Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atomic Salon 2

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Other|Raleigh, NC 27609

5024 Old Wake Forest Rd, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 747-9137

http://www.atomicsalon2.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1675 Dabney Dr

(252) 492-5011
5.0
(1) · Other

4205 Wake Forest Rd Ste 101

(919) 876-7500
5.0
(1) · Other

919 Smith Level Road

(919) 370-2131
5.0
(2) · Other

388 Venture Dr

(919) 938-0811
5.0
(1) · Other

5300 Atlantic Ave

(919) 215-5933
5.0
(3) · Other

124 Sunnybrook Rd

(919) 231-0107
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frank A. review for Atomic Salon 2
Frank A. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/04/2013, 01:13 AM
I love this salon and go to Anna. I have been so happy with her. Great energy and super stylist. Thanks Anna.
Kristin C. review for Atomic Salon 2
Kristin C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/18/2013, 01:11 AM
I heart Andrayah & Atomic Salon 2. I bought a Groupon a year ago and have been happily going to them since! Andrayah always does a fantastic job with my cut & color, and I switch it up almost every time I go.
Kim K. review for Atomic Salon 2
Kim K. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/06/2013, 02:00 AM
If you want a fantastic experience from start to finish and amazing color, go see Mick R. at Atomic 2. He will take care of you and make sure that what he puts in your hair is going to keep it healthy and last. Being a blonde this is the first time someone has given me advice and made sure to use products that will keep my hair strong and looking good. There is amazing staff there, as well, that will make sure you are taken care of! Make an appointment TODAY...
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Sandra D. review for Atomic Salon 2
Sandra D. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/29/2013, 01:31 AM
I had't been to a salon in forever. AnDrayah was so great. She helped me figure out what I wanted and did a fantastic job. She was very patient and took her time to get it just right. My new style makes me feel so much better. She even took the time to advise me on the right products for my hair and how to use them. I will be back and I will be recommending Atomic 2 to all my friends!
Kelli K. review for Atomic Salon 2
Kelli K. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/27/2013, 02:17 AM
If you are looking for top of the line stylists then I highly recommend Atomic 2 salon. Anna not only took her time, but her skill level, knowledge and concern is a hidden treasure in the style community in Raleigh. The salon itself is quaint with a relaxing pleasant environment and the staff is welcoming, helpful and the embodiment of southern charm and hospitality. A great combination of high fashion style with excellent customer service! I have already made my next appointment!
Victoria S. review for Atomic Salon 2
Victoria S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/27/2013, 01:22 AM
Atomic 2 is a breath of fresh air for my hair! Anna is not only super talented, she is very knowledgable about the type of products my hair needs. She wasn't trying to sale me unnessary treatments or products, and made me look so beautiful! I live in Texas and I am willing to commute just for her to fix my hair! Wonderful experience!!
Josh P. review for Atomic Salon 2
Josh P. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/26/2013, 02:04 AM
I was recommended to Atomic 2 by a friend, and I could not be any happier with my choice. As soon as I walked in I was greeted and introduced to my new favorite stylist! Andrayah Ponce. They made me feel like I already knew them from long ago, and even gave me helpful tips on how to take better care of my hair (uhm, bye cheap products!). If you're serious about your style, give them a try! :) Thank you so much!
CarrieAnn L. review for Atomic Salon 2
CarrieAnn L. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/26/2013, 02:00 AM
Atomic Salon 2 is an amazing salon to go to! I have had my hair done by Andrayah probably 5 or 6 times and I absolutely love her! She is extremely talented and has a great bubbly personality. I am always amazed at how my hair turns out. Such a great salon.
Natasha B. review for Atomic Salon 2
Natasha B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/26/2013, 01:19 AM
Curly Hair? Go see Andrayah! No one has ever been able to handle my curly hair... it has been an issue ever since I was a child. But today I found Atomic 2! My appointment was with Andrayah, we had so much in common, both coming from biracial backgrounds. I loved the way that she cut my hair... I honestly think its the best cut I've ever had. I finally have layers without having "Christmas tree" hair! I'm going back to see her in 6weeks :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.