Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atlantic Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Pest Control|Baltimore, MD 21211 United States

3929 Falls Rd, Baltimore, MD 21211 United States

(410) 889-2525

https://www.atlantic-pest-control.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(278) · Home Services

PO Box 588

(301) 829-0060
5.0
(249) · Pest Control

35 Walker Ave

(410) 358-5583
5.0
(21) · Home Services

5145 Duke St

(703) 399-2414
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

303 Najoles Rd # 109

(410) 729-2033
5.0
(2) · Pest Control

4009 Eastern Ave

(410) 327-1386
5.0
(8) · Pest Control

6909 Fox Chase Rd

(301) 606-3348
About

History Established in 1984. Atlantic services the Central Maryland Area. Members of the Maryland State Pest Control Association, International Pest Management Association and the Greater Baltimore Board of Realtors. All technicians are Registered and Certified by the Maryland Department of Agriculture. Wood Destroying Inspectors are Credentialed by the Maryland State Pest Control Association. MDA LIC NO 1211.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Devin Byrnes review for Atlantic Pest Control
Devin Byrnes on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2020, 06:19 AM
Great customer service when communicating with the staff and technicians. I do not like the robo calls for scheduling appointments-especially the mechanism for rescheduling. Please find a better solution. It’s terrible really. Otherwise, I’m a happy customer.
Tracy Crabbyt review for Atlantic Pest Control
Tracy Crabbyt on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2019, 02:54 AM
A friend recommended Atlantic Pest Control after I found evidence of a mouse in my house. Lindsey, who answered my call, was very courteous and helped me get an appointment quickly. Tim came out the next day. He did an excellent inspection of our house and found the point on entry. He also offered great advice on some other pest questions. I am waiting to see if his efforts worked, but so far I am very pleased with their customer service!
David Papenfuse review for Atlantic Pest Control
David Papenfuse on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2019, 03:35 AM
Very professional and friendly. Steve and Jason are excellent technicians They’ll take care of you!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Destiny Paige Reed review for Atlantic Pest Control
Destiny Paige Reed on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2018, 02:49 AM
Tim was the representative that came out for our initial inspection, he was very friendly and walked each room with us taking his time and making us feel very confident he could fix our mice issue. We have signed for quarterly service the price is nothing in comparison to Orkin and Terminix , also he didn’t try to up sell us on in-necessary items such as insulation ect... Looking forward to Atlantic maintaining our home completely pest free from here on out!
Brooke Harding-Otten review for Atlantic Pest Control
Brooke Harding-Otten on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2017, 07:46 AM
Jayme Katz review for Atlantic Pest Control
Jayme Katz on Facebook

6 years ago

06/28/2017, 03:00 AM
I've been using Atlanta Pest Control for about two years now. They are prompt and always work with my schedule. They email reports and invoices - so easy! Techs are knowledgeable and friendly. I would absolutely recommend them!
Nataliya Herasymova review for Atlantic Pest Control
Nataliya Herasymova on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2017, 07:55 AM
I caught a bedbug biting me on my food in the bus on my way to work and freaked out. I called Atlantic Pest Control to come and inspect my home. They were able to sent Timothy the very next day. He is very nice and knowledgeable about the topic. He inspected my home and didn't find any signs of bedbugs, thank god! Timothy also taught me how to check for bed bugs myself (for when I am staying in a hotel) and where to leave my luggage when in a new place to minimize risk. Upon my request, he treated my home with chemicals as a precaution which also helps against other critters such as ants. This was money well spent and I am extremely satisfied. Atlantic pest control will be my first choice for any issues around the house. Thank you Timothy!
Georgia Zervos review for Atlantic Pest Control
Georgia Zervos on Facebook

7 years ago

07/12/2016, 04:33 AM
Cicada Killers are gone! Thank you! Steven was nice, knowledgeable and prompt!
Business Response:

Thank you Georgia! We appreciate your business!

Mark Allen Hoffberger review for Atlantic Pest Control
Mark Allen Hoffberger on Facebook

7 years ago

06/10/2016, 06:45 AM
We have been using Atlantic Pest Control for decades for our office and home and we can highly recommend them. We are beekeepers and we especially appreciate their care and concern for our bees.
Business Response:

Thank you Mark! We appreciate you!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.