Logo White
Watch Demo

Aude Jewelers

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Luxemburg, WI 54217

213 Main St, Ste A, Luxemburg, WI 54217

(920) 845-5860

https://www.audejewelers.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(9) · Jewelry

1842 University Ave

(920) 432-6802
5.0
(13) · Consumer Goods

125 N 3rd Ave

(920) 743-7793
About

Watches, Timepieces, Specialty Gifts for All Occasions, Melody Clocks, Fine Jewelry, Engagement Rings, Custom Designing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Jadin on Facebook

3 months ago

03/15/2020, 10:50 AM
JoAnn DeCleene on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2019, 03:00 AM
Absolutely hands down, the best kept secret in Luxemburg! A stop here will not disappoint. The ladies here are so awesome. Makes for a very nice visit along with a little sparkle shopping! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Amy Van Eperen on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2019, 02:09 AM
My mom and are are beyond amazed with how great our "new" old rings turned out. definitely something our family will treasure for generations
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Carol Thomm on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 02:57 AM
I love their purses and now their new clothing line. Very pretty jewelry too.
Doris Te Kulve on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2019, 08:53 AM
Quality service great selection of jewelry purses and now clothing 👍
Bart J Besaw on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 07:40 AM
Kathy Schiedemeyer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 02:57 AM
Jessica Seidl on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 02:39 AM
Alexia Bostwick on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2015, 10:44 AM
Always the best customer service when I go to Audes. It is always my first stop when looking for that special gift. They also fixed my botched wedding set (from another jeweler) and made it look fabulous! Thank you so much
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.