Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Audio To Go

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
151 reviews
|Car Stereo Installation|Radcliff, KY 40160 United States

1573 N Dixie Blvd, Radcliff, KY 40160 United States

(270) 351-9696

https://www.audiotogoky.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We offer car audio, remote start, window tinting, car and truck accessories, LED lighting, etc. for your car, truck, boat, bike or side by side. Whether it has wheels, or floats, we can get it rocking!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
151 reviews
5120
  
49
  
32
  
23
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kelsey Cromwell review for Audio To Go
Kelsey Cromwell on Facebook

a year ago

02/03/2021, 03:54 AM
Hghly recommend for a tint job! they were able to get me in same day and matched my back windows perfectly!
Alex Murray review for Audio To Go
Alex Murray on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2021, 10:19 AM
Super nice guys! Did an awesome job on tint and remote start! Even stayed over a bit to make sure the job was done and had fit us in for the last minute tint. 10/10 recommend! 🙂 Great price for everything that they did. thanks again!
Tia Hill review for Audio To Go
Tia Hill on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2021, 10:21 AM
I recommend audio and tint. The guys are straightforward with their process, time, and pricing. The manager has great customer service and willing to fix any mistakes Audio to go may have caused. Great customer service means alot.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Tony Duncan review for Audio To Go
Tony Duncan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 01:47 AM
I would recommend Audio to Go to everyone that wants a audio installed or window tint on there vehicle. The staff are very helpful and very friendly. They treat your vehicle as if it was there own, you guys did a wonderful job on my 2019 Kia Optima we love it a lot. THANKS, Tony and Melissa.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing!

Jena' Brown review for Audio To Go
Jena' Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 15:56 PM
Wonderful service, friendly & knowledgeable!!! Will do business with them again!
Franklynn Raymer review for Audio To Go
Franklynn Raymer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 02:56 AM
Best in the business. Will definitely recommend them to anyone with an upgrade need.
Dylan Burden review for Audio To Go
Dylan Burden on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 00:45 AM
They do excellent work so I keep coming back! Have had four vehicles tinted here, and 3 remote starts installed. Jason is excellent to work with. They’re professional, do great work, accommodating, and treat your vehicle with a lot of respect. 100% would recommend to anyone looking for great service. Great selection in their shop, great brands, all quality products and work every time.
Shawn Tbo Stone review for Audio To Go
Shawn Tbo Stone on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 00:42 AM
I’ve went there multiple times for radio installs window tint sub installs etc and will continue going there very friendly employees and even better service I look forward to spending more money here!
Josh Philbee review for Audio To Go
Josh Philbee on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 08:49 AM
Stereos, installation, tint
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.