Logo White
Watch Demo

Atlantic Eye Care

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Healthcare|Lewes, DE 19958

1306 Savannah Rd, Lewes, DE 19958

(302) 644-8007

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Atlantic Eye Care is a full service ophthalmologic practice that has been serving the Delaware community since 1999. We provide comprehensive eye care and optical. The practice is located in Lewes, Delaware and we welcome patients from all over the region. We also welcome walk-in appointments and offer emergency treatment. For information or to schedule an appointment, contact us.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorena Quintero on Facebook

3 months ago

08/09/2019, 01:24 AM
El mejor trato las señoritas son muy amables todas y en especial pilar que es la que recibe a los pacientes y el doctor ríos muy bella persona y muy atento y amable yo les doy mil estrellas de reconocimiento son un gran equipo de profesionales que se preocupan por el cuidado de mis ojos los recomiendo que es lo mejor en la zona de Lewes
Sam Taylor on Facebook

4 months ago

07/02/2019, 06:19 AM
Not only did they help me pick out my glasses (which I absolutely love!!!) the Doctor was so nice and helpful too! The staff is so nice and kind. I locked my keys in my car and they helped me get into it. I want to thank them sooooo much!
Bonnie Millman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2017, 09:52 AM
Dr Rios and his staff are outstanding ! They are professional & very friendly ! I loved it there and would recommend them to everyone !
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Theresa Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

12/24/2016, 16:27 PM
Very Professional. Prompt and friendly smiles Office is bright and Cheerful Dr Rios and Associates. Very caring about your Eyes ��
Saundra Blount Sheppard on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2016, 10:14 AM
Atlantic Eye Care is absolutely the best I have ever been to. Dr. Rios and his entire staff are welcoming, extremely pleasant and top notch professional! Highly recommend this practice to anyone in need of regular/specialty eye care!
Touch Of Scent / Candle Factory and Gift Shoppe on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

11/03/2010, 02:51 AM
I had my first visit with Atlantic Eye Care on Monday and what a wonderful experience. From the time I walked in to the time I walked out , the staff was so amazing, compassionate, kind and made you feel important.. Dr. Rios was also great, he was thorough and took time to explain the exam and his findings without being rushed.The care I recieved was like the medical field "used" to be unlike today where you are patient #50. I highly recommend Atlantic Eye Care!
Faviola Jordan on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

03/03/2009, 08:03 AM
Atlantic Eye Care is the best ! Both Dr. Rios and the staff are always going the extra mile to make sure you're satisfied. I've been visiting them for 05 years and so far I'm very pleased!
Keep up the good work!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.