Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atlantic Roofing Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
41 reviews
|Roofing|Wilmington, NC 28412

5212 Carolina Beach Rd Unit B, Unit B, Wilmington, NC 28412

(910) 799-3858

https://atlanticroofingcompany.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1100 Marstellar St # B

(910) 251-6321
5.0
(43) · Contractors

321 North Front Street, Suite 212

(267) 296-1005
5.0
(15) · Roofing

5809 Myrtle Grove Rd

(910) 392-1565
5.0
(12) · Contractors

1902 Oleander Dr

(910) 672-6797
5.0
(38) · Roofing

109 E Sand Hills Dr

(910) 228-5748

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Roofing

4838 US-421

(910) 343-9860
About

Our Specialty is providing & installing metal roofing systems for residential & commercial construction. We service Mt. Olive, Kinston, Swansboro, Lumberton, Morehead City, New Bern, Shallotte, Southport, Burgaw, Clinton, Goldsboro, Hampstead, Jacksonville, Carolina Beach, Topsail Beach, Sneads Ferry, & surrounding areas.Our products are environmentally friendly, Energy Star rated, & has received UL s highest ratings. Multi Rib, Standing Steam, 5-V, Decra, Copper, Stone Coded, Steel

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
41 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Merle Fitz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2019, 05:26 AM
HONOR THEIR COMMITMENTS ! AFTER QUOTING A PRICE FOR OUR ROOF BEFORE THE HURRICANE AND WHEN I CALLED IN OCTOBER** AFTER **THE HURRICANE I WAS TOLD THE PRICE WOULD BE HONORED. WHEN I CALLED TO SCHEDULE IT WENT UP $4000.00 !!! AND THEY WOULD NO LONGER HONOR THEIR ORIGINAL CONTRACT.👎❌ SAD
Johannes Bron on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2019, 00:11 AM
Atlantic Roofing Company just completed putting a new roof on our house following damage from Hurricane Florence! From beginning to end, Jake Johnson and the company did an excellent job. He helped prevent leaks immediately following the hurricane and walked us through the whole process of getting a new roof! He relieved us of any anxiety in dealing with the insurance, choosing colors and his workers were extremely courteous and professional! I was particularly impressed with the clean-up following the install! I highly recommend Atlantic Roofing for your next roof.
Liz Ess on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2019, 00:43 AM
I recently had my roof replaced by ARC and everyone from the sales person to the installers did a great job. I knew there was a backlog due to the storm, but I was willing to wait to get the job done right, and the installation was done earlier than projected. I was given very detailed information about options and didn't feel pressured to buy more than I needed. The installers were fast, but thorough, with not a single nail left on the ground. If you need a roof, Atlantic Roofing Company will do it right for the right price.
Business Response:

Thank you Liz! We appreciate the review and thank you very much for your business!

Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Kelly Bourgeois on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 04:45 AM
Highly recommend Atlantic Roofing!!
Don Adkins on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 02:18 AM
You can not get better than Atlantic Roofing, period. They just installed new shingles on our house and it was the best looking shingle job I have ever seen anywhere hands down. Quality and the expert installation means years of peace of mind. From the first meeting with Todd we knew right then his was the company we wanted, got other estimates that were somewhat lower BUT we had really already made up our mind. Jake was a pleasure to talk to and made us feel confident when he was on the job and answered any questions we had. Jake's crew was remarkable, like a well oiled machine everyone knew exactly what to do to get the job done. Thanks guys. We will never call anyone else but Atlantic for our roofing needs and will always recommend them to anyone at anytime. THANKS TO ALL OF YOU.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Don. I am so glad that you are happy with your new roof and we greatly appreciate your business. If you need anything in the future, give us a call!

Mary Kathryn Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 02:11 AM
They are the best!
Melissa Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2018, 02:09 AM
These guys were great. Knowledgeable, honest, reliable; everything you want when you’re looking for a company to work with. They came out when my husband and I initially started our search for someone to replace our roof. After a year of putting it off, we called Atlantic back because we appreciated the way Todd educated us about the different types of roofs and didn’t try to upsell us on products that weren’t necessary. They came out and got our roof done in one day and cleaned up everything afterwards. We are very pleased with our new roof and the work that these guys did. Thanks so much!
Jason Laws on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2018, 04:03 AM
Ann Winiecki Newman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2017, 02:50 AM
I recently had my roof replaced along with a few of my neighbors. We picked Atlantic because they were very well prepared when they came to talk to us and had individual quotes ready for all of us. They did my roof in one day- it was amazing to see how efficient they were and their clean-up was excellent. Jake was great about keeping me informed and answering my questions. There was an issue with a crack in one of my windows and they dealt with it quickly for me. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs a new roof.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review, Ann. We are so glad you are happy with your new roof!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.