Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Attention To Detail

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
119 reviews
|Car Inspectors|Wheeling, WV 26003 United States

452 Main St, Wheeling, WV 26003 United States

(304) 905-1925

http://www.attentiontodetail.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(165) · Automotive

1887 Painters Run Rd

(412) 822-4177
4.9
(96) · Automotive

4281 Ohio River Blvd

(412) 301-0535
4.9
(32) · Automotive

2596 Brodhead Road

(412) 908-1974
4.8
(150) · Car Inspectors

2000 Painters Run Rd

(412) 221-9843
4.8
(162) · Automotive

3809 Butler St

(412) 335-6100
About

Specialties Attention To Detail focuses on two main objectives within its business model, Quality and Customer Service. The company strives to deliver the highest quality of work when servicing their customers vehicle. History Established in 2016. The company was started by Jeff Johnson & Marrico Harris in 2016. Both are natives of Wheeling, WV and shared a vision to service the community of Wheeling. Meet the Business Owner Jeff J. Business Owner The company was founded by Jeff Johnson in 2016 in an effort to boost community based businesses and employment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
119 reviews
564
  
43
  
33
  
21
  
11
  
47 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
BJ Delbert review for Attention To Detail
BJ Delbert on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2020, 10:46 AM
With two kids and a dog, my car takes a beating. To say it was dirty is an understatement! The guys made my car look new again!! THANK YOU
Kristin Cummings review for Attention To Detail
Kristin Cummings on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2020, 04:45 AM
I cannot thank the guys at Attention to Detail enough for the amazing job they did on my Durango. I had put window chalk on my windows for my sons football game and had a heck of a time getting the chalk off the windows. These guys had my truck for an afternoon and my truck looks better than when I bought it brand new! Thank y’all so much and you will be seeing us again soon!
Business Response:

Awesome, glad you appreciated the work! Thank you so much for the recommendation 🏁

Robert B. Cilles review for Attention To Detail
Robert B. Cilles on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2020, 02:36 AM
I had a wonderful experience in having my wife’s Subaru Forester detailed inside and out last week by Rico and his staff. I called and was able to get an appointment for the following day. They came to my home to pick it up in the morning and returned it in the late afternoon. It was absolutely beautiful. Now it’s all waxed and protected for the coming Winter. It looks like it just rolled off the showroom floor. I highly recommend their service and expect to use them again in the early Spring, if not a time or two before! Kudos and thumbs up for the fine work!!! 🏆🥇💯% satisfied ❗️👍👍👍👍👍 Thank you ❗️ Bob Cilles
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Carrie Hall Gilson review for Attention To Detail
Carrie Hall Gilson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2020, 02:44 AM
The guys at Attention to Detail did an amazing job on this old girl. She looks like a young lady again! Not only did they do a great job, but they were friendly and professional. This is my second time I’ve been to them and I’ll be back again. Highly Recommend these guys!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!!! 🏁

Tina Fragale review for Attention To Detail
Tina Fragale on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2020, 05:02 AM
Had this appointment for a few weeks and as it turned out, it rained today. But no matter... my car looks fantastic!! Don’t think it looked this good the day I got it! It is spotless!! These fellas know their job well, take pride in their work and treat the customer right! Nicest group of people, made sure I inspected my car before I left. They truly want their customers to be happy. I’ll definitely recommend them to others and I will defy be back!! Thanks Rico and fellas!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Tina! Pleasure working on it for you. Enjoy! 🏁

Jason Pockl review for Attention To Detail
Jason Pockl on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2020, 02:39 AM
Great service, great people. My car looked great inside and out. I will be back. Thank you.
Business Response:

Thanks Jason!! Much appreciated 🏁

Brandi Nagy review for Attention To Detail
Brandi Nagy on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 01:15 AM
took my car here to be detailed and they did a fabulous job. Every nook and cranny was cleaned...places I wouldn't even think of cleaning were spotless. My car looked better than it did coming off the showroom floor. Would absolutely recommend them to anyone. Will be back for all my detailing needs. thanks so much!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Brandi. We appreciate the opportunity!! 🏁

Mike Contraguerro review for Attention To Detail
Mike Contraguerro on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 01:04 AM
Had my F450 detailed yesterday. Fantastic job. Highly recommend!!
Business Response:

Thanks Mike!! 🏁

Chris Elswick review for Attention To Detail
Chris Elswick on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2020, 02:35 AM
The guys at ATD did a great job on my dirty Tacoma — inside and out. Great customer service. (thanks for waiting while I was stuck in traffic) I highly recommend. I’m bringing the rest of the fleet.
Business Response:

Awesome!! Glad you liked it. We really Appreciate the post!! 🏁

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.