Logo White
Watch Demo

Atlas Physical Therapy

Claimed
5.0
42 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78731

7718 Wood Hollow Dr #105, Ste 105, Austin, TX 78731

(512) 795-0053

https://atlaspt.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2301 Red Bud Ln #300

(512) 248-1200
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

7700 Cat Hollow Dr

(512) 248-9592
About

We provide orthopedic physical therapy for all conditions ranging from sports related injuries to joint replacements. We believe in treating the whole person using a full range of services from therapeutic exercise to manul therapy interventions.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Audrey Webb on Facebook

10 months ago

08/03/2019, 08:12 AM
Dear Pagosa Springs, You are gaining a fantastic clinic. We here in Austin will miss the quality care provided by Vicky Bledsoe and Atlas PT. I highly recommend Vicky to all of you folks in the Pagosa Springs area! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Bruce Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 06:56 AM
Best PT ever. Was scheduled for surgery for bulged discs with pinched nerve. Pain free and no ibuprofen in 3 weeks. Thanks Vicky
Margaret Waters on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 10:46 AM
I graduated today, all fixed and good as new! Ginormous thanks to Vicky, who is the BEST!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Maria Stava on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 11:36 AM
Christine Kempff on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2015, 01:55 AM
Atlas and Vicky are amazing. They always get me fixed up when I get injured. It's nice to have someone who cares so much and takes time to listen.
Business Response:

Thanks Christine Kempff!

Michael A Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

12/01/2014, 10:46 AM
I've been through several knee surgeries, TKR, various hip and ankle injuries and now surgery for a torn Rotator Cuff and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else but to Atlas for my physical therapy. The entire staff makes you feel safe as they guide you through your rehab.
Business Response:

Thanks Michael!

Staci DeHaven McConnell on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2014, 10:31 AM
Great PT!!!
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

05/28/2012, 02:20 AM
I have known the owners for a long time and absolutely support their business. Vicky is one of the best physical therapists in Austin Tx in my opinion. I have been treated by her on a couple of occasions and she treats me like family. If you need a down to earth, no nonsense physical therapy clinic... i highy recommend Atlas Physical Therapy.
Andrew H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/20/2012, 01:55 AM
These people are cool – I would give them 5 stars. The lady that worked on my shoulder did a good job and gave me some cool tips on how to avoid getting hurt while working out. I haven't had a problem since and got back into the gym quicker than I thought I would. So Thanks..
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.