Logo White
Watch Demo

Atlas Family Chiropractic Center

Own this business?
4.8
87 reviews
|Medical Centers|Columbia, MD 21045

7120 Minstrel Way, Ste 104, Columbia, MD 21045

(410) 290-8100

https://atlaschiromd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

3800 Reservoir Rd NW # 7

(202) 444-2000
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

18109 Prince Philip Dr

(301) 570-2070
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1215 17th St NW #100

(202) 293-2288
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

400 W Franklin St

(410) 225-9595
5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

10387 Main St Suite LL2

(571) 344-3744
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

8230 Old Courthouse Rd

(703) 394-5395
About

Atlas Family Chiropractic Center provides care with a state-of-the-art clinic and excellent rehab amenities. Through education and genuine patient service, Atlas Chiropractic presses on to help each of our patients reach their true health potential.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
87 reviews
574
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews4.8Google
  • 21 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jess Dougherty on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2019, 03:34 AM
Easy parking, clean facility, AMAZING staff :)
Frederick T. Henry on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2019, 03:03 AM
I have been a patient at Atlas for 5 years. Dr. Mahoney does an excellent job of taking care as well as teaching you the underlying causes of your issues. Atlas is highly recommended.
Tiffany Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2019, 04:48 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Mahoney for a little over a year now. During my first few visits, x-rays were taken and my areas of concern were clearly explained. I was re-examined after some time and there was notable progress that I noticed and also was reflected in my new x-rays! I appreciate Dr. Mahoney and his staff for their professionalism and high level of care for me and other patients. If you're looking for a thorough Chiropractor, you've come to the right place. :)
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
John Bianchino on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2019, 11:02 AM
Dr Mahoney has helped me significantly since I started treatment with him. I have had really bad days with my back in the past but since I've been going to Atlas Chiropractic, I have had only one bad incident and it was short lived. I highly recommend Dr Mahoney.
Jazzy J Daniels on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 15:14 PM
I've been going to atlas chiropractic for about two years now and I I love it. When I first started coming I have real bad back pains now I don't experience any pain.
Sandra Dobson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2018, 11:56 AM
Friendly office. Great customer service. Great results!!!
Nathan Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 02:38 AM
Mahoney is one of the most cheerful and professional doctors I've had the pleasure of attending. He's been upfront and clear about my treatment plan and costs. I couldn't imagine using a different chiropractor. After 2 months, my hip and lower back is almost 100% fixed! No more numbness or pain!
Ranya Marrakchi on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 12:21 PM
Dr. Mahoney is always willing to see a patient, even on short notice. He is very passionate about educating the public about their well-being and how to stay healthy. He is very kind and leaves patients feeling good and smiling after their visit! Highly recommend, you won't regret it!
Khaila Haylett on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 15:24 PM
I found ATLAS Chiropractic via a Groupon and I have to say I was pleased with the service that I received on my first visit. Ranya was the receptionist and she was pleasant and efficient. The doctor saw me rather quickly and did an examination, and adjustment and I scheduled my next appointment which would be for the massage. All in all I felt like I received more than I thought I would for the groupon... And in a world that seriously lacks customer service, I thought the service and compassion of this team was wonderful! Highly recommend them!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.