Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Audio To Go

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
151 reviews
|Car Stereo Installation|Radcliff, KY 40160 United States

1573 N Dixie Blvd, Radcliff, KY 40160 United States

(270) 351-9696

https://www.audiotogoky.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We offer car audio, remote start, window tinting, car and truck accessories, LED lighting, etc. for your car, truck, boat, bike or side by side. Whether it has wheels, or floats, we can get it rocking!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
151 reviews
5120
  
49
  
32
  
23
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shannon Breanna Key review for Audio To Go
Shannon Breanna Key on Facebook

6 years ago

11/01/2016, 04:35 AM
Candy Bickel Cook review for Audio To Go
Candy Bickel Cook on Facebook

6 years ago

11/01/2016, 01:18 AM
They do some awesome work! So friendly and helpful. I went in to buy new speakers and left with a lot more!!!! I highly recommend the ceramic window tint!
Dale Moore review for Audio To Go
Dale Moore on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2016, 07:42 AM
These guys are top notch!!! Always great service and quality results!!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Nilka Guerrero review for Audio To Go
Nilka Guerrero on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2016, 04:34 AM
The best customer service ever...They installed my remote start just how I wanted! they explained every detail and gave me the best price...after going through so much headache with the competitor at Elizabethtown I'm glad I found this place. They are definitely the best in the area!
Barrett Howard review for Audio To Go
Barrett Howard on Facebook

6 years ago

10/14/2016, 10:49 AM
These guys are the best and they can do it all! Never hesitate to send my customers and friends to Audio To Go!
William Brown review for Audio To Go
William Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

08/14/2016, 07:04 AM
Awesome service. Very friendly. Can tell you anything you need to know
Jamie Pharris review for Audio To Go
Jamie Pharris on Facebook

6 years ago

07/20/2016, 07:28 AM
Very knowledgeable staff and great prices. Drove from Louisville for the deal I got!
Dallas Brooks review for Audio To Go
Dallas Brooks on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2016, 10:11 AM
Rosey Howard review for Audio To Go
Rosey Howard on Facebook

7 years ago

11/16/2015, 01:31 AM
Outstanding people!!! They didn't even put in our audio start system, but it only took them 1/2 hour to fix and charged a more than fair price. I will be returning!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.