Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Audrey Maiurano DDS | Family Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Dentists|Newington, VA 22153

7841 Rolling Rd Suite C, Ste C, Newington, VA 22153

(703) 455-5555

https://springfield.dentist/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(36) · Endodontists

1826 Westmoreland St

(703) 356-4822

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Dental

1370 Lamberton Dr #18

(301) 453-5945

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

21475 Ridgetop Cir # 200

(703) 444-3710
About

We offer numerous cosmetic, preventive, and restorative dental procedures in Springfield, VA. Not sure what dental work you need done or need a second opinion? Have questions? Feel free to contact us today. We're here to help you smile. This list is by no means all-inclusive, but these are many of the common dental procedures we perform and provide: Dental Exams Dental Cleanings Athletic Mouthguards Bridges Crowns Same-Day Crowns (CEREC) available in many cases Dentures (Complete and Partial) Denture Repair and Adjustments Emergency Dental Exams Gum Disease Treatment Occlusal Guards (Nightguards) Second Opinions Teeth Whitening Tooth Fillings (Tooth-Colored and Amalgam) Veneers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0RateMDs
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Oya Ichay on Facebook

7 months ago

03/10/2020, 04:10 AM
Kelli Sinnett on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2018, 06:18 AM
What can I say about Dr. Maiurano? I could go on for days. She is undoubtedly the best dentist I have ever had the pleasure to be a patient of. Her office is so unique, she hasn’t lost sight of what is important...her patients! Aside from really knowing her stuff...she listens, she remembers and her smile infectious. She and her staff treat you like family! I moved 2 hours away....yet I make the drive to be treated by her. She just can’t be topped and I’m forever grateful for her abilities and kindness!!
Jaime Busch on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 01:00 AM
Thank you so much for taking the time to listen to my concerns and actually addressing them! Highly Recommend!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 05:28 AM
Dr. Maiurano is hands-down the best dentist I've even seen. I moved to Springfield a few years ago, needed a good dentist for my family, and heard about her from a friend. I like how she didn't push me like other dentist's I've had who just wanted to make a buck. She's got a good heart.
Eileen Mazzoni on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2018, 03:18 AM
Usually Going to the dentist is a high anxiety function. Not with this Dentist, and staff! They treat you like family!Doc Maiurano is the absolute best! Her gentle manner and concern are shown in all she does, and she wants nothing but THE BEST for her patients. I can't recommend her highly enough!
Bekkaoui Mohammed on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2018, 07:28 AM
Thank you so much for text me and give me one beautiful day in my life Thank you Dr Audrey maiurano
Bekkaoui Mohammed on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2018, 02:29 AM
Thank you so much for text me and give me one beautiful day in my life Thank you Dr Audrey maiurano
Maritza Perez Barboza on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2017, 11:55 AM
OMG for me and my family Dr. Audrey is a "Angel " was my first time with my mother was incredible and bless from the front desk until all staff very welcome, sweet, patience, make me feel a lot better . Dr. Audrey had patience, taking time to explain each procedures ,too sweet , very professional a lot knowledge, I just love her from now on she will be my Dentist because unforgettable experience # 1 Dentist with a big and beautiful Heart ����
Kimberly Medina-Cue on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2015, 07:01 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.