Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atlas Family Chiropractic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
92 reviews
|Medical Centers|Columbia, MD 21045

7120 Minstrel Way, Ste 104, Columbia, MD 21045

(410) 290-8100

https://atlaschiromd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

10387 Main St Suite LL2

(571) 344-3744

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

400 W Franklin St

(410) 225-9595
5.0
(109) · Doctors

133 Rollins Ave

(301) 468-7670

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1215 17th St NW #100

(202) 293-2288
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

18109 Prince Philip Dr

(301) 570-2070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

3800 Reservoir Rd NW # 7

(202) 444-2000
About

Atlas Family Chiropractic Center provides care with a state-of-the-art clinic and excellent rehab amenities. Through education and genuine patient service, Atlas Chiropractic presses on to help each of our patients reach their true health potential.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
92 reviews
578
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews4.9Google
  • 22 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jess Doc on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2019, 12:55 PM
Easy parking, clean facility, AMAZING staff :)
Jess Dougherty on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2019, 03:34 AM
Easy parking, clean facility, AMAZING staff :)
Frederick T. Henry on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2019, 03:03 AM
I have been a patient at Atlas for 5 years. Dr. Mahoney does an excellent job of taking care as well as teaching you the underlying causes of your issues. Atlas is highly recommended.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Tiffany Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2019, 04:48 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Mahoney for a little over a year now. During my first few visits, x-rays were taken and my areas of concern were clearly explained. I was re-examined after some time and there was notable progress that I noticed and also was reflected in my new x-rays! I appreciate Dr. Mahoney and his staff for their professionalism and high level of care for me and other patients. If you're looking for a thorough Chiropractor, you've come to the right place. :)
John Bianchino on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2019, 11:02 AM
Dr Mahoney has helped me significantly since I started treatment with him. I have had really bad days with my back in the past but since I've been going to Atlas Chiropractic, I have had only one bad incident and it was short lived. I highly recommend Dr Mahoney.
Jazzy J Daniels on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 15:14 PM
I've been going to atlas chiropractic for about two years now and I I love it. When I first started coming I have real bad back pains now I don't experience any pain.
Sandra Dobson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2018, 11:56 AM
Friendly office. Great customer service. Great results!!!
Nathan Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 02:38 AM
Mahoney is one of the most cheerful and professional doctors I've had the pleasure of attending. He's been upfront and clear about my treatment plan and costs. I couldn't imagine using a different chiropractor. After 2 months, my hip and lower back is almost 100% fixed! No more numbness or pain!
Ranya Marrakchi on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 12:21 PM
Dr. Mahoney is always willing to see a patient, even on short notice. He is very passionate about educating the public about their well-being and how to stay healthy. He is very kind and leaves patients feeling good and smiling after their visit! Highly recommend, you won't regret it!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.