Logo White
Watch Demo

Atlas Chiropractic, Dr. Marc Schwartz

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Chiropractors|Annapolis, MD 21401

1010 West Street, Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 263-3970

https://theannapolischiropractor.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6196 Oxon Hill Rd

(301) 787-8556

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

3706 Perry Ave

(301) 949-0440
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

3655 Old Court Rd

(410) 581-9966

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Healthcare

32201 Queen Anne Hwy

(410) 364-9222
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

8021 Ritchie Hwy

(410) 766-2322

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

3543 W Braddock Rd

(703) 578-1900
About

ATLAS CHIROPRACTIC,P.C. is a Chiropractor facility at 1010 WEST ST in ANNAPOLIS, MD. Services: ATLAS CHIROPRACTIC,P.C. practices at 1010 WEST ST, ANNAPOLIS, MD 21401. Chiropractors diagnose and treat common spinal misalignments that can occur from lifestyle or injuries causing pain, discomfort and degenerative conditions. ATLAS CHIROPRACTIC,P.C. may be able to treat; back pain, sciatica, neck pain, shoulder pain, headaches, sports injuries, and auto accident injuries. To learn more, or to make an appointment with ATLAS CHIROPRACTIC,P.C. in ANNAPOLIS, MD, please call (410) 263-3970 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews4.9Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

07/09/2014, 03:50 AM
Does this provider treat their staff well? Extremely well Did you experience any numbness after your appointment with this chiropractor? No Did your provider offer a holistic approach to your experience with them? I felt that I received so much value from my appointment because of the thoroughly holistic approach they had in place. It's rare. Thank you! Was the noise level reasonable in this provider's office? Peaceful Are you going to visit this provider again? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

07/09/2014, 01:39 AM
Does this provider treat their staff well? Extremely well Did you experience any numbness after your appointment with this chiropractor? No Did your provider offer a holistic approach to your experience with them? I felt that I received so much value from my appointment because of the thoroughly holistic approach they had in place. It's rare. Thank you! Was the noise level reasonable in this provider's office? Peaceful Are you going to visit this provider again? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

03/26/2014, 22:21 PM
Were the chiropractor's hands uncomfortably cold during your treatment? Not at all! I was very comfortable during my entire treatment After your appointment with this chiropractor, were you still skeptical that the treatment would be effective? Not at all! I was very confident when I left! Did the chiropractor offer on-site X-Rays? Yes, I didn't have to drive anywhere!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

02/26/2014, 20:24 PM
Did this chiropractor discuss your X-Rays with you? Yes! I was given all the information I needed without having to ask Did the chiropractor offer on-site X-Rays? Yes, I didn't have to drive anywhere! Were the chiropractor's hands uncomfortably cold during your treatment? Not at all! I was very comfortable during my entire treatment Was this chiropractor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did the chiropractor update you about the progression of your recovery at each appointment? Definitely! They made an extra effort to keep me well informed.
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

02/21/2014, 12:27 PM
Was this chiropractor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did the chiropractor update you about the progression of your recovery at each appointment? Definitely! They made an extra effort to keep me well informed. Did this chiropractor discuss your X-Rays with you? Somewhat, but not very thoroughly Do you think this provider would be willing to pursue advice from other professionals if they run into a snag in your treatment? Definitely Would you recommend this chiropractor to others? I Already Have
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

04/30/2013, 12:22 PM
Did this chiropractor use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Has this chiropractor ever misdiagnosed you? No, they are always spot-on Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

04/20/2013, 12:35 PM
Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? No, they didn't make me feel uncomfortable Did this provider have reasonable prices? No, it was expensive. Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/06/2013, 20:52 PM
Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Definitely! They staff spoke very highly of him/her Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions Did this chiropractor discuss your X-Rays with you? Yes! I was given all the information I needed without having to ask Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes
NeckPainNoMore on Wellness

8 years ago

08/27/2012, 08:59 AM
Dr Schwartz is the BEST chiropractor around. My neck and shoulder often give me problems, but every time I go there, he fixes it and immediately I'm feeling so much better. The atlas method is very gentle, so no worries about the jerking-your-neck approach like in the days of the old chiropractic style. See Dr Schwartz if you have any type of neck or back pain. You will be so happy you went.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.