Logo White
Watch Demo

Audi Lafayette

Own this business?
5.0
77 reviews
|Automotive|Lafayette, IN 47905

1701 Sagamore Pkwy S A, Suite A, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 446-1849

https://www.audilafayettein.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

541 Industrial Dr

(317) 566-0888
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

203 E Main St

(765) 564-6444
5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

2700 Schuyler Ave

(765) 742-4000
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

921 E Jefferson St

(765) 675-7491
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

2412 W 700 S

(765) 538-3957
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

7516 E US Highway 36

(317) 539-5589

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
77 reviews
568
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews4.9Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon Driscoll on Facebook

2 months ago

01/29/2020, 16:26 PM
Thank you Randy for all your work dealing with our Q5! He worked harder than any sales rep I’ve ever dealt with before getting us a great deal and extended warranty. GO SEE RANDY!
Mandie Simmons on Facebook

3 months ago

01/06/2020, 14:11 PM
The Customer Service is AMAZING
Mitch Berry on Facebook

6 months ago

10/11/2019, 04:56 AM
My experience with Audi of Lafayette was excellent. Randy was a very knowledgeable sales person and knew every aspect of the vehicle I was wanting to buy. The sales process was efficient, straight forward and at no time did I feel like I was being oversold. I purchased additional packages (Ziebart and Window tint) and Randy went out of his way to pick up my vehicle and have the services performed while I was on vacation. I would 100% recommended buying from Randy and Audi of Lafayette.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Gale Turco on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2019, 09:53 AM
5 Stars! We had a fantastic experience purchasing our new Audi Q5 last week. Connor Smith was excellent! He was friendly and helpful and took the time to answer all our questions without making us feel rushed. All the others we interacted with at the dealership were also great. We’ve had the vehicle a week now and love it! We highly recommend Audi Lafayette.
Angel Martinez Barraza on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2019, 08:07 AM
I knew about Audi cars quality, but to tell the truth I did not expect the excellent service from Alex, who helped me and made me feel very comfortable in a friendly negotiation. Finally I got the car that I was looking Audi A5 and the feeling that I was treated as a real customer. For all the above, car quality and customer service, I give to Audi Lafayette five stars rating!
Becca Grinstead on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2019, 15:17 PM
We actually stopped at this dealership to look at their Volkswagons, and ended up with a gorgeous Audi A3! We worked with Connor Smith, and Audi would be hard pressed to find better representation. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and prompt in responding to calls and emails over the couple of weeks we were corresponding. The dealership was great to work with, very low pressure. They not only gave us a VERY fair deal, but were flexible in working with us on the timing of our purchase. I would absolutely recommend Connor and this dealership for your next Audi or VW purchase!
Abhinav Malviya on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 08:13 AM
Neal Patel on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2018, 13:53 PM
It was a pleasure working with Randy Stahl at the Lafayette dealership. He helped get a great deal on a new Q7 and was very patient with us as we explored other options- even though it turned out Lafayette had the best pricing. The follow up experience after purchase has been great as well.
Sara Sweeney Mussmann on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2018, 18:52 PM
Just had a great car buying experience at Audi Lafayette! The staff was not only professional but smart (Alex Farley!), not just patient but kind, no pressure just support! They truly had the same goals we did - the best car at the best price! Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.