Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atlantic Green

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
56 reviews
|Plumbing|Fredericksburg, VA 22408

10825 Houser Dr, Ste b, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

(540) 834-5505

https://www.atlanticgreenplumbing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Electricians

21654 Stillbrook Farm Dr

(703) 723-6501

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Electricians

12400 Hunters Grove Rd

(703) 791-2120
5.0
(9) · Contractors

15920 Donald Curtis Dr

(703) 590-7711

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Electricians

14700 Flint Lee Rd # A

(703) 818-1900

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Plumbing

2403 Airport Ave

(540) 373-9780
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

2952 King St

(703) 348-1922

1 person is looking at this business

About

24 Hour Emergency Services Available. Residential & Commercial Plumbing Services: Leak Searches & Repairs Water Heaters Repair & Replacements Tankless Water Heaters Well Pumps Drain Cleaning & Video Inspections Backflow Testing & Repairs Kitchen & Bath Remodels Garbage Disposal Installations & Repairs Toilet Repair & Replacement Sewage Pumps Sump Pumps Faucet Repairs and Installation And More! Electrical: Lighting Repair and Installations Additions, Remodeling, and Renovations Interior/Exterior Lighting Panel Upgrades and Replacements Ceiling Fans, Wiring, Switches, Circuits, Breakers/Fuses Jacuzzi/Hot Tub/Spa/Pool/Sump Pump Wiring And More!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
56 reviews
545
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Renault review for Atlantic Green
Jessica Renault on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 10:16 AM
although we didn't actually use their services (as we had a plumbing emergency and called several companies) They did send someone out quickly and even worked with us on the dispatch fee (which we certainly appreciated) since someone else had gotten to the job before them.
Sarah Gormley review for Atlantic Green
Sarah Gormley on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2017, 02:43 AM
I have found the best plumber and electricians! They moved a gas line for me and I couldn't have been more pleased. They did a beautiful job! They have my business!
Ana Paige review for Atlantic Green
Ana Paige on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2017, 02:10 AM
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Doug Corum review for Atlantic Green
Doug Corum on Facebook

5 years ago

08/05/2016, 06:40 AM
Just had Atlantic Green install a new water heater and ejector pump and could not be more pleased with the work they did. Raegan came by to give us an estimate, and they were very competitive with the other two estimates we received, but what made me confident that we had chosen the right team to do this work was watching Peter ply his craft. He explained what he was doing and why he was doing it, and made sure that we were happy with the job he did. They had to do some extra work on the ejector pump install to ensure everything was in order but still honored their original estimate. If you need plumbing work done, Atlantic Green is definitely the company to call!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kinds words. From our staff in the office to the guys that came out to your home we all agreed you were a pleasure to serve.

Deanna Smith review for Atlantic Green
Deanna Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2016, 02:36 AM
Amazing service! They serve Stafford County as well! They had no problem with late night calls on multiple occassions.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words Deanna. We are happy to serve our customers day or night.

Richard Guzmán review for Atlantic Green
Richard Guzmán on Facebook

6 years ago

11/24/2015, 03:34 AM
I had an unpleasant surprise on closing day when I moved into my house - the water pipes were LEAKING!! Thankfully the home warranty and insurance company came through but what really made a difference was the services of Atlantic Green Plumbing. I must have called several companies but Atlantic Green Plumbing stood ahead of the rest with there A + customer service and fair pricing. Come to find out I had old and banded interior water pipes and they were replace by PVC pipes in 2-3 days and even arranged an inspector to come to the house to check it out. Thank you Atlantic Green Plumbing --
Daniel Howdershelt review for Atlantic Green
Daniel Howdershelt on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2015, 06:01 AM
Wendy Fenwick James review for Atlantic Green
Wendy Fenwick James on Facebook

7 years ago

04/22/2015, 03:16 AM
This morning in a panic I called Theresa and explained our situation; that we did not have any water coming into our house from the well. She assured me they could fix the problem and that they would be out for diagnostics between eleven and one. They arrived promptly and started testing our equipment and concluded it was our well pump. They worked tirelessly throughout the day and got everything back up and running smoothly! They were courteous, professional and cautious, and they even took time to explain every step of what they were doing!! I would recommend them without hesitation!!
Deanna Benson-Reed review for Atlantic Green
Deanna Benson-Reed on Facebook

7 years ago

02/03/2015, 09:12 AM
Great and speedy service!! I would highly recommend and will definitely call on them again! Peter and Pat were awesome and got the job done!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.