Logo White
Watch Demo

Atlantic Spine Clinic

Own this business?
5.0
217 reviews
|Healthcare|Mt Pleasant, SC 29464

1150 Hungry Neck Blvd Suite D, Ste D, Mt Pleasant, SC 29464

(843) 884-1876

https://www.atlanticspineclinic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1189 South Perry Street

(303) 688-8855
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

3251 W 6th St Suite 302

(424) 235-8787
5.0
(45) · Healthcare

560 Centennial Centre Blvd

(920) 865-7225
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

400 East Division Street

(360) 336-6547
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

6700 Winkler Road

(239) 887-3283

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6467 Farmdale Road

(304) 736-2050
About

At Atlantic Spine Clinic, our goal is to provide the best non-surgical treatment outcomes possible by coordinating the most effective elements of medical management, chiropractic care and physical rehabilitation under one roof. By utilizing the three core components of physical medicine: reduce pain, restore movement, increase strength, we are able to resolve back, spine, and joint pain in a safe, cost-effective and time-effective manner. Our doctors/providers are thoughtful, our office is friendly and comfortable, and our patients leave equipped with the skills and knowledge to maintain their progress and resume a lifestyle without limitations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
217 reviews
5205
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 177 Reviews5.0Google
  • 35 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave Micalizzi on Facebook

4 months ago

12/10/2019, 12:35 PM
What a great group of people. They have help me in so may ways. I just want to say thank you for all your hard work.
Kurt Danlaw Anderson on Facebook

4 months ago

12/01/2019, 05:24 AM
amazing info,there were things about the body that's explained in basic layman understanding and the applications are quite basic as well
Michael Desz on Facebook

7 months ago

09/14/2019, 02:36 AM
I would highly recommend Atlantic Spine Clinic to anyone that has some form of pain or just looking to get adjustments. I now drive about 45 mins to go here and will not consider looking anywhere else. Great staff, excellent service, amazing experience.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Johanna Nardin on Facebook

7 months ago

08/21/2019, 02:14 AM
It’s hard to find the right words to express how amazing ASC is to everyone who walks in the door. All the staff and certainly the doctors are invested in your overall physical as well as mental and emotional well being. After a few years of tough times I was able to walk back in with the same if not more support than ever to help me get healthy again. I can’t say enough about how incredible they all are and how much I appreciate everything they have done for me. If something is wrong out of their realm they’ll send u to the expert who will make the difference. My knee will attest to that. I’ll say it over and over again, thank u guys (new and old) for helping me, past and present and future, and everyone else I watch walk in the door. You’ve got something special and I’m glad to be back and a part of the family. For life.
NayNay Verdugo on Facebook

8 months ago

07/21/2019, 01:37 AM
I am 7 months pregnant and I was very very skeptical about being seeing my a chiropractor! But it has changed my life. I have had lower back pain, sciatica and pain in my right leg for 8 years and Drs said nothing could be done! Seeing the chiropractor in 2 visit has been the most relief I have had in years that is more than just a couple hours. i mean relief for 1.5 days and this is just the beginning! I cannot wait to see where I am in a few months and even after having my baby girl!
Angel L. Payton-Harmon on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 13:54 PM
Tracy White-Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2018, 07:58 AM
Cassie Swan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2017, 07:50 AM
Everyone in the office is extremely nice and welcoming. Dr. Lindstrom is personable, professional and performs excellent adjustments, as well as offers great advice for self-care at home. I always feel comfortable and safe during visits!
Sandy Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2017, 11:52 AM
Been a patient since 2009. Whenever I feel the need for additional adjustments, I am treated like a new patient each time. Their level of expertise and compassion is beyond any provider's I have known. Cudos Dr. Huston.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.