Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Attic Crew

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Pest Control|Palo Alto, CA 94303

2225 E Bayshore Rd Suite 295, Ste 295, Palo Alto, CA 94303

(800) 558-5857

https://atticrew.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

472 Santander Dr

(925) 830-9467
5.0
(5) · Pest Control

100 Great Oaks Blvd #140

(408) 622-9687

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(52) · Pest Control

488 Lindbergh Ave

(925) 371-7378
5.0
(2) · Pest Control

1660 W Linne Rd

(888) 545-5769
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

999 Serramonte Blvd

(615) 246-5064
5.0
(3) · Pest Control

2226 Westborough Blvd Ste A

(650) 518-4849
About

Specializing in HVAC ,insulation and pest control, our goal is to make your home efficient, comfortable, and healthy while using only green and earth friendly materials. We are committed not only to giving our customers the best service in the market, but also to do it at a competitive price. AttiCrew top services: Rodent proofing/Rodent control Air sealing Attic cleanup Insulation removal Insulation installation HVAC Heating& AC install and repair Air Duct repair/replace Radiant barrier insulation Crawl space insulation install Crawl space cleaning Attic sanitation Crawl space sanitation Ducts system sanitation When the job is complete, you and your family will enjoy a comfortable home in b

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hirbod Hakimzadeh on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 06:55 AM
Attic crew did well done job in my parents house ! The house was super cold and we found out the insulation is only 3”! We called few different companies and the technician from attic crew provide the best price and was the most knowledgeable . Thank you for great job!
Houman Hirbod on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 00:27 AM
Attic crew did well done job in my parents house ! The house was super cold and we found out the insulation is only 3”! We called few different companies and the technician from attic crew provide the best price and was the most knowledgeable . Thank you for great job!
Shahdab on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 07:20 AM
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
David T. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 00:24 AM
Very professional and thorough service. A very noticeable difference in my air quality. They clean my attic from rats poop and now we breathe fresh air
Donald M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/06/2019, 00:39 AM
Professional, respectful and honest. Arrive on time. Look at our problem and told us not worth to spend the money to cut the drywall as the bad smell will go away in one week or so.
Timothy R. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 01:05 AM
He seemed to passionate about what he did and had some amazing stories about his travels which I found super neat haha!
Jerry K. on BBB

3 years ago

03/13/2018, 02:07 AM
A great company, had our homes crawl space clean out (this is more than a clean it was addressed as a 2nd bedroom) and installed for the 1st time new installation. When they say no problem to anything they mean what they say "No Problem". Nice sales person and the best crew ever. Natan our project manage did a perfect job even thought it was a 10+ hour day to complete the job.
Business Response:

Jerry, thank you so much for taking the time to review our company! We appreciate your time and your business and are here for you if you ever need us in the future!

Eyal A. on BBB

4 years ago

11/28/2017, 00:21 AM
Hired Attic Crew for clean up attic and install a new insulation at the place I work. Not only were they affordable but they took care of the allergens that was causing workers to be sick. Great job. Highly recommend them
Jenifer Z. on BBB

4 years ago

03/15/2017, 02:06 AM
I just moved in to a rental that had rodents. The landlord gave me the green light to go ahead and find a company that would get rid of this terrible issue. ***** came out the same day I called and was very thorough with his assessment. The price was very adorable I wanted service right away because just the fact of having rodents living with me-was absolutely horrifying. They worked me in the next day and that made me feel amazing. The next day, Nathan showed up and spend 5 hours rat proofing. I don't know what he did, all I know is that it has been 3 weeks since I got this service and no rodents!! And they came TWICE to check if they are any rodents anywhere. Such nice people! And they were so nice to my dogs- I loved it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.