great service, good care of my pet, friendly place
Shedonia Rochelle on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 02:18 AM
Auntie b is my first time visiting and i love lollipop grooming i will be back will not take her anywhere else
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.