Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
16 reviews
|Other|San Diego, CA 92120

6035 Mission Gorge Rd, San Diego, CA 92120

(619) 281-5998

http://audiotintproz.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(10) · Other

11418 Woodside Ave N

(619) 596-2628
5.0
(33) · Other

5252 Kearny Villa Way

(858) 571-7777
5.0
(2) · Other

2530 Jefferson St

(760) 230-1474
5.0
(4) · Other

2456 Broadway

(619) 234-9440
5.0
(1) · Other

5066 Santa Fe St

(858) 272-2266
5.0
(4) · Other

Po Box 9713

(858) 480-1611
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raider Ricky Gonzalez on Facebook

7 years ago

02/03/2014, 03:13 AM
Never been anywhere else, these guyz kno their stuff and wouldn't trust my vehicles anywhere else, they're Very knowledge and Very Professional...
John P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/06/2013, 13:27 PM
I am currently having my Valkyrie bike and Lincoln tinted at this shop. I won't know until the jobs are finished if Auto Tint Proz lives up to their reputation, but so far, so good. They seemed to know exactly what I wanted and guaranteed the jobs by Friday. I was pleasantly impressed by their customer service and knowledge. I guess the truth will come out when I see the work!
Patricia T. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/04/2013, 11:00 AM
Audio Tint Pros has always been there for me. My family has been taking vehicles to them since the early 90's and they always seem to have the “latest and greatest” gear for anything. I just had a jet boat outfitted with satellite radio and Bluetooth. If it was left up to me, I couldn't tell anyone about the difference between routers and receivers, or woofers and tweeters. All I know, is that this shop can outfit anything with the most incredible sound and communication systems available. They do it quick, and guarantee everything!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Dorothy B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/24/2013, 11:39 AM
I had my speaker system installed here about a year ago and ended up hitting it off with the staff. A lot of cool, laid-back guys that really know their stuff. I've been coming back for little things recently. Had to replace some wiring and needed a volume nob on my radio which they hooked me up with. They were able to help me with some unrelated stuff too (electric lock-switch wiring, inside temperature guage).
Stella L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/23/2013, 05:42 AM
After going with a cheap-o tint on my car (and it peeling off!) I decided to stop by Audio Tint Proz for a quote on removing what I had and replacing it with new tint. It ran $79 for 2 windows, but it also came with a lifetime guarantee against fading, bubbling, peeling and de-lamination. It's been about 7 months from when I had it done and the tint is still going strong. Since it has a solar guard it also helps me run my AC less often and keeps my car cool when not in use.
william.norton.378537 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/23/2013, 03:57 AM
These guys are really on the ball! I had them install 2 flip down monitors in my car and they were able to hook it up to a portable dvd player that I already had. My kids were able to hook up their Xbox to it which keeps them occupied during road trips. They kept costs low compared to a few other local places that I looked at. I'd definitely recommend checking them out.
Calvin M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/21/2013, 11:24 AM
Seven years ago I had a sound system installed, and I put in a bluetooth as well so that I could make business calls easily while on the road. And it has lasted me until now, and it's still running smoothly. I'm thinking about upgrading it for the kick of it, but I certainly don't need to because their equipment is flawless. Not a single problem has ever arisen with it, and it was well worth the investment. I feel safer while driving, and the sound system is amazing. Definitely try this business out. They know what they're doing.
Aron D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/19/2013, 12:28 PM
I had gone to several different places to put a security system into my car, but either the rates were outrageous or the equipment was out-dated. I wanted something that I could afford and that would be a QUALITY alarm, not some cheap system that doesn't even work. I just needed something middle of the road on prices! And I found that here. Maybe it wasn't my ideal price, but it was do-able and Audio Tint more than made up for that with their easy installation of a MAGNIFICENT alarm. I even got a chance to see it used 2 months after I had it installed. My car was getting broken into, but the alert went off and it scared them away just as I was running up. I was so grateful for their service that day!
Rosalyn M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/07/2013, 10:31 AM
He did a great job on my car very reasonable prices too! and I will definitely be back to see him again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.