Logo White
Watch Demo

Attorney Boyd Law Office

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Legal|Mansfield, OH 44903

1 Marion Ave, Ste 215, Mansfield, OH 44903

(419) 982-2226

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Attorney John A. Boyd represents individuals and small businesses in Mansfield, Ohio and the surrounding Richland, Ashland, Crawford & Morrow Counties. He specializes in Criminal Defense (OVI/DUI, felonies, drug charges, sex offenses, misdemeanors, traffic, etc.), Family Law (divorce, dissolution, custody), Juvenile Law (delinquency, dependency/abuse/neglect), Social Security Disability, Chapter 7 Bankruptcy, and Employment Law.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Stevan Roknic on Facebook

    4 months ago

    08/23/2019, 03:16 AM
    So over Memorial Day week I went to visit a buddy of mine in Lake Mohawk, Ohio and on my way home I happen to get a speeding ticket in Mansfield, Ohio. When I looked up attorneys in the area John Boyd caught my eye and I can see why he has favorable five star reviews. Him and his assistant Aurelio really went out of their way to get a hold of me and answer all my questions. He got my speeding ticket reduced to a brake equipment violation so points wouldn’t accumulate on my license and this incident wouldn’t be reported to my insurance company. I live in Northwest Indiana about 30 minutes away from Chicago and if I had to appear in court it would’ve been such an inconvenience to call off work...  more>>
    Brittany Deaton on Facebook

    9 months ago

    03/15/2019, 13:09 PM
    I used attorney Boyd for a custody case back in 2017. He was very upfront and easy to work with. His pricing was always extremely fair. He offered a free and prompt consultation (which I appreciated as most places charged $50-$100). I always felt like a priority, and he was always easy to reach. Not only was attorney Boyd amazing throughout the entire process, and continues to be great any time I have a question or concern, but his office woman, Tara, was/is always wonderful as well! I truly cannot say enough great things about Attorney Boyd and his office. I am forever grateful to him for the outcome we received.
    Josh Wilson on Facebook

    9 months ago

    03/12/2019, 06:59 AM
    He helped us understand everything when we were at our wits end, always friendly and explains everything in a way you can understand. We’re grateful for his help.
    Featured content
    5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

    5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

    5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?
    Amanda Delp on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/29/2018, 03:19 AM
    He is on top of it. Highly recommend using Attorney Boyd!
    April WilsOn on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/18/2017, 05:42 AM
    NOT ENOUGH STARS to RATE ATTORNEY JOHN BOYD ..☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆..........Attorney John Boyd goes out of his way to help a person .
    And he is very prompt on answering any question you may have ..I highly recommend Attorney John Boyd ..five stars and more ! Thank you Attotney Boyd for helping me with my case .
    Alesha Brown on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/05/2017, 09:40 AM
    Tiffany Behrendsen on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/06/2017, 04:05 AM
    Attorney Boyd is very knowledgeable..
    He takes the time to listen to your concerns and then formulates a plan...He reduces your stress and helps you thru the situation. I recommend calling him any time you need legal advice.
    Valerie Schwartfigure on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/03/2016, 10:14 AM
    Attorney Boyd was so friendly, respectful and knowledgeable! I appreciated the free consultation and would recommend him to anyone.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.