Logo White
Watch Demo

Attorney Boyd Law Office

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|Mansfield, OH 44903

1 Marion Ave, Ste 215, Mansfield, OH 44903

(419) 982-2226

https://attorneyboyd.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(27) · Bankruptcy Law
5.0
(6) · Criminal Defense Law

6487 Ridge Rd

(330) 334-6345
About

Attorney John A. Boyd represents individuals and small businesses in Mansfield, Ohio and the surrounding Richland, Ashland, Crawford & Morrow Counties. He specializes in Criminal Defense (OVI/DUI, felonies, drug charges, sex offenses, misdemeanors, traffic, etc.), Family Law (divorce, dissolution, custody), Juvenile Law (delinquency, dependency/abuse/neglect), Social Security Disability, Chapter 7 Bankruptcy, and Employment Law.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Samantha Kelley on Facebook

    9 months ago

    12/19/2019, 14:20 PM
    Attorney John Boyd made the whole process comfortable and personable. I would recommend him to anyone.
    Stevan Roknic on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/23/2019, 02:03 AM
    Brittany Deaton on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/15/2019, 13:09 PM
    I used attorney Boyd for a custody case back in 2017. He was very upfront and easy to work with. His pricing was always extremely fair. He offered a free and prompt consultation (which I appreciated as most places charged $50-$100). I always felt like a priority, and he was always easy to reach. Not only was attorney Boyd amazing throughout the entire process, and continues to be great any time I have a question or concern, but his office woman, Tara, was/is always wonderful as well! I truly cannot say enough great things about Attorney Boyd and his office. I am forever grateful to him for the outcome we received.
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Josh Wilson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/12/2019, 06:59 AM
    He helped us understand everything when we were at our wits end, always friendly and explains everything in a way you can understand. We’re grateful for his help.
    Amanda Delp on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/29/2018, 03:19 AM
    He is on top of it. Highly recommend using Attorney Boyd!
    Alesha Brown on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/05/2017, 09:40 AM
    Tiffany Behrendsen on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/06/2017, 04:05 AM
    Attorney Boyd is very knowledgeable.. He takes the time to listen to your concerns and then formulates a plan...He reduces your stress and helps you thru the situation. I recommend calling him any time you need legal advice.
    Valerie Schwartfigure on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/03/2016, 10:14 AM
    Attorney Boyd was so friendly, respectful and knowledgeable! I appreciated the free consultation and would recommend him to anyone.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.