Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Audi Gainesville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
764 reviews
|Car Dealers|Gainesville, FL 32609 United States

1920 N Main St, Gainesville, FL 32609 United States

(352) 204-4000

https://www.audigainesville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2005 Reid St

(386) 325-5733
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1740 SW College Rd

(352) 815-2425
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3408 US-17

(904) 264-2416
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2816 NW Pine Ave

(352) 605-8289
4.9
(1425) · Car Dealers

310 NE 39th Ave

(866) 210-0416
4.9
(53) · Automotive

3580 N Main St

(352) 372-0313
About

Visit Audi Gainesville to experience our full lineup of Audi luxury sedans, SUVs, convertibles, electric vehicles & more. We have a large selection of new cars, Certified-PreOwned, service, parts, and financing. This Audi store located at 1920 N Main St in Gainesville also serves Alachua, Green Cove Springs, Lake City, Live Oak, Macclenny, Ocala, and Palatka as well as all of Baker, Bradford, Citrus, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Marion, Putnam, St. Johns, Suwannee, Taylor, and Union Counties. (352)204-4000

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
764 reviews
5656
  
425
  
39
  
29
  
134
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Edie review for Audi Gainesville
Edie on Cargurus

5 months ago

02/13/2022, 18:22 PM
immediate response, very detailed answered all my question quickly
Guru911V1L review for Audi Gainesville
Guru911V1L on Cargurus

6 months ago

01/06/2022, 18:12 PM
Awesome customer service from start to finish.
Randy review for Audi Gainesville
Randy on Cargurus

8 months ago

11/15/2021, 04:50 AM
Great experience!
Business Response:

Randy, thank you for visiting our Audi dealership in Gainesville. It was a pleasure to assist you!

Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
CESAR review for Audi Gainesville
CESAR on Cargurus

a year ago

07/04/2021, 05:14 AM
Excellent customer services
Business Response:

Cesar, thank you for visiting our Audi dealership in Gainesville. It was a pleasure to assist you!

Kward183 review for Audi Gainesville
Kward183 on Cargurus

a year ago

04/05/2021, 16:26 PM
Unfortunately I was a little to late on this vehicle as it sold. However they where prompt in responding to me.
Business Response:

Thank you for visiting our Audi dealership in Gainesville. It was our pleasure to serve you! Looking forward to getting the last star soon!

Brian review for Audi Gainesville
Brian on Cargurus

a year ago

03/04/2021, 13:19 PM
Very helpful in sending additional pictures and information.
Business Response:

Thank you for visiting our Audi dealership in Gainesville. It was our pleasure to serve you! Looking forward to getting the last star soon!

Holly review for Audi Gainesville
Holly on Cargurus

a year ago

02/08/2021, 07:50 AM
Worked with Gabby, she was very responsive, not pushy. Even though I did not buy this particular car, she was great.
Business Response:

Holly, thank you for visiting our Audi dealership in Gainesville. It was our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for the five stars!

Geeta review for Audi Gainesville
Geeta on Cargurus

a year ago

01/27/2021, 20:15 PM
Eric Wilson was my sales person and he was very polite and helpful, answering all of my questions before I even got to the dealer ship. Very good experience and no surprises when it came to the final figures. I will recommend! 4/5 because of the cleanliness of the vehicle.
Business Response:

Geeta, thank you for visiting our Audi dealership in Gainesville. It was our pleasure to serve you and thank you for taking the time to let us know how we may improve our processes to better serve you!

Stylin07 review for Audi Gainesville
Stylin07 on Cargurus

2 years ago

12/26/2020, 22:34 PM
Great response time and great staff
Business Response:

Thank you for visiting our Audi dealership in Gainesville. It was our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for the five stars!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.