Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atlas Chiropractic, Dr. Marc Schwartz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Chiropractors|Annapolis, MD 21401

1010 West Street, Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 263-3970

https://theannapolischiropractor.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6196 Oxon Hill Rd

(301) 787-8556

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

3706 Perry Ave

(301) 949-0440

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

3655 Old Court Rd

(410) 581-9966

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Healthcare

32201 Queen Anne Hwy

(410) 364-9222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

10387 Main St Suite LL2

(571) 344-3744

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

15968 Shady Grove Rd

(301) 330-2000

1 person is looking at this business

About

ATLAS CHIROPRACTIC,P.C. is a Chiropractor facility at 1010 WEST ST in ANNAPOLIS, MD. Services: ATLAS CHIROPRACTIC,P.C. practices at 1010 WEST ST, ANNAPOLIS, MD 21401. Chiropractors diagnose and treat common spinal misalignments that can occur from lifestyle or injuries causing pain, discomfort and degenerative conditions. ATLAS CHIROPRACTIC,P.C. may be able to treat; back pain, sciatica, neck pain, shoulder pain, headaches, sports injuries, and auto accident injuries. To learn more, or to make an appointment with ATLAS CHIROPRACTIC,P.C. in ANNAPOLIS, MD, please call (410) 263-3970 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews4.9Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Barnard on Wellness

6 months ago

12/10/2020, 00:42 AM
Marc resolved an issue I had for 7-8 years . I could go on and on about the past ..... but I will say Marc is Excellent I travel almost 2 hours to see him and am blessed to do i and have him as my Chiropractor Marc is a very nice gentleman as well. If you have some issues CHECK him out. He fixed me when MANY others did not !
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

07/09/2014, 03:50 AM
Does this provider treat their staff well? Extremely well Did you experience any numbness after your appointment with this chiropractor? No Did your provider offer a holistic approach to your experience with them? I felt that I received so much value from my appointment because of the thoroughly holistic approach they had in place. It's rare. Thank you! Was the noise level reasonable in this provider's office? Peaceful Are you going to visit this provider again? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

07/09/2014, 01:39 AM
Does this provider treat their staff well? Extremely well Did you experience any numbness after your appointment with this chiropractor? No Did your provider offer a holistic approach to your experience with them? I felt that I received so much value from my appointment because of the thoroughly holistic approach they had in place. It's rare. Thank you! Was the noise level reasonable in this provider's office? Peaceful Are you going to visit this provider again? Yes
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

03/26/2014, 22:21 PM
Were the chiropractor's hands uncomfortably cold during your treatment? Not at all! I was very comfortable during my entire treatment After your appointment with this chiropractor, were you still skeptical that the treatment would be effective? Not at all! I was very confident when I left! Did the chiropractor offer on-site X-Rays? Yes, I didn't have to drive anywhere!
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

02/26/2014, 20:24 PM
Did this chiropractor discuss your X-Rays with you? Yes! I was given all the information I needed without having to ask Did the chiropractor offer on-site X-Rays? Yes, I didn't have to drive anywhere! Were the chiropractor's hands uncomfortably cold during your treatment? Not at all! I was very comfortable during my entire treatment Was this chiropractor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did the chiropractor update you about the progression of your recovery at each appointment? Definitely! They made an extra effort to keep me well informed.
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

02/21/2014, 12:27 PM
Was this chiropractor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did the chiropractor update you about the progression of your recovery at each appointment? Definitely! They made an extra effort to keep me well informed. Did this chiropractor discuss your X-Rays with you? Somewhat, but not very thoroughly Do you think this provider would be willing to pursue advice from other professionals if they run into a snag in your treatment? Definitely Would you recommend this chiropractor to others? I Already Have
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/30/2013, 12:22 PM
Did this chiropractor use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Has this chiropractor ever misdiagnosed you? No, they are always spot-on Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/20/2013, 12:35 PM
Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? No, they didn't make me feel uncomfortable Did this provider have reasonable prices? No, it was expensive. Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/06/2013, 20:52 PM
Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Definitely! They staff spoke very highly of him/her Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions Did this chiropractor discuss your X-Rays with you? Yes! I was given all the information I needed without having to ask Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.