Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auburn Collision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Auto Repair|Auburn, AL 36830

2390 Automotive Blvd, Auburn, AL 36830

(334) 466-2500

https://www.lynchcollision.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

500 Fulton Ave

(706) 221-7244

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

I-85 Exit 77

(334) 756-7111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Automotive

1727 Sardis Rd

(256) 354-2092

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

814 Cherokee Rd

(256) 234-3435
5.0
(31) · Automotive

130 East Veterans Blvd

(334) 821-4244

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are a full service automobile body repair center. We handle automobile damage claims from all major insurance providers. Hertz rental car office on site for customer convenience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Chris Cummings on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/26/2019, 23:13 PM
    Excellent workmanship! Very pleased with the work that was performed to my vehicle.
    Jo Ann Hayes Gamble on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/19/2019, 08:58 AM
    I highly recommend Lynch Collision Center to anyone who needs car repair in the Auburn area. My experience was phenomenal, Dennis was absolutely not going to release my car until he was satisfied with the results. This is rare to see in businesses today and very much appreciated. Thanks to all who worked so tirelessly to get my car back to looking brand new! JoAnn Gamble
    Melanie Potter Ward on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/28/2016, 05:09 AM
    Jerry and his staff were extremely helpful and attentive to my needs. The price was very reasonable and they were very understanding of my need to get the repair done as quickly as possible. They helped me though a stressful situation and in the end, I walked out with a smile. Many thanks. I will certainly be back.
    Featured content
    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
    Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

    Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

    Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
    Karen Callaghan on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/19/2016, 05:04 AM
    I have never received such outstanding service, it was above and beyond expectation. Terry kept me updated and made sure I was happy with the work done to my car and he continued to assist me when another problem arose. Thank you Terry and Lynch staff, you most certainly have a very happy customer. I would recommend Lynch Collision Center to anyone.
    Sally A. Harrison on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/22/2016, 05:03 AM
    Had a great experience! Jerry worked with my tight schedule to get my car back to me looking brand new.
    Heather Davis Hutchinson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/13/2016, 03:22 AM
    Excellent service !! I am a super pleased customer !
    Juanita Searles on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/14/2016, 03:30 AM
    Lynch Collision provided outstanding customer service to me during drop off and pick up of my vehicle. In between, Mr. Kilcrease provided me with updates on where my car was in the repair process. My car was in on a Tuesday and out by Friday. The repairs were excellently performed and my car looked clean and shiny when I picked it up. Mr. Kilcrease even called me on Monday to make sure I was still pleased with my car repairs. Thank you Lynch Collision for your outstanding service!
    Ke Liu on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/10/2016, 02:56 AM
    Anita Marshall Smitherman on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/04/2016, 02:28 AM
    Love the staff and the work that was done o my truck was amazing would recommend to anyone and everyone ♡♡
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.