Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Auburn Collision Center

5.0

About this business

We are a full service automobile body repair center. We handle automobile damage claims from all major insurance providers. Hertz rental car office on site for customer convenience. 

Location details

2390 Automotive Blvd, Auburn, AL, 36830, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.015 reviews
Select a rating
Heather Muzzarelli's profile image
Heather Muzzarelli 
4 years ago

I will not support this business since they have a employee that seems to think they can threaten people with guns which are against the law in the state of Iowa. I will not risk going to a business where they have employees that threaten violence and incorrect gun laws on any platform. I have screen shots to prove him enticing violence on social media. 

Chris Cummings's profile image
Chris Cummings 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Excellent workmanship! Very pleased with the work that was performed to my vehicle. 

Jo Ann Hayes Gamble's profile image
Jo Ann Hayes Gamble 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I highly recommend Lynch Collision Center to anyone who needs car repair in the Auburn area. My experience was phenomenal, Dennis was absolutely not going to release my car until he was satisfied with the results. This is rare to see in businesses today and very much appreciated. Thanks to all who worked so tirelessly to get my car back to looking brand new! JoAnn Gamble 

Melanie Potter Ward's profile image
Melanie Potter Ward 
7 years ago

Jerry and his staff were extremely helpful and attentive to my needs. The price was very reasonable and they were very understanding of my need to get the repair done as quickly as possible. They helped me though a stressful situation and in the end, I walked out with a smile. Many thanks. I will certainly be back. 

Karen Callaghan's profile image
Karen Callaghan 
7 years ago

I have never received such outstanding service, it was above and beyond expectation. Terry kept me updated and made sure I was happy with the work done to my car and he continued to assist me when another problem arose. Thank you Terry and Lynch staff, you most certainly have a very happy customer. I would recommend Lynch Collision Center to anyone. 

Sally A. Harrison's profile image
Sally A. Harrison 
7 years ago

Had a great experience! Jerry worked with my tight schedule to get my car back to me looking brand new. 

Heather Davis Hutchinson's profile image
Heather Davis Hutchinson 
8 years ago

Excellent service !! I am a super pleased customer ! 

Juanita Searles's profile image
Juanita Searles 
8 years ago

Lynch Collision provided outstanding customer service to me during drop off and pick up of my vehicle. In between, Mr. Kilcrease provided me with updates on where my car was in the repair process. My car was in on a Tuesday and out by Friday. The repairs were excellently performed and my car looked clean and shiny when I picked it up. Mr. Kilcrease even called me on Monday to make sure I was still pleased with my car repairs. Thank you Lynch Collision for your outstanding service! 

Ke Liu's profile image
8 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Auburn Collision Center

How is Auburn Collision Center rated?

Auburn Collision Center has a 5 star rating with 15 reviews. 

When is Auburn Collision Center open?

Auburn Collision Center is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com